JAKE MIDDLETON
#5 - D
2pts in last 4 GP
NEWS
Fri, Dec 01, 2023

3:50 AM - Jake Middleton (Min) netted a goal in a 6-1 win over Nashville on Thursday.

Mon, Nov 20, 2023

3:41 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) scored on his only shot and blocked four shots in Sunday's 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs to wrap up the Global Series in Sweden.

Mon, Oct 30, 2023

1:24 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) scored a goal on his lone shot in Sunday's 4-3 loss to the Devils.

Wed, Oct 18, 2023

11:53 AM - Jake Middleton (Min) recorded an assist versus Montreal on Tuesday.

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

1:35 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) (illness) will return to the lineup Sunday against the Capitals, per Dane Mizutani of the St. Paul Pioneer Press.

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

1:18 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) (illness) will not play Saturday versus Boston, Joe Smith of The Athletic reports.

Wed, Dec 28, 2022

3:13 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) (illness) is expected to be available for Thursday's game against Dallas, Michael Russo of The Athletic reports.

Tue, Dec 27, 2022

2:51 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) will sit out Tuesday's game against Winnipeg with a non-COVID illness, Michael Russo of The Athletic reports.

Thu, Nov 24, 2022

9:50 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) hasn't recorded a point in his last 13 games.

Fri, Oct 21, 2022

8:16 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) is off to a hot start offensively this season.

Wed, Jul 06, 2022

6:55 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) signed a three-year contract worth $7.35 million with the Wild on Wednesday, Darren Dreger of TSN reports.

Sun, Apr 10, 2022

9:28 PM - Jake Middleton (Min) had two assists, five blocked shots and a plus-3 rating in Sunday's 6-3 win over the Kings.

News supplied by Rotowire