Boston Red Sox

40-36
3rd in AL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Boston Red Sox
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Tuesday, Jun. 11 vs PHI L 4-1 33-34 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 vs PHI W 8-6 34-34 Won 1 Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 13 vs PHI W 9-3 35-34 Won 2 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 vs NYY L 8-1 35-35 Lost 1 Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 15 vs NYY W 8-4 36-35 Won 1 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 16 vs NYY W 9-3 37-35 Won 2 Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 17 @ TOR W 7-3 38-35 Won 3 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 18 @ TOR W 4-3 39-35 Won 4 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 19 @ TOR W 7-3 40-35 Won 5 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 21 @ CIN L 5-2 40-36 Lost 1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Saturday, Jun. 22 (3.32) @ (3.85) 4:10 PM Nick Pivetta (BOS) Frankie Montas (CIN) View
Sunday, Jun. 23 (3.03) @ (3.45) 1:40 PM Nick Lodolo (CIN) View
Monday, Jun. 24 vs 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 25 vs 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 26 vs 7:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 21, 2024

Rob Refsnyder (OF) Knee soreness - right, day-to-day.

June 20, 2024

Andrew Politi (P) Released by the Boston Red Sox.

June 18, 2024

Chris Martin (P) Missed 12 games (anxiety disorder).
Cooper Criswell (P) Optioned to Worcester (AAA).
Masataka Yoshida (DH/OF) Missed 1 game (hand injury).

June 17, 2024

Jamie Westbrook (IF/OF) Optioned to Worcester (AAA).
Masataka Yoshida (DH/OF) Hand injury, day-to-day.
Romy Gonzalez (IF/OF) Missed 13 games (hamstring strain - left).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS