San Francisco 49ers

7-4-0
1st in NFC West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
San Francisco 49ers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Denver L 11-10 1-2-0 Lost 1 J.Garoppolo (211) J.Wilson (75) D.Samuel (73) Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 3 vs LA Rams W 24-9 2-2-0 Won 1 J.Garoppolo (239) J.Wilson (74) D.Samuel (115) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Carolina W 37-15 3-2-0 Won 2 J.Garoppolo (253) J.Wilson (120) B.Aiyuk (58) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 @ Atlanta L 28-14 3-3-0 Lost 1 J.Garoppolo (296) J.Wilson (25) G.Kittle (83) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Kansas City L 44-23 3-4-0 Lost 2 J.Garoppolo (303) J.Wilson (54) G.Kittle (98) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ LA Rams W 31-14 4-4-0 Won 1 J.Garoppolo (235) C.McCaffrey (94) B.Aiyuk (81) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs LA Chargers W 22-16 5-4-0 Won 2 J.Garoppolo (240) E.Mitchell (89) B.Aiyuk (84) Boxscore
11 Monday, Nov. 21 @ Arizona W 38-10 6-4-0 Won 3 J.Garoppolo (228) E.Mitchell (59) G.Kittle (84) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs New Orleans W 13-0 7-4-0 Won 4 J.Garoppolo (222) E.Mitchell (35) B.Aiyuk (65) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Miami 4:05 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Tampa Bay 4:25 PM
15 Thursday, Dec. 15 @ Seattle 8:15 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs Washington 4:05 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 @ Las Vegas 4:05 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 29, 2022

Ka'dar Hollman (CB) Released by the San Francisco 49ers from the practice squad.
Kemoko Turay (DE/LB) Re-signed by the San Francisco 49ers to the practice squad.

November 28, 2022

Janoris Jenkins (CB) Signed by the San Francisco 49ers to the practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS