Minnesota Vikings

5-7-0
2nd in NFC North
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Cincinnati L 27-24 0-1-0 Lost 1 K.Cousins (351) D.Cook (61) A.Thielen (92) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Arizona L 34-33 0-2-0 Lost 2 K.Cousins (244) D.Cook (131) K.Osborn (91) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 26 Seattle W 30-17 1-2-0 Won 1 K.Cousins (323) A.Mattison (112) J.Jefferson (118) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 3 Cleveland L 14-7 1-3-0 Lost 1 K.Cousins (203) D.Cook (34) J.Jefferson (84) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 10 Detroit W 19-17 2-3-0 Won 1 K.Cousins (275) A.Mattison (113) J.Jefferson (124) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 17 @ Carolina W 34-28 3-3-0 Won 2 K.Cousins (373) D.Cook (140) A.Thielen (126) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 BYE
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 Dallas L 20-16 3-4-0 Lost 1 K.Cousins (184) D.Cook (78) A.Thielen (78) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Baltimore L 34-31 3-5-0 Lost 2 K.Cousins (187) D.Cook (110) J.Jefferson (69) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ LA Chargers W 27-20 4-5-0 Won 1 K.Cousins (294) D.Cook (94) J.Jefferson (143) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 21 Green Bay W 34-31 5-5-0 Won 2 K.Cousins (341) D.Cook (86) J.Jefferson (169) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ San Francisco L 34-26 5-6-0 Lost 1 K.Cousins (238) D.Cook (39) J.Jefferson (83) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Detroit L 29-27 5-7-0 Lost 2 K.Cousins (340) A.Mattison (90) J.Jefferson (182) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
14 Thursday, Dec. 9 Pittsburgh 8:20 PM
15 Monday, Dec. 20 @ Chicago 8:15 PM
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 LA Rams 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Green Bay 8:20 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 Chicago 1:00 PM