Minnesota Vikings

9-2-0
1st in NFC North
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Minnesota Vikings
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Detroit W 28-24 2-1-0 Won 1 K.Cousins (260) D.Cook (96) K.Osborn (73) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 @ New Orleans W 28-25 3-1-0 Won 2 K.Cousins (273) D.Cook (76) J.Jefferson (147) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 vs Chicago W 29-22 4-1-0 Won 3 K.Cousins (296) D.Cook (94) J.Jefferson (154) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 @ Miami W 24-16 5-1-0 Won 4 K.Cousins (175) D.Cook (77) J.Jefferson (107) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs Arizona W 34-26 6-1-0 Won 5 K.Cousins (232) D.Cook (111) J.Jefferson (98) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 @ Washington W 20-17 7-1-0 Won 6 K.Cousins (265) D.Cook (47) J.Jefferson (115) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Buffalo W 33-30 8-1-0 Won 7 K.Cousins (357) D.Cook (119) J.Jefferson (193) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Dallas L 40-3 8-2-0 Lost 1 K.Cousins (105) D.Cook (72) T.Hockenson (34) Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 24 vs New England W 33-26 9-2-0 Won 1 K.Cousins (299) D.Cook (42) J.Jefferson (139) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs NY Jets 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Detroit 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs Indianapolis TBA
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs NY Giants 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 @ Green Bay 4:25 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

Andrew Booth (CB) Knee injury, reserve/injured.
Ben Ellefson (TE) Activated from the reserve/injured; designated for return list by the Minnesota Vikings.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS