Oakland Athletics

60-102
5th in AL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Oakland Athletics
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs NY Mets L 13-4 56-97 Lost 1 JP Sears (6-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ LA Angels L 4-3 56-98 Lost 2 A.J. Puk (3-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ LA Angels L 4-1 56-99 Lost 3 Adrian Martinez (4-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ LA Angels L 4-2 56-100 Lost 4 Cole Irvin (9-13) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ Seattle L 2-1 56-101 Lost 5 Domingo Acevedo (3-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ Seattle L 5-1 56-102 Lost 6 Adam Oller (2-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Seattle W 10-3 57-102 Won 1 James Kaprielian (5-9) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 vs LA Angels W 5-4 58-102 Won 2 Domingo Acevedo (4-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs LA Angels W 2-1 59-102 Won 3 A.J. Puk (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs LA Angels W 3-2 60-102 Won 4 Ken Waldichuk (2-2) Sv: Kirby Snead (1) Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS