San Francisco 49ers

1-2-0
2nd in NFC West
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Chicago L 19-10 0-1-0 Lost 1 T.Lance (164) T.Lance (54) J.Jennings (62) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 18 vs Seattle W 27-7 1-1-0 Won 1 J.Garoppolo (154) J.Wilson (84) B.Aiyuk (63) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Denver L 11-10 1-2-0 Lost 1 J.Garoppolo (211) J.Wilson (75) D.Samuel (73) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
4 Monday, Oct. 3 vs LA Rams 8:15 PM
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Carolina 4:05 PM
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 @ Atlanta 1:00 PM
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Kansas City 4:25 PM
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ LA Rams 4:25 PM
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs LA Chargers 8:20 PM
11 Monday, Nov. 21 @ Arizona 8:15 PM
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs New Orleans 4:25 PM
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Miami 4:05 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Tampa Bay 4:25 PM
15 Thursday, Dec. 15 @ Seattle 8:15 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs Washington 4:05 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 @ Las Vegas 4:05 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Arizona TBA