Oakland Athletics

86-76
3rd in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 Houston L 8-1 0-1 Lost 1 Chris Bassitt (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 2 Houston L 9-5 0-2 Lost 2 Jesus Luzardo (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 Houston L 9-1 0-3 Lost 3 Cole Irvin (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 4 Houston L 9-2 0-4 Lost 4 Sean Manaea (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 LA Dodgers L 10-3 0-5 Lost 5 Frankie Montas (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 LA Dodgers L 5-1 0-6 Lost 6 Chris Bassitt (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 LA Dodgers W 4-3 1-6 Won 1 Yusmeiro Petit (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 8 @ Houston L 6-2 1-7 Lost 1 Cole Irvin (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 9 @ Houston W 6-2 2-7 Won 1 Yusmeiro Petit (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 @ Houston W 7-3 3-7 Won 2 Frankie Montas (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 @ Arizona W 9-5 4-7 Won 3 Chris Bassitt (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 @ Arizona W 7-5 5-7 Won 4 Yusmeiro Petit (3-0) Sv: Lou Trivino (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 Detroit W 8-4 6-7 Won 5 Sean Manaea (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 Detroit W 3-0 7-7 Won 6 Frankie Montas (2-1) Sv: Lou Trivino (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 Detroit W 7-0 8-7 Won 7 Cole Irvin (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 Detroit W 3-2 9-7 Won 8 Lou Trivino (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 (1) Minnesota W 1-0 11-7 Won 10 Jesus Luzardo (1-1) Sv: Jake Diekman (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 (2) Minnesota W 7-0 11-7 Won 9 Sean Manaea (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 Minnesota W 13-12 12-7 Won 11 Deolis Guerra (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 @ Baltimore W 3-1 13-7 Won 12 Cole Irvin (2-2) Sv: Jake Diekman (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 @ Baltimore W 7-2 14-7 Won 13 Chris Bassitt (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 @ Baltimore L 8-1 14-8 Lost 1 Jesus Luzardo (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 @ Tampa Bay W 2-1 15-8 Won 1 Sean Manaea (3-1) Sv: Lou Trivino (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 @ Tampa Bay L 4-3 15-9 Lost 1 Frankie Montas (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 @ Tampa Bay L 2-0 15-10 Lost 2 Cole Irvin (2-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 29 @ Tampa Bay W 3-2 16-10 Won 1 Jake Diekman (1-0) Sv: Lou Trivino (4) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 Baltimore L 3-2 16-11 Lost 1 Mike Fiers (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 Baltimore L 8-4 16-12 Lost 2 Jesus Luzardo (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 Baltimore W 7-5 17-12 Won 1 Yusmeiro Petit (4-0) Sv: Lou Trivino (5) Boxscore
Monday, May. 3 Toronto W 5-4 18-12 Won 2 Frankie Montas (3-2) Sv: Jake Diekman (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 Toronto W 4-1 19-12 Won 3 Cole Irvin (3-3) Sv: Yusmeiro Petit (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 Toronto L 9-4 19-13 Lost 1 Lou Trivino (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 6 Toronto L 10-4 19-14 Lost 2 Mike Fiers (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 Tampa Bay W 2-1 20-14 Won 1 Jake Diekman (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 Tampa Bay W 6-3 21-14 Won 2 Frankie Montas (4-2) Sv: Lou Trivino (6) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 Tampa Bay L 4-3 21-15 Lost 1 Cole Irvin (3-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 @ Boston W 3-2 22-15 Won 1 Chris Bassitt (3-2) Sv: Jake Diekman (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 @ Boston W 4-1 23-15 Won 2 James Kaprielian (1-0) Sv: Jake Diekman (5) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 @ Boston L 8-1 23-16 Lost 1 Sean Manaea (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 @ Minnesota W 6-1 24-16 Won 1 Frankie Montas (5-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 @ Minnesota L 5-4 24-17 Lost 1 Jake Diekman (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 @ Minnesota W 7-6 25-17 Won 1 Lou Trivino (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 Houston W 6-5 26-17 Won 2 Yusmeiro Petit (5-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 Houston L 8-1 26-18 Lost 1 Frankie Montas (5-3) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 Houston L 8-4 26-19 Lost 2 Cole Irvin (3-5) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 @ LA Angels W 8-4 27-19 Won 1 Yusmeiro Petit (6-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 @ LA Angels W 6-2 28-19 Won 2 Chris Bassitt (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 @ LA Angels L 6-5 28-20 Lost 1 Deolis Guerra (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 24 Seattle L 4-2 28-21 Lost 2 Frankie Montas (5-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 Seattle L 4-3 28-22 Lost 3 Cole Irvin (3-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 Seattle W 6-3 29-22 Won 1 James Kaprielian (2-0) Sv: Jake Diekman (6) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 LA Angels W 5-0 30-22 Won 2 Chris Bassitt (5-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 28 LA Angels W 3-1 31-22 Won 3 Yusmeiro Petit (7-0) Sv: Lou Trivino (7) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 LA Angels L 4-0 31-23 Lost 1 Frankie Montas (5-5) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 LA Angels L 4-2 31-24 Lost 2 Cole Irvin (3-7) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 @ Seattle L 6-5 31-25 Lost 3 Lou Trivino (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 @ Seattle W 12-6 32-25 Won 1 Jesus Luzardo (2-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 2 @ Seattle W 6-0 33-25 Won 2 Sean Manaea (4-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 @ Colorado W 9-5 34-25 Won 3 Frankie Montas (6-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 @ Colorado W 6-3 35-25 Won 4 Cole Irvin (4-7) Sv: Lou Trivino (8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 @ Colorado L 3-1 35-26 Lost 1 James Kaprielian (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 Arizona W 5-2 36-26 Won 1 Chris Bassitt (6-2) Sv: Lou Trivino (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 Arizona W 4-0 37-26 Won 2 Sean Manaea (5-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 10 Kansas City L 6-1 37-27 Lost 1 Frankie Montas (6-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 Kansas City W 4-3 38-27 Won 1 Lou Trivino (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 Kansas City W 11-2 39-27 Won 2 James Kaprielian (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 Kansas City W 6-3 40-27 Won 3 Chris Bassitt (7-2) Sv: Lou Trivino (10) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 LA Angels W 8-5 41-27 Won 4 Sean Manaea (6-2) Sv: Lou Trivino (11) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 LA Angels W 6-4 42-27 Won 5 Frankie Montas (7-6) Sv: Yusmeiro Petit (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 LA Angels W 8-4 43-27 Won 6 Burch Smith (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 @ NY Yankees W 5-3 44-27 Won 7 James Kaprielian (4-1) Sv: Lou Trivino (12) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 @ NY Yankees L 7-5 44-28 Lost 1 Jesus Luzardo (2-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 @ NY Yankees L 2-1 44-29 Lost 2 Sean Manaea (6-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 21 @ Texas L 8-3 44-30 Lost 3 Frankie Montas (7-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 @ Texas W 13-6 45-30 Won 1 Cole Irvin (5-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 @ Texas L 5-3 45-31 Lost 1 Yusmeiro Petit (7-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 24 @ Texas W 5-1 46-31 Won 1 Chris Bassitt (8-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 @ San Francisco L 2-0 46-32 Lost 1 Sean Manaea (6-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 @ San Francisco L 6-5 46-33 Lost 2 Burch Smith (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 @ San Francisco W 6-2 47-33 Won 1 Cole Irvin (6-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 Texas L 5-4 47-34 Lost 1 James Kaprielian (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 Texas W 3-1 48-34 Won 1 Chris Bassitt (9-2) Sv: Lou Trivino (13) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 1 Texas L 8-3 48-35 Lost 1 Sean Manaea (6-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 Boston L 3-2 48-36 Lost 2 Lou Trivino (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 Boston W 7-6 49-36 Won 1 J.B. Wendelken (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 Boston L 1-0 49-37 Lost 1 James Kaprielian (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 @ Houston L 9-6 49-38 Lost 2 J.B. Wendelken (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 @ Houston L 4-3 49-39 Lost 3 Sean Manaea (6-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 8 @ Houston W 2-1 50-39 Won 1 Frankie Montas (8-7) Sv: Jake Diekman (7) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 @ Texas L 3-2 50-40 Lost 1 Cole Irvin (6-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 @ Texas W 8-4 51-40 Won 1 J.B. Wendelken (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 @ Texas W 4-1 52-40 Won 2 Chris Bassitt (10-2) Sv: Lou Trivino (14) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 Cleveland W 5-4 53-40 Won 3 Sergio Romo (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 Cleveland L 3-2 53-41 Lost 1 Frankie Montas (8-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 Cleveland L 4-2 53-42 Lost 2 Chris Bassitt (10-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 LA Angels W 4-1 54-42 Won 1 Cole Irvin (7-8) Sv: Lou Trivino (15) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 LA Angels W 6-0 55-42 Won 2 James Kaprielian (5-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 22 @ Seattle W 4-1 56-42 Won 3 Sean Manaea (7-6) Sv: Lou Trivino (16) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 @ Seattle L 4-3 56-43 Lost 1 Jake Diekman (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ Seattle L 5-4 56-44 Lost 2 Lou Trivino (3-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 @ Seattle L 4-3 56-45 Lost 3 Cole Irvin (7-9) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 @ San Diego L 7-4 56-46 Lost 4 James Kaprielian (5-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 @ San Diego W 10-4 57-46 Won 1 Sean Manaea (8-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 29 @ LA Angels W 4-0 58-46 Won 2 Frankie Montas (9-8) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 @ LA Angels W 2-0 59-46 Won 3 Chris Bassitt (11-3) Sv: Lou Trivino (17) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ LA Angels L 1-0 59-47 Lost 1 Cole Irvin (7-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 @ LA Angels W 8-3 60-47 Won 1 Daulton Jefferies (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 San Diego L 8-1 60-48 Lost 1 Sean Manaea (8-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 San Diego W 5-4 61-48 Won 1 Lou Trivino (4-4) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 Texas W 4-1 62-48 Won 2 Yusmeiro Petit (8-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 Texas W 12-3 63-48 Won 3 Cole Irvin (8-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 Texas W 6-3 64-48 Won 4 James Kaprielian (6-4) Sv: Lou Trivino (18) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 @ Cleveland W 4-3 65-48 Won 5 Lou Trivino (5-4) Sv: Andrew Chafin (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 @ Cleveland W 6-3 66-48 Won 6 Jake Diekman (3-2) Sv: Lou Trivino (19) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 @ Cleveland W 17-0 67-48 Won 7 Chris Bassitt (12-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 @ Texas L 8-6 67-49 Lost 1 Cole Irvin (8-11) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 @ Texas W 8-3 68-49 Won 1 Andrew Chafin (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 @ Texas L 7-4 68-50 Lost 1 Sean Manaea (8-8) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 16 @ Chicago WS L 5-2 68-51 Lost 2 Frankie Montas (9-9) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 @ Chicago WS L 9-0 68-52 Lost 3 Chris Bassitt (12-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 @ Chicago WS L 3-2 68-53 Lost 4 Paul Blackburn (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 @ Chicago WS W 5-4 69-53 Won 1 Cole Irvin (9-11) Sv: Lou Trivino (20) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 San Francisco W 4-1 70-53 Won 2 James Kaprielian (7-4) Sv: Lou Trivino (21) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 San Francisco L 6-5 70-54 Lost 1 Lou Trivino (5-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 San Francisco L 2-1 70-55 Lost 2 A.J. Puk (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 23 Seattle L 5-3 70-56 Lost 3 Lou Trivino (5-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 Seattle L 5-1 70-57 Lost 4 Cole Irvin (9-12) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 NY Yankees L 7-6 70-58 Lost 5 Lou Trivino (5-7) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 NY Yankees L 8-2 70-59 Lost 6 Sean Manaea (8-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 NY Yankees W 3-2 71-59 Won 1 Frankie Montas (10-9) Sv: Sergio Romo (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 NY Yankees W 3-1 72-59 Won 2 Deolis Guerra (2-1) Sv: Andrew Chafin (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 @ Detroit W 9-3 73-59 Won 3 Deolis Guerra (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 @ Detroit L 8-6 73-60 Lost 1 A.J. Puk (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 2 @ Detroit W 8-6 74-60 Won 1 Frankie Montas (11-9) Sv: Sergio Romo (2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 @ Toronto L 11-10 74-61 Lost 1 Sergio Romo (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 @ Toronto L 10-8 74-62 Lost 2 Paul Blackburn (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 @ Toronto L 8-0 74-63 Lost 3 Cole Irvin (9-13) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 Chicago WS L 6-3 74-64 Lost 4 A.J. Puk (0-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 Chicago WS W 5-1 75-64 Won 1 Frankie Montas (12-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 9 Chicago WS W 3-1 76-64 Won 2 Sean Manaea (9-9) Sv: Andrew Chafin (3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 Texas W 10-5 77-64 Won 3 Deolis Guerra (4-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 Texas L 8-6 77-65 Lost 1 Andrew Chafin (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 Texas L 4-3 77-66 Lost 2 James Kaprielian (7-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 @ Kansas City L 10-7 77-67 Lost 3 Yusmeiro Petit (8-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ Kansas City W 12-10 78-67 Won 1 Sean Manaea (10-9) Sv: Andrew Chafin (4) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 @ Kansas City W 7-2 79-67 Won 2 Paul Blackburn (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 @ LA Angels W 5-4 80-67 Won 3 Cole Irvin (10-13) Sv: Sergio Romo (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ LA Angels W 3-1 81-67 Won 4 James Kaprielian (8-5) Sv: Andrew Chafin (5) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ LA Angels W 3-2 82-67 Won 5 Lou Trivino (6-7) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 Seattle L 4-2 82-68 Lost 1 Sean Manaea (10-10) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 Seattle L 5-2 82-69 Lost 2 Paul Blackburn (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 Seattle L 4-1 82-70 Lost 3 Cole Irvin (10-14) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 Seattle L 6-5 82-71 Lost 4 Jake Diekman (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Houston W 14-2 83-71 Won 1 Frankie Montas (13-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Houston W 2-1 84-71 Won 2 Andrew Chafin (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 Houston W 4-3 85-71 Won 3 Lou Trivino (7-7) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 27 @ Seattle L 13-4 85-72 Lost 1 Cole Irvin (10-15) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 @ Seattle L 4-2 85-73 Lost 2 Yusmeiro Petit (8-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 @ Seattle L 4-2 85-74 Lost 3 Andrew Chafin (2-4) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 @ Houston W 8-6 86-74 Won 1 Sean Manaea (11-10) Sv: Lou Trivino (22) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ Houston L 10-4 86-75 Lost 1 Paul Blackburn (1-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Houston L 7-6 86-76 Lost 2 Lou Trivino (7-8) Boxscore