Indianapolis Colts

4-7-1
2nd in AFC South
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Houston T 20-20 0-0-1 Winless 1 M.Ryan (352) J.Taylor (161) M.Pittman (121) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Jacksonville L 24-0 0-1-1 Winless 2 M.Ryan (195) J.Taylor (54) A.Dulin (79) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Kansas City W 20-17 1-1-0 Won 1 M.Ryan (222) J.Taylor (71) M.Pittman (72) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Tennessee L 24-17 1-2-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (356) J.Taylor (42) M.Alie-Cox (85) Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 6 @ Denver W 12-9 2-2-1 Won 1 M.Ryan (251) D.Jackson (62) A.Pierce (81) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 vs Jacksonville W 34-27 3-2-0 Won 2 M.Ryan (389) D.Jackson (42) M.Pittman (134) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 @ Tennessee L 19-10 3-3-1 Lost 1 M.Ryan (243) J.Taylor (58) P.Campbell (70) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs Washington L 17-16 3-4-0 Lost 2 S.Ehlinger (201) J.Taylor (76) A.Pierce (65) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 @ New England L 26-3 3-5-1 Lost 3 S.Ehlinger (103) S.Ehlinger (39) A.Pierce (23) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Las Vegas W 25-20 4-5-1 Won 1 M.Ryan (222) J.Taylor (147) P.Campbell (76) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Philadelphia L 17-16 4-6-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (213) J.Taylor (84) M.Pittman (75) Boxscore
12 Monday, Nov. 28 vs Pittsburgh L 24-17 4-7-0 Lost 2 M.Ryan (199) J.Taylor (86) J.Woods (98) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Dallas 8:20 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Minnesota TBA
16 Monday, Dec. 26 vs LA Chargers 8:15 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 @ NY Giants 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Houston TBA