Los Angeles Chargers

10-7-0
2nd in AFC West
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 11 vs Las Vegas W 24-19 1-0-0 Won 1 J.Herbert (279) A.Ekeler (36) K.Allen (66) Boxscore
2 Thursday, Sep. 15 @ Kansas City L 27-24 1-1-0 Lost 1 J.Herbert (334) A.Ekeler (39) M.Williams (113) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Jacksonville L 38-10 1-2-0 Lost 2 J.Herbert (297) S.Michel (22) J.Palmer (99) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Houston W 34-24 2-2-0 Won 1 J.Herbert (340) A.Ekeler (60) M.Williams (120) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Cleveland W 30-28 3-2-0 Won 2 J.Herbert (228) A.Ekeler (173) M.Williams (134) Boxscore
6 Monday, Oct. 17 vs Denver W 19-16 4-2-0 Won 3 J.Herbert (238) A.Ekeler (36) J.Palmer (57) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Seattle L 37-23 4-3-0 Lost 1 J.Herbert (293) A.Ekeler (31) A.Ekeler (96) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 @ Atlanta W 20-17 5-3-0 Won 1 J.Herbert (245) A.Ekeler (47) J.Palmer (106) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ San Francisco L 22-16 5-4-0 Lost 1 J.Herbert (196) A.Ekeler (24) D.Carter (64) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Kansas City L 30-27 5-5-0 Lost 2 J.Herbert (280) A.Ekeler (83) J.Palmer (106) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Arizona W 25-24 6-5-0 Won 1 J.Herbert (274) J.Herbert (38) D.Carter (73) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Las Vegas L 27-20 6-6-0 Lost 1 J.Herbert (335) A.Ekeler (35) K.Allen (88) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Miami W 23-17 7-6-0 Won 1 J.Herbert (367) A.Ekeler (45) M.Williams (116) Boxscore
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs Tennessee W 17-14 8-6-0 Won 2 J.Herbert (313) A.Ekeler (58) K.Allen (86) Boxscore
16 Monday, Dec. 26 @ Indianapolis W 20-3 9-6-0 Won 3 J.Herbert (235) A.Ekeler (67) K.Allen (104) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs LA Rams W 31-10 10-6-0 Won 4 J.Herbert (212) A.Ekeler (122) M.Williams (94) Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 @ Denver L 31-28 10-7-0 Lost 1 J.Herbert (273) A.Ekeler (34) K.Allen (102) Boxscore
19 Saturday, Jan. 14 @ Jacksonville L 31-30 J.Herbert (273) A.Ekeler (35) G.Everett (109) Boxscore