Philadelphia Eagles

10-1-0
1st in NFC East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Philadelphia Eagles
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Washington W 24-8 3-0-0 Won 3 J.Hurts (340) M.Sanders (46) D.Smith (169) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Jacksonville W 29-21 4-0-0 Won 4 J.Hurts (204) M.Sanders (134) A.Brown (95) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Arizona W 20-17 5-0-0 Won 5 J.Hurts (239) J.Hurts (61) D.Goedert (95) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 vs Dallas W 26-17 6-0-0 Won 6 J.Hurts (155) M.Sanders (71) A.Brown (67) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs Pittsburgh W 35-13 7-0-0 Won 7 J.Hurts (285) M.Sanders (78) A.Brown (156) Boxscore
9 Thursday, Nov. 3 @ Houston W 29-17 8-0-0 Won 8 J.Hurts (243) M.Sanders (93) D.Goedert (100) Boxscore
10 Monday, Nov. 14 vs Washington L 32-21 8-1-0 Lost 1 J.Hurts (175) M.Sanders (54) Q.Watkins (80) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Indianapolis W 17-16 9-1-0 Won 1 J.Hurts (190) J.Hurts (86) D.Smith (78) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Green Bay W 40-33 10-1-0 Won 2 J.Hurts (153) J.Hurts (157) D.Smith (50) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ NY Giants 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Chicago 1:00 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 @ Dallas 4:25 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs New Orleans 1:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

Auden Tate (WR) Re-signed by the Philadelphia Eagles to the practice squad.
Jordan Davis (DT) Ankle injury, reserve/injured; designated for return list.
Kawaan Baker (WR) Signed by the Philadelphia Eagles to the practice squad.
Marvin Wilson (DT) Released by the Philadelphia Eagles from the practice squad.
Tyrese Robinson (OG) Re-signed by the Philadelphia Eagles to the practice squad.

November 29, 2022

Kennedy Brooks (RB) Released by the Philadelphia Eagles from the practice squad.
Roderick Johnson (OT) Released by the Philadelphia Eagles from the practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS