Minnesota Twins

78-84
3rd in AL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Minnesota Twins
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs LA Angels L 10-3 74-79 Lost 1 Dylan Bundy (8-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs Chicago WS W 4-0 75-79 Won 1 Bailey Ober (2-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs Chicago WS W 8-4 76-79 Won 2 Caleb Thielbar (4-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 vs Chicago WS L 4-3 76-80 Lost 1 Caleb Thielbar (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ Detroit W 7-0 77-80 Won 1 Joe Ryan (13-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ Detroit L 3-2 77-81 Lost 1 Ronny Henriquez (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Detroit L 5-2 77-82 Lost 2 Simeon Woods Richardson (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 @ Chicago WS L 3-2 77-83 Lost 3 Griffin Jax (7-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ Chicago WS L 8-3 77-84 Lost 4 Josh Winder (4-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ Chicago WS W 10-1 78-84 Won 1 Louie Varland (1-2) Sv: Cole Sands (1) Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS