Las Vegas Raiders

4-7-0
3rd in AFC West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Las Vegas Raiders
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Tennessee L 24-22 0-3-0 Lost 3 D.Carr (303) J.Jacobs (66) M.Hollins (158) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Denver W 32-23 1-3-0 Won 1 D.Carr (188) J.Jacobs (144) D.Adams (101) Boxscore
5 Monday, Oct. 10 @ Kansas City L 30-29 1-4-0 Lost 1 D.Carr (241) J.Jacobs (154) D.Adams (124) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Houston W 38-20 2-4-1 Won 1 D.Carr (241) J.Jacobs (143) D.Adams (95) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ New Orleans L 24-0 2-5-0 Lost 1 D.Carr (101) J.Jacobs (43) M.Hollins (64) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 @ Jacksonville L 27-20 2-6-0 Lost 2 D.Carr (259) J.Jacobs (67) D.Adams (146) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Indianapolis L 25-20 2-7-1 Lost 3 D.Carr (248) J.Jacobs (78) D.Adams (126) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Denver W 22-16 3-7-0 Won 1 D.Carr (307) J.Jacobs (109) D.Adams (141) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Seattle W 40-34 4-7-0 Won 2 D.Carr (295) J.Jacobs (229) D.Adams (74) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs LA Chargers 4:25 PM
14 Thursday, Dec. 8 @ LA Rams 8:15 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs New England 8:20 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 @ Pittsburgh 8:15 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs San Francisco 4:05 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 29, 2022

Anthony Averett (CB) Toe injury, reserve/injured.
Tyler Hall (CB) Signed by the Las Vegas Raiders from the practice squad.

November 28, 2022

Kyle Peko (DT/NT) Reverted back to the Las Vegas Raiders practice squad.
Tyler Hall (CB) Reverted back to the Las Vegas Raiders practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS