Arizona Coyotes

25-50-3-4
8th in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies
Thursday, Oct. 13 @ Pit 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 15 @ Bos 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 17 @ Tor 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 20 @ Mtl 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 22 @ Ott 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 25 @ CBJ 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 28 vs Wpg 10:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 30 vs NYR 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 1 vs Fla 10:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 3 vs Dal 10:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 5 @ Wsh 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 8 @ Buf 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 10 @ NYI 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 12 @ NJ 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 13 @ NYR 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 17 @ VGK 10:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 21 @ Nas 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Car 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 25 @ Det 7:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Min 2:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 1 @ LA 10:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 3 @ Van 10:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 5 @ Cgy 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 7 @ Edm 9:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 9 vs Bos 9:30 PM
Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Phi 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 13 @ SJ 10:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 16 vs NYI 9:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 17 vs Buf 9:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 19 vs Mtl 10:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 21 @ VGK 10:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 23 vs LA 9:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 27 vs Col 9:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 29 vs Tor 9:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 31 @ TB 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 3 @ Fla 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 5 @ Phi 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 6 @ Chi 8:30 PM
Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Pit 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 10 vs SJ 9:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 12 vs Ott 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 14 @ Min 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 15 @ Wpg 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 17 vs Det 9:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 19 vs Wsh 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 21 @ Dal 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 22 vs VGK 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 24 vs Ana 9:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 26 vs StL 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 28 @ Ana 10:00 PM
Monday, Feb. 6 vs Min 9:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 10 @ Chi 8:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 11 @ StL 8:00 PM
Monday, Feb. 13 @ Nas 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 15 vs TB 9:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 18 @ LA 10:30 PM
Sunday, Feb. 19 vs CBJ 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 22 vs Cgy 10:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 26 vs Nas 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 28 vs Chi 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 1 @ Dal 8:30 PM
Friday, Mar. 3 vs Car 9:30 PM
Sunday, Mar. 5 vs NJ 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 7 vs StL 9:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 9 vs Nas 9:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 11 @ Col 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 12 vs Min 9:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 14 vs Cgy 10:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 16 vs Van 10:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 18 vs Chi 10:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 21 @ Wpg 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 22 @ Edm 10:30 PM
Friday, Mar. 24 @ Col 9:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 26 vs Col 3:00 PM
Monday, Mar. 27 vs Edm 10:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 31 vs Dal 10:30 PM
Saturday, Apr. 1 vs SJ 10:00 PM
Monday, Apr. 3 @ Sea 10:00 PM
Thursday, Apr. 6 @ Sea 10:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 8 vs Ana 5:30 PM
Monday, Apr. 10 vs Sea 10:00 PM
Thursday, Apr. 13 vs Van 10:00 PM