Memphis Grizzlies

33-21
1st in Southwest Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Wednesday, Oct. 19 vs New York W 115-112 1-0 Won 1 J.Morant (34) J.Morant (9) S.Adams (14) Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 21 @ Houston W 129-122 2-0 Won 2 J.Morant (49) J.Morant (8) S.Aldama (9) Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 22 @ Dallas L 137-96 2-1 Lost 1 J.Morant (20) T.Jones (5) S.Aldama (6) Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 24 vs Brooklyn W 134-124 3-1 Won 1 D.Bane (38) D.Bane (7) S.Adams (13) Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 27 @ Sacramento W 125-110 4-1 Won 2 D.Bane (31) J.Morant (6) S.Adams (11) Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 29 @ Utah L 124-123 4-2 Lost 1 D.Bane (32) T.Jones (10) S.Adams (10) Boxscore
7 Monday, Oct. 31 @ Utah L 121-105 4-3 Lost 2 J.Morant (37) J.Morant (4) S.Adams (9) Boxscore
8 Wednesday, Nov. 2 @ Portland W 111-106 5-3 Won 1 D.Bane (29) J.Morant (7) S.Adams (11) Boxscore
9 Friday, Nov. 4 vs Charlotte W 130-99 6-3 Won 2 D.Brooks (23) J.Morant (11) S.Adams (19) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 6 vs Washington W 103-97 7-3 Won 3 D.Bane (28) J.Morant (6) S.Aldama (10) Boxscore
11 Monday, Nov. 7 vs Boston L 109-106 7-4 Lost 1 J.Morant (30) J.Morant (9) B.Clarke (8) Boxscore
12 Wednesday, Nov. 9 @ San Antonio W 124-122 8-4 Won 1 D.Bane (32) D.Bane (6) S.Adams (19) Boxscore
13 Friday, Nov. 11 vs Minnesota W 114-103 9-4 Won 2 J.Morant (28) J.Morant (8) J.Morant (10) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Washington L 102-92 9-5 Lost 1 D.Brooks (19) S.Adams (6) S.Adams (10) Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ New Orleans L 113-102 9-6 Lost 2 J.Morant (36) J.Morant (4) B.Clarke (13) Boxscore
16 Friday, Nov. 18 vs Oklahoma City W 121-110 10-6 Won 1 J.Jackson Jr. (25) J.Morant (11) J.Jackson Jr. (12) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Brooklyn L 127-115 10-7 Lost 1 D.Brooks (31) J.Konchar (7) S.Adams (10) Boxscore
18 Tuesday, Nov. 22 vs Sacramento L 113-109 10-8 Lost 2 J.Morant (34) J.Morant (6) S.Adams (16) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 25 vs New Orleans W 132-111 11-8 Won 1 D.Brooks (25) J.Morant (11) S.Adams (11) Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ New York W 127-123 12-8 Won 2 J.Morant (27) J.Morant (14) S.Adams (10) Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ Minnesota L 109-101 12-9 Lost 1 J.Morant (24) J.Morant (6) S.Adams (12) Boxscore
22 Friday, Dec. 2 vs Philadelphia W 117-109 13-9 Won 1 J.Morant (28) S.Adams (6) S.Adams (16) Boxscore
23 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Detroit W 122-112 14-9 Won 2 J.Morant (33) J.Morant (10) B.Clarke (14) Boxscore
24 Monday, Dec. 5 vs Miami W 101-93 15-9 Won 3 T.Jones (28) T.Jones (10) S.Aldama (10) Boxscore
25 Wednesday, Dec. 7 vs Oklahoma City W 123-102 16-9 Won 4 J.Morant (26) J.Morant (11) J.Morant (13) Boxscore
26 Friday, Dec. 9 vs Detroit W 114-103 17-9 Won 5 J.Jackson Jr. (20) J.Morant (12) S.Adams (8) Boxscore
27 Monday, Dec. 12 vs Atlanta W 128-103 18-9 Won 6 T.Jones (22) T.Jones (11) J.Jackson Jr. (7) Boxscore
28 Thursday, Dec. 15 vs Milwaukee W 142-101 19-9 Won 7 J.Morant (25) J.Morant (10) J.Morant (10) Boxscore
29 Saturday, Dec. 17 @ Oklahoma City L 115-109 19-10 Lost 1 D.Brooks (32) J.Konchar (3) J.Jackson Jr. (8) Boxscore
30 Tuesday, Dec. 20 @ Denver L 105-91 19-11 Lost 2 J.Morant (35) J.Morant (10) S.Adams (10) Boxscore
31 Friday, Dec. 23 @ Phoenix W 125-100 20-11 Won 1 J.Jackson Jr. (24) J.Morant (11) S.Adams (11) Boxscore
32 Sunday, Dec. 25 @ Golden State L 123-109 20-12 Lost 1 J.Morant (36) J.Morant (8) S.Adams (14) Boxscore
33 Tuesday, Dec. 27 vs Phoenix L 125-108 20-13 Lost 2 J.Morant (34) J.Morant (6) S.Adams (10) Boxscore
34 Thursday, Dec. 29 @ Toronto W 119-106 21-13 Won 1 D.Brooks (25) J.Morant (17) S.Adams (17) Boxscore
35 Saturday, Dec. 31 vs New Orleans W 116-101 22-13 Won 2 J.Morant (32) J.Morant (8) S.Adams (21) Boxscore
36 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs Sacramento W 118-108 23-13 Won 3 J.Morant (35) T.Jones (8) S.Adams (23) Boxscore
37 Wednesday, Jan. 4 @ Charlotte W 131-107 24-13 Won 4 J.Morant (23) J.Morant (8) S.Adams (15) Boxscore
38 Thursday, Jan. 5 @ Orlando W 123-115 25-13 Won 5 J.Morant (32) T.Jones (8) J.Jackson Jr. (10) Boxscore
39 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Utah W 123-118 26-13 Won 6 D.Bane (24) D.Bane (9) X.Tillman (9) Boxscore
40 Monday, Jan. 9 vs San Antonio W 121-113 27-13 Won 7 T.Jones (24) T.Jones (6) S.Adams (15) Boxscore
41 Wednesday, Jan. 11 vs San Antonio W 135-129 28-13 Won 8 J.Morant (38) S.Adams (5) S.Adams (18) Boxscore
42 Saturday, Jan. 14 @ Indiana W 130-112 29-13 Won 9 D.Bane (25) J.Morant (10) J.Jackson Jr. (10) Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 16 vs Phoenix W 136-106 30-13 Won 10 J.Morant (29) T.Jones (8) S.Adams (9) Boxscore
44 Wednesday, Jan. 18 vs Cleveland W 115-114 31-13 Won 11 D.Bane (25) J.Morant (8) S.Adams (10) Boxscore
45 Friday, Jan. 20 @ LA Lakers L 122-121 31-14 Lost 1 J.Morant (22) J.Morant (8) S.Adams (17) Boxscore
46 Sunday, Jan. 22 @ Phoenix L 112-110 31-15 Lost 2 J.Morant (27) J.Morant (8) S.Adams (16) Boxscore
47 Monday, Jan. 23 @ Sacramento L 133-100 31-16 Lost 3 D.Bane (21) T.Jones (8) X.Tillman (6) Boxscore
48 Wednesday, Jan. 25 @ Golden State L 122-120 31-17 Lost 4 J.Morant (29) J.Morant (12) B.Clarke (8) Boxscore
49 Friday, Jan. 27 @ Minnesota L 111-100 31-18 Lost 5 J.Morant (27) J.Morant (11) J.Morant (10) Boxscore
50 Sunday, Jan. 29 vs Indiana W 112-100 32-18 Won 1 J.Jackson Jr. (28) J.Morant (15) X.Tillman (11) Boxscore
51 Wednesday, Feb. 1 vs Portland L 122-112 32-19 Lost 1 J.Morant (32) J.Morant (12) X.Tillman (10) Boxscore
52 Thursday, Feb. 2 @ Cleveland L 128-113 32-20 Lost 2 D.Bane (25) J.Morant (8) S.Aldama (10) Boxscore
53 Sunday, Feb. 5 vs Toronto L 106-103 32-21 Lost 3 D.Bane (26) T.Jones (7) X.Tillman (9) Boxscore
54 Tuesday, Feb. 7 vs Chicago W 104-89 33-21 Won 1 J.Morant (34) J.Morant (7) B.Clarke (13) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
55 Friday, Feb. 10 vs Minnesota 8:00 PM
56 Sunday, Feb. 12 @ Boston 2:00 PM
57 Wednesday, Feb. 15 vs Utah 8:00 PM
58 Thursday, Feb. 23 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
59 Saturday, Feb. 25 vs Denver 8:00 PM
60 Tuesday, Feb. 28 vs LA Lakers 8:00 PM
61 Wednesday, Mar. 1 @ Houston 8:00 PM
62 Friday, Mar. 3 @ Denver 10:00 PM
63 Sunday, Mar. 5 @ LA Clippers 10:00 PM
64 Tuesday, Mar. 7 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM
65 Thursday, Mar. 9 vs Golden State 10:00 PM
66 Saturday, Mar. 11 vs Dallas 8:00 PM
67 Monday, Mar. 13 @ Dallas 7:30 PM
68 Wednesday, Mar. 15 @ Miami 7:30 PM
69 Friday, Mar. 17 @ San Antonio 8:00 PM
70 Saturday, Mar. 18 vs Golden State 8:00 PM
71 Monday, Mar. 20 vs Dallas 8:00 PM
72 Wednesday, Mar. 22 vs Houston 8:00 PM
73 Friday, Mar. 24 vs Houston 8:00 PM
74 Sunday, Mar. 26 @ Atlanta 6:00 PM
75 Tuesday, Mar. 28 vs Orlando 8:00 PM
76 Wednesday, Mar. 29 vs LA Clippers 8:00 PM
77 Friday, Mar. 31 vs LA Clippers 8:00 PM
78 Sunday, Apr. 2 @ Chicago 3:30 PM
79 Tuesday, Apr. 4 vs Portland 8:00 PM
80 Wednesday, Apr. 5 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
81 Friday, Apr. 7 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 9 @ Oklahoma City 3:30 PM