Detroit Red Wings

18-17-4-1
5th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Detroit Red Wings
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
31 Saturday, Dec. 18 New Jersey W 5-2 15-13-3 Won 1 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
32 Friday, Dec. 31 Washington L 3-1 15-14-3 Lost 1 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
33 Sunday, Jan. 2 Boston L 5-1 15-15-3 Lost 2 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
34 Tuesday, Jan. 4 San Jose W 6-2 16-15-3 Won 1 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Los Angeles L 4-0 16-16-3 Lost 1 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
36 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Anaheim L 4-3(SO) 16-16-4 Winless 2 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
37 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ San Jose L 3-2(OT) 16-16-5 Winless 3 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
38 Thursday, Jan. 13 Winnipeg L 3-0 16-17-5 Winless 4 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
39 Saturday, Jan. 15 Buffalo W 4-0 17-17-5 Won 1 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
40 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Buffalo W 3-2(OT) 18-17-5 Won 2 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
41 Friday, Jan. 21 Dallas 7:30 PM Alex Nedeljkovic Jake Oettinger
42 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Nashville 8:30 PM Alex Nedeljkovic Juuse Saros
43 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Chicago 7:30 PM
44 Friday, Jan. 28 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
45 Saturday, Jan. 29 Toronto 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Gemel Smith (C) Claimed by the Detroit Red Wings off waivers from the Tampa Bay Lightning.

January 17, 2022

Calvin Pickard (G) Activated from the taxi squad by the Detroit Red Wings on an emergency basis.
Calvin Pickard (G) Assigned to the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL).
Kaden Fulcher (G) Assigned to the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL).
Luke Witkowski (RW/D) Assigned to the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL).
Luke Witkowski (RW/D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Detroit Red Wings.
Taro Hirose (LW/RW) Assigned to the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL).
Taro Hirose (LW/RW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Detroit Red Wings.
Thomas Greiss (G) COVID-19, day-to-day.

January 16, 2022

Calvin Pickard (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Detroit Red Wings.

January 14, 2022

Kyle Criscuolo (C/RW) Assigned to the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS