Houston Texans

2-10-0
3rd in AFC South
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 12 Jacksonville W 37-21 1-0-0 Won 1 T.Taylor (291) M.Ingram (85) B.Cooks (132) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Cleveland L 31-21 1-1-0 Lost 1 T.Taylor (125) M.Ingram (41) B.Cooks (78) Boxscore
3 Thursday, Sep. 23 Carolina L 24-9 1-2-0 Lost 2 D.Mills (168) M.Ingram (21) B.Cooks (112) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Buffalo L 40-0 1-3-0 Lost 3 D.Mills (87) M.Ingram (24) B.Cooks (47) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 10 New England L 25-22 1-4-0 Lost 4 D.Mills (312) M.Ingram (41) C.Moore (109) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 17 @ Indianapolis L 31-3 1-5-0 Lost 5 D.Mills (243) M.Ingram (73) B.Cooks (89) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 @ Arizona L 31-5 1-6-0 Lost 6 D.Mills (135) D.Johnson (25) N.Collins (28) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 LA Rams L 38-22 1-7-0 Lost 7 D.Mills (310) R.Burkhead (21) B.Cooks (83) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Miami L 17-9 1-8-0 Lost 8 T.Taylor (240) P.Lindsay (28) B.Cooks (56) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 14 BYE
11 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ Tennessee W 22-13 2-8-0 Won 1 T.Taylor (107) R.Burkhead (40) C.Conley (37) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 28 NY Jets L 21-14 2-9-0 Lost 1 T.Taylor (158) D.Johnson (39) B.Cooks (45) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 Indianapolis L 31-0 2-10-0 Lost 2 D.Mills (49) R.Burkhead (30) B.Cooks (38) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
14 Sunday, Dec. 12 Seattle 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ Jacksonville 1:00 PM
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 LA Chargers 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 Tennessee 1:00 PM