Minnesota Twins

43-35
1st in AL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Minnesota Twins
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Cleveland L 6-5 38-31 Lost 2 Griffin Jax (4-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Cleveland L 11-10 38-32 Lost 3 Griffin Jax (4-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs Cleveland W 1-0 39-32 Won 1 Devin Smeltzer (4-1) Sv: Caleb Thielbar (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Colorado L 1-0 39-33 Lost 1 Dylan Bundy (4-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Colorado W 6-0 40-33 Won 1 Chris Archer (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Colorado W 6-3 41-33 Won 2 Joe Ryan (6-3) Sv: Jhoan Duran (5) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 @ Cleveland W 11-1 42-33 Won 3 Sonny Gray (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 (1) @ Cleveland L 3-2 43-34 Lost 1 Emilio Pagan (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 (2) @ Cleveland W 6-0 43-34 Won 1 Josh Winder (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Cleveland L 7-6 43-35 Lost 1 Jharel Cotton (2-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Jun. 30 @ Cleveland 1:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 vs Baltimore 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs Baltimore 2:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs Baltimore 2:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 28, 2022

Jorge Polanco (IF) Missed 14 games (lower back tightness).
Josh Winder (P) Recalled from St. Paul (AAA).
Mark Contreras (OF) Optioned to St. Paul (AAA).

June 26, 2022

Joe Smith (P) Trapezius, 15-day injured list (retroactive to June 24th, 2022).
Jovani Moran (P) Recalled from St. Paul (AAA).

June 25, 2022

Jake Faria (P) Released by the Minnesota Twins.
Mark Contreras (OF) Recalled from St. Paul (AAA).
Trevor Larnach (OF) Core muscle injury, 10-day injured list (retroactive to June 24th, 2022).

June 24, 2022

Byron Buxton (CF/DH) Missed 2 games (knee injury).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS