Oakland Athletics

25-52
5th in AL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Oakland Athletics
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Kansas City W 4-0 23-45 Won 1 Jared Koenig (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Seattle L 8-2 23-46 Lost 1 James Kaprielian (0-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Seattle L 9-0 23-47 Lost 2 Paul Blackburn (6-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs Seattle L 2-1 23-48 Lost 3 Zach Jackson (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Kansas City L 3-1 23-49 Lost 4 Cole Irvin (2-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Kansas City W 9-7 24-49 Won 1 Zach Jackson (2-2) Sv: Lou Trivino (3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Kansas City W 5-3 25-49 Won 2 Domingo Acevedo (1-1) Sv: Lou Trivino (4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 @ NY Yankees L 9-5 25-50 Lost 1 A.J. Puk (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ NY Yankees L 2-1 25-51 Lost 2 Frankie Montas (3-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ NY Yankees L 5-3 25-52 Lost 3 Cole Irvin (2-6) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Jun. 30 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Toronto 9:07 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 28, 2022

Jonah Bride (IF) Strained right shoulder, 10-day injured list (retroactive to June 27th, 2022).
Stephen Piscotty (OF) Missed 49 games (left calf injury).

June 27, 2022

Jed Lowrie (DH/IF) Left shoulder injury, day-to-day.
Jonah Bride (IF) Right shoulder injury, day-to-day.

June 26, 2022

Jared Koenig (P) Optioned to Las Vegas (AAA).
Sam Selman (P) Recalled from Las Vegas (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS