Detroit Red Wings

32-40-8-2
6th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Detroit Red Wings
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Ottawa L 4-1 28-35-10 Winless 2 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
74 Thursday, Apr. 14 @ Carolina W 3-0 29-35-10 Won 1 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ NY Rangers L 4-0 29-36-10 Lost 1 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
76 Sunday, Apr. 17 vs Florida L 6-1 29-37-10 Lost 2 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
77 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Tampa Bay W 4-3 30-37-10 Won 1 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Florida L 5-2 30-38-10 Lost 1 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Pittsburgh L 7-2 30-39-10 Lost 2 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ New Jersey W 3-0 31-39-10 Won 1 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
81 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Toronto L 3-0 31-40-10 Lost 1 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ New Jersey W 5-3 32-40-10 Won 1 Magnus Hellberg Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 29, 2022

Ryan Murphy (D) Signed with the Salavat Yulaev Ufa of the KHL.

June 24, 2022

Victor Brattstrom (G) Signed by the Detroit Red Wings to a one-year two-way contract extension.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS