Arizona Coyotes

7-11-1-2
7th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Arizona Coyotes
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
12 Tuesday, Nov. 8 @ Buffalo W 4-1 5-6-1 Won 2 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
13 Thursday, Nov. 10 @ NY Islanders W 2-0 6-6-1 Won 3 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ New Jersey L 4-2 6-7-1 Lost 1 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
15 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ NY Rangers L 4-1 6-8-1 Lost 2 Connor Ingram Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Vegas L 4-1 6-9-1 Lost 3 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 21 @ Nashville L 4-3(SO) 6-9-2 Winless 4 Connor Ingram Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Carolina W 4-0 7-9-2 Won 1 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Detroit L 4-3(SO) 7-9-3 Winless 1 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Minnesota L 4-3 7-10-3 Winless 2 Connor Ingram Boxscore
21 Thursday, Dec. 1 @ Los Angeles L 5-3 7-11-3 Winless 3 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
22 Saturday, Dec. 3 Ari (2.25) @ Van (3.17) 10:00 PM View
23 Monday, Dec. 5 Ari (1.96) @ Cgy (3.79) 9:00 PM View
24 Wednesday, Dec. 7 Ari @ Edm 9:30 PM
25 Friday, Dec. 9 Ari vs Bos 9:30 PM
26 Sunday, Dec. 11 Ari vs Phi 7:00 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS