Minnesota Wild

11-9-1-1
4th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Minnesota Wild
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Wednesday, Nov. 9 @ Anaheim W 4-1 6-6-1 Won 1 Filip Gustavsson Boxscore
14 Friday, Nov. 11 @ Seattle W 1-0 7-6-1 Won 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
15 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs San Jose L 3-2(SO) 7-6-2 Winless 1 Filip Gustavsson Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ Nashville L 2-1 7-7-2 Winless 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
17 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs Pittsburgh L 6-4 7-8-2 Winless 3 Filip Gustavsson Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Carolina W 2-1(OT) 8-8-2 Won 1 Filip Gustavsson Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs Winnipeg W 6-1 9-8-2 Won 2 Filip Gustavsson Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Toronto L 4-3 9-9-2 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Arizona W 4-3 10-9-2 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
22 Thursday, Dec. 1 vs Edmonton W 5-3 11-9-2 Won 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
23 Saturday, Dec. 3 Min (3.81) vs Ana (2.18) 2:00 PM View
24 Sunday, Dec. 4 Min (1.98) @ Dal (2.63) 3:00 PM View
25 Wednesday, Dec. 7 Min @ Cgy 8:00 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 9 Min @ Edm 9:00 PM
27 Saturday, Dec. 10 Min @ Van 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 28, 2022

Marco Rossi (C) Assigned to the Iowa Wild (AHL).

November 27, 2022

Jonas Brodin (D) Missed 2 games (illness).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS