Houston Texans

4-13-0
3rd in AFC South
Week # Date Opponent Time
1 Sunday, Sep. 11 vs Indianapolis 1:00 PM
2 Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Denver 4:25 PM
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Chicago 1:00 PM
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs LA Chargers 1:00 PM
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Jacksonville 1:00 PM
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 @ Las Vegas 4:05 PM
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs Tennessee 4:05 PM
9 Thursday, Nov. 3 vs Philadelphia 8:15 PM
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ NY Giants 1:00 PM
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Washington 1:00 PM
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Miami 1:00 PM
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Dallas 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs Kansas City 1:00 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 @ Tennessee 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 @ Indianapolis TBA