Houston Texans

1-9-1
4th in AFC South
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Houston Texans
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Chicago L 23-20 0-2-1 Winless 3 D.Mills (245) D.Pierce (80) C.Moore (63) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs LA Chargers L 34-24 0-3-0 Winless 4 D.Mills (246) D.Pierce (131) N.Collins (82) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Jacksonville W 13-6 1-3-1 Won 1 D.Mills (140) D.Pierce (99) N.Collins (65) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 @ Las Vegas L 38-20 1-4-1 Lost 1 D.Mills (302) D.Pierce (92) J.Akins (68) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs Tennessee L 17-10 1-5-0 Lost 2 D.Mills (152) D.Pierce (35) B.Cooks (73) Boxscore
9 Thursday, Nov. 3 vs Philadelphia L 29-17 1-6-0 Lost 3 D.Mills (154) D.Pierce (139) P.Dorsett (69) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ NY Giants L 24-16 1-7-1 Lost 4 D.Mills (319) D.Pierce (94) J.Akins (72) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Washington L 23-10 1-8-0 Lost 5 D.Mills (169) D.Mills (10) B.Cooks (70) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Miami L 30-15 1-9-1 Lost 6 K.Allen (215) D.Ogunbowale (14) J.Akins (61) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Dallas 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs Kansas City 1:00 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 @ Tennessee 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 28, 2022

Jacobi Francis (CB) Reverted back to the Houston Texans practice squad.
Will Redmond (S/CB) Reverted back to the Houston Texans practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS