Pittsburgh Pirates

21-25
3rd in NL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Pittsburgh Pirates
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Wednesday, May. 8 vs LAA L 5-4 17-21 Lost 2 Boxscore
Friday, May. 10 vs CHC L 7-2 17-22 Lost 3 Boxscore
Saturday, May. 11 vs CHC W 10-9 18-22 Won 1 Boxscore
Sunday, May. 12 vs CHC L 5-4 18-23 Lost 1 Boxscore
Monday, May. 13 @ MIL W 8-6 19-23 Won 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 14 @ MIL L 4-3 19-24 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 15 @ MIL L 10-2 19-25 Lost 2 Boxscore
Thursday, May. 16 @ CHC W 5-4 20-25 Won 1 Boxscore
Friday, May. 17 @ CHC W 9-3 21-25 Won 2 Boxscore
Saturday, May. 18 @ CHC L 1-0 34-42 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Sunday, May. 19 (2.20) @ (5.20) 2:20 PM Mitch Keller (PIT) Jameson Taillon (CHC) View
Tuesday, May. 21 (3.96) vs (3.82) 6:40 PM View
Wednesday, May. 22 vs 6:40 PM
Thursday, May. 23 vs 12:35 PM
Friday, May. 24 vs 6:40 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

May 18, 2024

Josh Fleming (P) Outrighted to Indianapolis (AAA).

May 16, 2024

Aaron Shackelford (IF) Released by the Pittsburgh Pirates.
Eric Lauer (P) Released by the Pittsburgh Pirates.

May 15, 2024

Carmen Mlodzinski (P) Recalled from Indianapolis (AAA).
Quinn Priester (P) Optioned to Indianapolis (AAA).

May 14, 2024

Josh Fleming (P) Designated for assignment by the Pittsburgh Pirates.
Ryder Ryan (P) Recalled from Indianapolis (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS