Las Vegas Raiders

10-7-0
2nd in AFC West
Week # Date Opponent Time
1 Sunday, Sep. 11 @ LA Chargers 4:25 PM
2 Sunday, Sep. 18 vs Arizona 4:25 PM
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Tennessee 1:00 PM
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Denver 4:25 PM
5 Monday, Oct. 10 @ Kansas City 8:15 PM
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Houston 4:05 PM
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ New Orleans 1:00 PM
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 @ Jacksonville 1:00 PM
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Indianapolis 4:05 PM
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Denver 4:05 PM
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Seattle 4:05 PM
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs LA Chargers 4:25 PM
14 Thursday, Dec. 8 @ LA Rams 8:15 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs New England 8:20 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 @ Pittsburgh 8:15 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs San Francisco 4:05 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Kansas City TBA