Tampa Bay Buccaneers

9-8-0
1st in NFC South
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Leader
STAT RANK
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
11 Sunday, Nov. 19 @ SF L 27-14 4-6-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 26 @ Ind L 27-20 4-7-0 Lost 2 Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 3 vs Car W 21-18 5-7-0 Won 1 Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 10 @ Atl W 29-25 6-7-0 Won 2 Boxscore
15 Sunday, Dec. 17 @ GB W 34-20 7-7-0 Won 3 Boxscore
16 Sunday, Dec. 24 vs Jax W 30-12 8-7-0 Won 4 Boxscore
17 Sunday, Dec. 31 vs NO L 23-13 8-8-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 7 @ Car W 9-0 9-8-0 Won 1 Boxscore
19 Monday, Jan. 15 vs Phi W 32-9 Boxscore
20 Sunday, Jan. 21 @ Det L 31-23 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 13, 2024

Graham Barton (C/OG) Signed by the Tampa Bay Buccaneers to a four-year contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS