Boston Red Sox

40-35
3rd in AL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Saturday, Jun. 1 vs DET W 6-3 30-29 Won 2 Cooper Criswell (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 2 vs DET L 8-4 30-30 Lost 1 Cam Booser (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 4 vs ATL L 8-3 30-31 Lost 2 Kutter Crawford (2-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 5 vs ATL W 9-0 31-31 Won 1 Nick Pivetta (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 6 @ CHW W 14-2 32-31 Won 2 Tanner Houck (6-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 7 @ CHW L 7-2 32-32 Lost 1 Cooper Criswell (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 8 @ CHW L 6-1 32-33 Lost 2 Brayan Bello (6-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 9 @ CHW W 6-4 33-33 Won 1 Kenley Jansen (2-1) Sv: Cam Booser (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 11 vs PHI L 4-1 33-34 Lost 1 Kutter Crawford (2-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 vs PHI W 8-6 34-34 Won 1 Cam Booser (1-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (10) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 13 vs PHI W 9-3 35-34 Won 2 Tanner Houck (7-5) Sv: Brad Keller (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 vs NYY L 8-1 35-35 Lost 1 Brayan Bello (6-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 15 vs NYY W 8-4 36-35 Won 1 Justin Slaten (4-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (11) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 16 vs NYY W 9-3 37-35 Won 2 Kutter Crawford (3-6) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 17 @ TOR W 7-3 38-35 Won 3 Nick Pivetta (4-4) Sv: Kenley Jansen (12) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 18 @ TOR W 4-3 39-35 Won 4 Zack Kelly (1-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (13) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 19 @ TOR W 7-3 40-35 Won 5 Brayan Bello (7-4) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Friday, Jun. 21 (2.92) @ (3.81) CIN 7:10 PM Kutter Crawford (BOS) Andrew Abbott (CIN) Game Forecast
Saturday, Jun. 22 (3.32) @ (3.85) CIN 4:10 PM Nick Pivetta (BOS) Frankie Montas (CIN) Game Forecast
Sunday, Jun. 23 @ CIN 1:40 PM Nick Lodolo (CIN)
Monday, Jun. 24 vs TOR 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 25 vs TOR 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 26 vs TOR 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun. 28 vs SD 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jun. 29 vs SD 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 30 vs SD 1:35 PM