Boston Red Sox

59-60
5th in AL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 7 @ NY Yankees 0-0 Postponed
Friday, Apr. 8 @ NY Yankees L 6-5 0-1 Lost 3 Kutter Crawford (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ NY Yankees L 4-2 0-2 Lost 4 Nick Pivetta (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ NY Yankees W 4-3 1-2 Won 1 Kutter Crawford (1-1) Sv: Jake Diekman (1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 @ Detroit L 3-1 1-3 Lost 1 Austin Davis (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Detroit W 5-3 2-3 Won 1 Garrett Whitlock (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Detroit W 9-7 3-3 Won 2 Nathan Eovaldi (1-0) Sv: Hansel Robles (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs Minnesota L 8-4 3-4 Lost 1 Nick Pivetta (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Minnesota W 4-0 4-4 Won 1 Tanner Houck (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs Minnesota W 8-1 5-4 Won 2 Matt Strahm (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 vs Minnesota L 8-3 5-5 Lost 1 Rich Hill (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs Toronto W 2-1 6-5 Won 1 Hansel Robles (1-0) Sv: Garrett Whitlock (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs Toronto L 6-1 6-6 Lost 1 Nick Pivetta (0-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 21 vs Toronto L 3-2 6-7 Lost 2 Tanner Houck (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 @ Tampa Bay W 4-3 7-7 Won 1 Michael Wacha (1-0) Sv: Matt Barnes (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Tampa Bay L 3-2 7-8 Lost 1 Hansel Robles (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Tampa Bay L 5-2 7-9 Lost 2 Phillips Valdez (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 @ Toronto L 6-2 7-10 Lost 3 Matt Strahm (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Toronto L 6-5 7-11 Lost 4 Matt Barnes (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Toronto W 7-1 8-11 Won 1 Michael Wacha (2-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Toronto L 1-0 8-12 Lost 1 Garrett Whitlock (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Baltimore W 3-1 9-12 Won 1 Tanner Houck (2-1) Sv: Matt Strahm (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Baltimore L 2-1 9-13 Lost 1 Hirokazu Sawamura (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ Baltimore L 9-5 9-14 Lost 2 Nick Pivetta (0-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 vs LA Angels W 4-0 10-14 Won 1 Michael Wacha (3-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 vs LA Angels L 10-5 10-15 Lost 1 Matt Barnes (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 vs LA Angels L 8-0 10-16 Lost 2 Tanner Houck (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 vs Chicago WS L 4-2 10-17 Lost 3 Nathan Eovaldi (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 vs Chicago WS L 3-1 10-18 Lost 4 Matt Barnes (0-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs Chicago WS L 3-2 10-19 Lost 5 Tanner Houck (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 @ Atlanta W 9-4 11-19 Won 1 Tyler Danish (1-0) Sv: John Schreiber (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 @ Atlanta L 5-3 11-20 Lost 1 Ryan Brasier (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ Texas W 7-1 12-20 Won 1 Nick Pivetta (1-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 @ Texas W 11-3 13-20 Won 2 Rich Hill (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ Texas L 7-1 13-21 Lost 1 Ryan Brasier (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 vs Houston W 6-3 14-21 Won 1 Matt Strahm (2-1) Sv: Hansel Robles (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 vs Houston L 13-4 14-22 Lost 1 Nathan Eovaldi (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 vs Houston W 5-1 15-22 Won 1 Nick Pivetta (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 19 vs Seattle W 12-6 16-22 Won 2 Tanner Houck (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 vs Seattle W 7-3 17-22 Won 3 Austin Davis (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 vs Seattle W 6-5 18-22 Won 4 John Schreiber (1-0) Sv: Matt Barnes (2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 vs Seattle W 8-4 19-22 Won 5 Jake Diekman (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 @ Chicago WS W 16-3 20-22 Won 6 Nick Pivetta (3-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 @ Chicago WS L 3-1 20-23 Lost 1 Rich Hill (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 26 @ Chicago WS W 16-7 21-23 Won 1 John Schreiber (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 vs Baltimore L 12-8 21-24 Lost 1 Matt Strahm (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 (1) vs Baltimore W 5-3 22-25 Won 1 Nathan Eovaldi (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 (2) vs Baltimore L 4-2 22-25 Lost 1 Josh Winckowski (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 vs Baltimore W 12-2 23-25 Won 1 Nick Pivetta (4-4) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 vs Baltimore L 10-0 23-26 Lost 1 Rich Hill (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 vs Cincinnati L 2-1 23-27 Lost 2 Michael Wacha (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 vs Cincinnati W 7-1 24-27 Won 1 Garrett Whitlock (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Oakland W 7-2 25-27 Won 2 Nathan Eovaldi (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Oakland W 8-0 26-27 Won 3 Nick Pivetta (5-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Oakland W 5-2 27-27 Won 4 Rich Hill (2-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 6 @ LA Angels W 1-0 28-27 Won 5 Michael Wacha (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ LA Angels W 6-5 29-27 Won 6 Tanner Houck (4-3) Sv: Matt Strahm (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ LA Angels W 1-0 30-27 Won 7 Nathan Eovaldi (4-2) Sv: Matt Strahm (3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 @ LA Angels L 5-2 30-28 Lost 1 Nick Pivetta (5-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 @ Seattle W 4-3 31-28 Won 1 Jake Diekman (2-0) Sv: Tanner Houck (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ Seattle L 7-6 31-29 Lost 1 Hansel Robles (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ Seattle W 2-0 32-29 Won 1 Tyler Danish (2-0) Sv: Tanner Houck (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 vs Oakland W 6-1 33-29 Won 2 Nick Pivetta (6-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 vs Oakland W 10-1 34-29 Won 3 Josh Winckowski (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 16 vs Oakland L 4-3 34-30 Lost 1 Rich Hill (2-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 vs St. Louis W 6-5 35-30 Won 1 Michael Wacha (5-1) Sv: Tanner Houck (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs St. Louis L 11-2 35-31 Lost 1 Kutter Crawford (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs St. Louis W 6-4 36-31 Won 1 Nick Pivetta (7-5) Sv: Tanner Houck (4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 vs Detroit W 5-2 37-31 Won 2 Josh Winckowski (2-1) Sv: Tanner Houck (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Detroit W 5-4 38-31 Won 3 Rich Hill (3-4) Sv: John Schreiber (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Detroit W 6-2 39-31 Won 4 Michael Wacha (6-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Cleveland W 6-3 40-31 Won 5 Nick Pivetta (8-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Cleveland W 4-2 41-31 Won 6 Josh Winckowski (3-1) Sv: Tanner Houck (6) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Cleveland W 8-3 42-31 Won 7 Rich Hill (4-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 @ Toronto L 7-2 42-32 Lost 1 Connor Seabold (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Toronto L 6-5 42-33 Lost 2 Tyler Danish (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Toronto W 6-5 43-33 Won 1 Matt Strahm (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Chicago Cubs L 6-5 43-34 Lost 1 Hansel Robles (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Chicago Cubs L 3-1 43-35 Lost 2 Josh Winckowski (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Chicago Cubs W 4-2 44-35 Won 1 Jake Diekman (3-0) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Tampa Bay W 4-0 45-35 Won 2 Kutter Crawford (2-2) Sv: John Schreiber (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Tampa Bay L 8-4 45-36 Lost 1 Nick Pivetta (8-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs Tampa Bay L 7-1 45-37 Lost 2 Brayan Bello (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs NY Yankees L 6-5 45-38 Lost 3 Josh Winckowski (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 vs NY Yankees L 12-5 45-39 Lost 4 Connor Seabold (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs NY Yankees W 6-5 46-39 Won 1 Jake Diekman (4-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs NY Yankees W 11-6 47-39 Won 2 Hirokazu Sawamura (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 11 @ Tampa Bay L 10-5 47-40 Lost 1 Jake Diekman (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ Tampa Bay L 3-2 47-41 Lost 2 Matt Strahm (3-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ Tampa Bay L 4-1 47-42 Lost 3 Josh Winckowski (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4 47-43 Lost 4 John Schreiber (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 @ NY Yankees W 5-4 48-43 Won 1 Tanner Houck (5-3) Sv: Ryan Brasier (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ NY Yankees L 14-1 48-44 Lost 1 Nick Pivetta (8-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ NY Yankees L 13-2 48-45 Lost 2 Chris Sale (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 vs Toronto L 28-5 48-46 Lost 3 Nathan Eovaldi (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs Toronto L 4-1 48-47 Lost 4 Kutter Crawford (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs Toronto L 8-4 48-48 Lost 5 Brayan Bello (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 vs Cleveland W 3-1 49-48 Won 1 John Schreiber (3-1) Sv: Garrett Whitlock (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 vs Cleveland L 8-3 49-49 Lost 1 Josh Winckowski (3-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 vs Cleveland L 7-6 49-50 Lost 2 Tanner Houck (5-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 28 vs Cleveland W 4-2 50-50 Won 1 Jake Diekman (5-1) Sv: Garrett Whitlock (3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 vs Milwaukee L 4-1 50-51 Lost 1 Brayan Bello (0-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs Milwaukee L 9-4 50-52 Lost 2 Nick Pivetta (8-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs Milwaukee W 7-2 51-52 Won 1 Josh Winckowski (4-5) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 1 @ Houston W 3-2 52-52 Won 2 Nathan Eovaldi (5-3) Sv: Tanner Houck (7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ Houston W 2-1 53-52 Won 3 Kutter Crawford (3-3) Sv: Tanner Houck (8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ Houston L 6-1 53-53 Lost 1 Rich Hill (4-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 4 @ Kansas City L 7-3 53-54 Lost 2 Darwinzon Hernandez (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 @ Kansas City W 7-4 54-54 Won 1 Josh Winckowski (5-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ Kansas City L 5-4 54-55 Lost 1 Garrett Whitlock (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ Kansas City L 13-5 54-56 Lost 2 Kutter Crawford (3-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs Atlanta L 9-7 54-57 Lost 3 Kaleb Ort (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs Atlanta L 8-4 54-58 Lost 4 Nick Pivetta (8-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 11 vs Baltimore W 4-3 55-58 Won 1 Austin Davis (2-1) Sv: John Schreiber (4) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 12 vs NY Yankees W 3-2 56-58 Won 2 Garrett Whitlock (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 13 vs NY Yankees L 3-2 56-59 Lost 1 John Schreiber (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 14 vs NY Yankees W 3-0 57-59 Won 1 Michael Wacha (7-1) Sv: Garrett Whitlock (4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ Pittsburgh W 5-3 58-59 Won 2 Nick Pivetta (9-9) Sv: Matt Barnes (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ Pittsburgh W 8-3 59-59 Won 3 Rich Hill (5-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 18 @ Pittsburgh L 8-2 59-60 Lost 1 Josh Winckowski (5-6) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM Kutter Crawford Jordan Lyles
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Baltimore 4:05 PM Michael Wacha Kyle Bradish
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Baltimore 7:10 PM Nick Pivetta Dean Kremer
Tuesday, Aug. 23 vs Toronto 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 vs Toronto 7:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 25 vs Toronto 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 vs Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs Tampa Bay 4:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 vs Tampa Bay 1:35 PM
Monday, Aug. 29 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 1 vs Texas 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 vs Texas 7:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs Texas 4:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs Texas 1:35 PM
Monday, Sep. 5 @ Tampa Bay 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Tampa Bay 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Tampa Bay 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Baltimore 5:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Baltimore 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 vs NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 vs NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 vs Kansas City 7:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 vs Kansas City 4:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs Kansas City 1:35 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ NY Yankees 1:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ NY Yankees 1:35 PM
Monday, Sep. 26 vs Baltimore 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs Baltimore 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs Baltimore 7:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 29 vs Baltimore 1:35 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ Toronto 3:07 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Toronto 1:37 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Tampa Bay 12:00 AM