Pittsburgh Pirates

61-101
5th in NL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 @ Chicago Cubs W 5-3 1-0 Won 1 Sam Howard (1-0) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 @ Chicago Cubs L 5-1 1-1 Lost 1 Tyler Anderson (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 4 @ Chicago Cubs L 4-3 1-2 Lost 2 Mitch Keller (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 @ Cincinnati L 5-3 1-3 Lost 3 Sam Howard (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 @ Cincinnati L 14-1 1-4 Lost 4 Trevor Cahill (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 @ Cincinnati L 11-4 1-5 Lost 5 Chad Kuhl (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 8 Chicago Cubs L 4-2 1-6 Lost 6 Tyler Anderson (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 Chicago Cubs W 8-2 2-6 Won 1 Mitch Keller (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 11 Chicago Cubs W 7-1 3-6 Won 2 JT Brubaker (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 San Diego L 6-2 3-7 Lost 1 Luis Oviedo (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 San Diego W 8-4 4-7 Won 1 Chris Stratton (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 14 San Diego W 5-1 5-7 Won 2 Tyler Anderson (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 San Diego L 8-3 5-8 Lost 1 Mitch Keller (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 @ Milwaukee W 6-1 6-8 Won 1 JT Brubaker (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 @ Milwaukee L 7-1 6-9 Lost 1 Trevor Cahill (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 @ Milwaukee W 6-5 7-9 Won 1 Richard Rodriguez (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 (1) @ Detroit W 3-2 8-10 Won 2 Tyler Anderson (2-2) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 (2) @ Detroit L 5-2 8-10 Lost 1 Miguel Yajure (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 22 @ Detroit W 4-2 9-10 Won 1 Sam Howard (2-1) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 @ Minnesota L 2-0 9-11 Lost 1 JT Brubaker (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 @ Minnesota W 6-2 10-11 Won 1 Trevor Cahill (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 @ Minnesota W 6-2 11-11 Won 2 Clay Holmes (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 Kansas City W 2-1 12-11 Won 3 Duane Underwood Jr. (1-0) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 Kansas City L 9-6 12-12 Lost 1 Mitch Keller (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 St. Louis L 7-3 12-13 Lost 2 JT Brubaker (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 St. Louis L 12-5 12-14 Lost 3 Trevor Cahill (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 St. Louis L 3-0 12-15 Lost 4 Wil Crowe (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 3 @ San Diego L 2-0 12-16 Lost 5 Tyler Anderson (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 @ San Diego W 2-1 13-16 Won 1 Mitch Keller (2-3) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 @ San Diego L 4-2 13-17 Lost 1 Duane Underwood Jr. (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 @ Chicago Cubs L 3-2 13-18 Lost 2 Trevor Cahill (1-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 @ Chicago Cubs L 3-2 13-19 Lost 3 Sam Howard (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 @ Chicago Cubs W 6-5 14-19 Won 1 Tyler Anderson (3-3) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (6) Boxscore
Monday, May. 10 Cincinnati L 14-1 14-20 Lost 1 Mitch Keller (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 Cincinnati W 7-2 15-20 Won 1 JT Brubaker (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 Cincinnati L 5-1 15-21 Lost 1 Duane Underwood Jr. (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 San Francisco L 3-1 15-22 Lost 2 Wil Crowe (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 San Francisco W 3-2 16-22 Won 1 Luis Oviedo (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 San Francisco W 8-6 17-22 Won 2 Richard Rodriguez (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 San Francisco L 4-1 17-23 Lost 1 Mitch Keller (2-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 @ St. Louis L 5-2 17-24 Lost 2 JT Brubaker (3-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 @ St. Louis L 8-5 17-25 Lost 3 Trevor Cahill (1-5) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 @ Atlanta W 6-4 18-25 Won 1 Richard Rodriguez (3-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 @ Atlanta L 20-1 18-26 Lost 1 Tyler Anderson (3-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 @ Atlanta L 6-1 18-27 Lost 2 Mitch Keller (2-6) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 @ Atlanta L 7-1 18-28 Lost 3 JT Brubaker (3-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 Chicago Cubs L 4-3 18-29 Lost 4 Cody Ponce (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 Chicago Cubs L 4-1 18-30 Lost 5 Wil Crowe (0-3) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 Chicago Cubs L 5-3 18-31 Lost 6 Tyler Anderson (3-5) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 (1) Colorado W 7-0 20-31 Won 1 JT Brubaker (4-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 (2) Colorado W 4-0 20-31 Won 2 Mitch Keller (3-6) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 Colorado L 4-3 20-32 Lost 1 Richard Rodriguez (3-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 @ Kansas City L 7-3 20-33 Lost 2 Chad Kuhl (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 @ Kansas City L 10-5 20-34 Lost 3 Wil Crowe (0-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 Miami W 5-3 21-34 Won 1 Kyle Crick (1-0) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (7) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 Miami W 9-2 22-34 Won 2 Duane Underwood Jr. (2-2) Sv: Chris Stratton (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 Miami W 8-7 23-34 Won 3 Clay Holmes (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 Miami L 3-1 23-35 Lost 1 Chad Kuhl (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 LA Dodgers L 5-3 23-36 Lost 2 JT Brubaker (4-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 LA Dodgers L 2-1 23-37 Lost 3 Tyler Anderson (3-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 10 LA Dodgers L 6-3 23-38 Lost 4 Mitch Keller (3-7) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 @ Milwaukee L 7-4 23-39 Lost 5 Clay Holmes (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ Milwaukee L 7-4 23-40 Lost 6 Chad Kuhl (0-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 @ Milwaukee L 5-2 23-41 Lost 7 David Bednar (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 @ Washington L 3-2 23-42 Lost 8 Clay Holmes (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 @ Washington L 8-1 23-43 Lost 9 Tyler Anderson (3-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 @ Washington L 3-1 23-44 Lost 10 Chase De Jong (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 Cleveland W 11-10 24-44 Won 1 Chad Kuhl (1-4) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 Cleveland W 6-3 25-44 Won 2 Chris Stratton (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 Cleveland L 2-1 25-45 Lost 1 JT Brubaker (4-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 Chicago WS W 6-3 26-45 Won 1 David Bednar (1-1) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 Chicago WS L 4-3 26-46 Lost 1 Chase De Jong (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 24 @ St. Louis W 8-2 27-46 Won 1 Chad Kuhl (2-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 @ St. Louis W 5-4 28-46 Won 2 Wil Crowe (1-4) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (10) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 @ St. Louis L 3-1 28-47 Lost 1 JT Brubaker (4-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 @ St. Louis W 7-2 29-47 Won 1 Max Kranick (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 28 @ Colorado L 2-0 29-48 Lost 1 Tyler Anderson (3-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 @ Colorado L 8-0 29-49 Lost 2 Chase De Jong (0-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ Colorado L 6-2 29-50 Lost 3 Chad Kuhl (2-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 1 Milwaukee L 7-2 29-51 Lost 4 Wil Crowe (1-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 Milwaukee L 7-2 29-52 Lost 5 JT Brubaker (4-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 Milwaukee L 11-2 29-53 Lost 6 Cody Ponce (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 Milwaukee W 2-0 30-53 Won 1 Tyler Anderson (4-8) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (11) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 5 Atlanta W 11-1 31-53 Won 2 Chase De Jong (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 Atlanta W 2-1 32-53 Won 3 Richard Rodriguez (4-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 Atlanta L 14-3 32-54 Lost 1 Kyle Crick (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 @ NY Mets L 13-4 32-55 Lost 2 JT Brubaker (4-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 (1) @ NY Mets W 6-2 33-56 Won 1 Tyler Anderson (5-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 (2) @ NY Mets L 4-2 33-56 Lost 1 Max Kranick (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 @ NY Mets W 6-5 34-56 Won 1 David Bednar (2-1) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (12) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 NY Mets W 4-1 35-56 Won 2 Chad Kuhl (3-5) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (13) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 NY Mets W 9-7 36-56 Won 3 Clay Holmes (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 NY Mets L 7-6 36-57 Lost 1 Richard Rodriguez (4-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 @ Arizona L 4-2 36-58 Lost 2 Chase De Jong (1-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 @ Arizona L 11-6 36-59 Lost 3 Austin Davis (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 @ Arizona L 6-4 36-60 Lost 4 Duane Underwood Jr. (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 @ San Francisco W 6-4 37-60 Won 1 Chris Stratton (3-0) Sv: Richard Rodriguez (14) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ San Francisco W 10-2 38-60 Won 2 Wil Crowe (2-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 @ San Francisco L 6-1 38-61 Lost 1 JT Brubaker (4-10) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 Milwaukee L 9-0 38-62 Lost 2 Luis Oviedo (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 Milwaukee L 7-3 38-63 Lost 3 Max Kranick (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 29 Milwaukee L 12-0 38-64 Lost 4 Chad Kuhl (3-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 Philadelphia W 7-0 39-64 Won 1 Wil Crowe (3-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 Philadelphia W 3-2 40-64 Won 2 Chris Stratton (4-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 Philadelphia L 15-4 40-65 Lost 1 Mitch Keller (3-8) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 2 @ Milwaukee L 6-2 40-66 Lost 2 Bryse Wilson (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 @ Milwaukee W 8-5 41-66 Won 1 David Bednar (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 @ Milwaukee L 4-2 41-67 Lost 1 Kyle Keller (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 5 @ Cincinnati L 7-4 41-68 Lost 2 Wil Crowe (3-6) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 @ Cincinnati L 10-0 41-69 Lost 3 JT Brubaker (4-11) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 @ Cincinnati L 11-3 41-70 Lost 4 Mitch Keller (3-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 @ Cincinnati L 3-2 41-71 Lost 5 Bryse Wilson (2-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 St. Louis L 4-1 41-72 Lost 6 Steven Brault (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 St. Louis L 4-0 41-73 Lost 7 Wil Crowe (3-7) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 St. Louis L 7-6 41-74 Lost 8 JT Brubaker (4-12) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 (1) Milwaukee W 14-4 42-75 Won 1 Chasen Shreve (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 (2) Milwaukee L 6-0 42-75 Lost 1 Mitch Keller (3-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 Milwaukee L 2-1 42-76 Lost 2 Dillon Peters (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 16 @ LA Dodgers L 2-1 42-77 Lost 3 Chasen Shreve (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 @ LA Dodgers L 4-3 42-78 Lost 4 Cody Ponce (0-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 @ LA Dodgers L 9-0 42-79 Lost 5 JT Brubaker (4-13) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 @ St. Louis W 4-0 43-79 Won 1 Mitch Keller (4-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ St. Louis W 5-4 44-79 Won 2 Chasen Shreve (2-1) Sv: David Bednar (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 @ St. Louis L 3-0 44-80 Lost 1 Steven Brault (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 23 Arizona W 6-5 45-80 Won 1 Anthony Banda (2-0) Sv: David Bednar (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 Arizona W 4-2 46-80 Won 2 JT Brubaker (5-13) Sv: Chris Stratton (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 Arizona L 5-2 46-81 Lost 1 Anthony Banda (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 St. Louis W 11-7 47-81 Won 1 Chad Kuhl (4-6) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 St. Louis L 4-3 47-82 Lost 1 Dillon Peters (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 St. Louis L 13-0 47-83 Lost 2 Steven Brault (0-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 St. Louis W 4-3 48-83 Won 1 Chris Stratton (5-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 @ Chicago WS L 4-2 48-84 Lost 1 Bryse Wilson (2-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 @ Chicago WS L 6-3 48-85 Lost 2 Max Kranick (1-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 2 @ Chicago Cubs L 6-5 48-86 Lost 3 Sam Howard (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 @ Chicago Cubs L 6-5 48-87 Lost 4 Shelby Miller (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 @ Chicago Cubs L 7-6 48-88 Lost 5 Chris Stratton (5-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 @ Chicago Cubs L 11-8 48-89 Lost 6 Sam Howard (2-4) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 Detroit W 6-3 49-89 Won 1 Chasen Shreve (3-1) Sv: David Bednar (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 Detroit W 3-2 50-89 Won 2 Sam Howard (3-4) Sv: Chris Stratton (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 Detroit L 5-1 50-90 Lost 1 Mitch Keller (4-11) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 Washington W 4-3 51-90 Won 1 Chad Kuhl (5-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 Washington W 10-7 52-90 Won 2 Kyle Keller (1-1) Sv: Chris Stratton (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 Washington L 6-2 52-91 Lost 1 Bryse Wilson (2-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 Cincinnati W 6-5 53-91 Won 1 Dillon Peters (1-2) Sv: Chris Stratton (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 Cincinnati W 5-4 54-91 Won 2 Chris Stratton (6-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 Cincinnati L 1-0 54-92 Lost 1 Cody Ponce (0-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 @ Miami W 2-1 55-92 Won 1 Wil Crowe (4-7) Sv: Chris Stratton (6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ Miami W 6-3 56-92 Won 2 Bryse Wilson (3-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Miami L 6-5 56-93 Lost 1 Chad Kuhl (5-7) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 @ Cincinnati L 9-5 56-94 Lost 2 Cody Ponce (0-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ Cincinnati W 6-2 57-94 Won 1 Mitch Keller (5-11) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ Philadelphia L 12-6 57-95 Lost 1 Anthony Banda (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Philadelphia L 8-6 57-96 Lost 2 Chasen Shreve (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Philadelphia L 3-0 57-97 Lost 3 Wil Crowe (4-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Philadelphia W 6-0 58-97 Won 1 Max Kranick (2-3) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 27 @ Cincinnati L 13-1 58-98 Lost 1 Connor Overton (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Chicago Cubs W 8-6 59-98 Won 1 Enyel De Los Santos (2-1) Sv: Chris Stratton (7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Chicago Cubs L 3-2 59-99 Lost 1 Chasen Shreve (3-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 Chicago Cubs L 9-0 59-100 Lost 2 Miguel Yajure (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 Cincinnati W 9-2 60-100 Won 1 Chris Stratton (7-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 Cincinnati W 8-6 61-100 Won 2 Nick Mears (1-0) Sv: Chris Stratton (8) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 Cincinnati L 6-3 61-101 Lost 1 Cody Ponce (0-6) Boxscore