ERIK GUSTAFSSON
#56 - D
1pts in last 8 GPI
NEWS
Wed, Apr 03, 2024

6:34 PM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) (upper body) is expected to play Wednesday versus the Devils, Vince Z. Mercogliano of USA Today reports.

Mon, Apr 01, 2024

1:40 PM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) (upper body) is not expected to be an option for Monday's matchup against Pittsburgh, per Vince Z. Mercogliano of USA Today.

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

4:35 PM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) (upper body) didn't travel with the team for its road clash with Arizona on Saturday, Peter Baugh of The Athletic reports.

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

4:04 PM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) (upper body) won't be available Thursday versus Colorado, per Jim Cerny of Forever Blueshirts.

Tue, Mar 26, 2024

4:48 PM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) (upper body) will not be an option versus Philadelphia on Tuesday, per NHL.com.

Mon, Mar 25, 2024

11:12 AM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) (upper body) is considered day-to-day ahead of Tuesday's matchup against Philadelphia.

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

8:41 AM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) recorded a power-play assist in Saturday's 4-0 win over the Blues.

Fri, Feb 23, 2024

9:39 AM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) picked up an assist, a blocked shot, a hit, two PIM and a plus-2 rating in Thursday's 5-1 win over the Devils.

Sat, Jan 20, 2024

2:33 PM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) (lower body) won't play Saturday against the Kings, Vince Z. Mercogliano of USA Today reports.

Wed, Nov 08, 2023

10:58 AM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) logged a pair of assists in Tuesday's 5-3 win over the Red Wings.

Sun, Nov 05, 2023

3:10 AM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) recorded a goal and an assist on two shots in the Rangers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday.

Sat, Jul 01, 2023

5:44 PM - Erik Gustafsson (NYR) agreed to a one-year, $825,000 contract with the Rangers on Saturday, per Arthur Staple of The Athletic.

News supplied by Rotowire