GG JACKSON
#45 - F
20.2 ppg, 52.1 FG% in last 5 gp
NEWS
Fri, Feb 16, 2024

10:37 AM - GG Jackson (Mem) provided 27 points (10-17 FG, 6-10 3Pt, 1-3 FT), one rebound and one block in 30 minutes during Thursday's 113-110 win over the Bucks.

Thu, Feb 15, 2024

11:27 AM - GG Jackson (Mem) closed Wednesday's 121-113 win over the Rockets with 20 points (8-15 FG, 3-5 3Pt, 1-2 FT), nine rebounds and three blocks in 24 minutes off the bench.

Mon, Feb 12, 2024

6:28 PM - GG Jackson (Mem) head coach Taylor Jenkins said Jackson won't play in Monday's game against the Pelicans after violating a team rule, Chris Herrington of The Daily Memphian reports.

Wed, Feb 07, 2024

10:47 AM - GG Jackson (Mem) racked up 16 points (5-10 FG, 3-6 3Pt, 3-6 FT), five rebounds, one assist, two blocks and one steal across 21 minutes off the bench during Tuesday's 123-113 loss to the Knicks.

Mon, Feb 05, 2024

11:53 AM - GG Jackson (Mem) produced 18 points (8-24 FG, 2-10 3Pt), seven rebounds, one assist and two steals across 36 minutes during Sunday's 131-91 loss to the Celtics.

Sun, Feb 04, 2024

5:51 PM - GG Jackson (Mem) will start Sunday's game against the Celtics.

Tue, Jan 16, 2024

12:33 PM - GG Jackson (Mem) finished with 23 points (6-9 FG, 5-8 3Pt, 6-8 FT), six rebounds, one assist, two blocks and two steals in 29 minutes during Monday's 116-107 victory over the Warriors.

Sun, Jan 14, 2024

1:25 PM - GG Jackson (Mem) tallied 20 points (9-14 FG, 2-4 3Pt), six rebounds, one assist and one block in 27 minutes off the bench in Saturday's 106-94 loss to the Knicks.

Mon, Oct 30, 2023

6:10 PM - GG Jackson (Mem) was officially designated to the Memphis Hustle on Monday.

Fri, Oct 13, 2023

2:54 PM - GG Jackson (Mem) recorded 24 points (9-23 FG, 4-11 3Pt, 2-3 FT), three rebounds, an assist and a block across 26 minutes off the bench in Thursday's 103-102 preseason loss to the Hawks.

Thu, Aug 31, 2023

4:12 PM - GG Jackson (Mem) Grizzlies signed Jackson to a two-way contract Thursday.

News supplied by Rotowire