JONAH HEIM
#28 - C
.15 in last 60AB
NEWS
Sat, Jun 01, 2024

1:44 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the starting lineup Saturday versus the Marlins.

Thu, May 23, 2024

10:34 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup for Thursday's game in Philadelphia.

Thu, May 09, 2024

9:12 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-7 with a walk, two runs scored and four RBI across both games of Wednesday's doubleheader split with the A's.

Wed, May 08, 2024

7:57 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 4-for-4 with two RBI and three runs scored in Tuesday's 15-8 win over Oakland.

Mon, May 06, 2024

9:11 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-3 with a walk and solo home run in Sunday's 3-2 extra-inning win over the Royals.

Fri, May 03, 2024

5:31 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup for Friday's game at Kansas City.

Thu, Apr 25, 2024

11:52 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup for Thursday's game against the Mariners.

Wed, Apr 24, 2024

7:14 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 0-for-2 with a walk in Tuesday's 4-0 loss to the Mariners.

Tue, Apr 23, 2024

1:16 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) Rangers activated Heim from the bereavement list Tuesday.

Sat, Apr 20, 2024

4:29 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) Rangers placed Heim on the bereavement list Saturday.

Tue, Apr 16, 2024

10:29 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is absent from the lineup for Tuesday's contest in Detroit.

Thu, Apr 11, 2024

9:23 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with two RBI in Wednesday's 6-2 win over Oakland.

Wed, Apr 10, 2024

6:35 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-5 with a solo home run in Tuesday's loss to the Athletics.

Mon, Apr 08, 2024

5:12 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup for Monday's game against the Astros.

Wed, Apr 03, 2024

8:37 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with two RBI in Tuesday's loss to the Rays.

Wed, Feb 21, 2024

12:57 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) manager Bruce Bochy said Heim won't make his first Cactus League start until Feb. 28 versus the Dodgers, Jeff Wilson of Today.com reports.

Fri, Oct 20, 2023

1:02 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is starting at catcher and batting ninth Friday in Game 5 of the ALCS versus the Astros.

Sun, Oct 01, 2023

9:09 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-4 with a walk and three RBI in Saturday's 6-1 win over the Mariners.

Sun, Sep 24, 2023

10:12 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-3 with a walk and an RBI in Saturday's 2-0 win over Seattle.

Thu, Sep 21, 2023

8:29 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-3 with a walk, a home run, three RBI and a second run scored in Wednesday's 15-5 win over Boston.

Sun, Sep 17, 2023

10:58 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup for Sunday's game at Cleveland.

Fri, Sep 15, 2023

9:18 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-5 with a solo home run in Thursday's 9-2 win over the Blue Jays.

Tue, Sep 12, 2023

6:01 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-5 with a double, a home run and five RBI in Monday's 10-4 win over the Blue Jays.

Sat, Sep 09, 2023

4:21 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) will not start Saturday's game against Oakland.

Sun, Sep 03, 2023

1:21 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) took batting practice from the right side of the plate Sunday and has been cleared to make starts against left-handed pitching, Jeff Wilson of RangersToday.com reports.

Sat, Sep 02, 2023

3:41 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in Saturday's lineup against the Twins.

Tue, Aug 29, 2023

5:19 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup for Tuesday's game against the Mets.

Sun, Aug 27, 2023

7:27 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-6 with a grand slam in Sunday's 7-6 extra-innings loss to the Twins.

Sat, Aug 26, 2023

5:01 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) remains on the bench for Saturday's game against the Twins.

Fri, Aug 25, 2023

5:20 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup Friday against the Twins.

Sun, Aug 20, 2023

2:34 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup for Sunday's game versus Milwaukee.

Wed, Aug 16, 2023

5:12 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Angels.

Mon, Aug 14, 2023

4:36 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup for Monday's game against the Angels.

6:10 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 0-for-3 with a walk in his return from the injured list Sunday against the Giants.

Sun, Aug 13, 2023

1:53 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) Rangers activated Heim (wrist) from the 10-day injured list Sunday.

Fri, Aug 11, 2023

6:19 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) (wrist) took live batting practice again Friday in San Francisco, Evan Grant of The Dallas Morning News reports.

Wed, Aug 09, 2023

2:02 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) (wrist) could be activated from the 10-day injured list early on in the Rangers' upcoming homestand, which begins Aug. 14, Evan Grant of The Dallas Morning News reports.

7:35 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) took batting practice Tuesday for the first time since suffering a torn tendon sheath in his left wrist, Evan Grant of the Dallas Morning News reports.

Sun, Aug 06, 2023

9:28 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) (wrist) played catch Saturday, his first activity since landing on the injured list, MLB.com reports.

Thu, Aug 03, 2023

12:07 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) manager Bruce Bochy said Wednesday that Heim (wrist) could begin taking dry swings next week, Evan Grant of the Dallas Morning News reports.

Fri, Jul 28, 2023

5:59 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) placed Heim on the 10-day injured list Friday, retroactive to July 27, with a left wrist tendon strain.

5:30 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) (wrist) is not in the lineup Friday against the Padres.

Mon, Jul 24, 2023

9:19 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) moved up a spot in the order and went 1-for-3 with a walk, two RBI and a run scored in Sunday's 8-4 win over the Dodgers.

Thu, Jul 20, 2023

9:23 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with a home run and three RBI in Wednesday's 5-1 win over the Rays.

Mon, Jul 17, 2023

3:44 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is absent from the lineup for Monday's game against the Rays.

Sun, Jul 09, 2023

10:14 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup for Sunday's game against the Nationals.

Fri, Jul 07, 2023

8:14 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-3 with a walk, double and two RBI in Thursday's 10-6 loss to the Red Sox.

Tue, Jul 04, 2023

11:06 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is absent from the lineup for Tuesday's game versus the Red Sox.

Sat, Jul 01, 2023

8:07 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-4 with a solo home run in Friday's 5-3 loss to the Astros.

Thu, Jun 29, 2023

11:05 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup Thursday versus the Tigers.

Mon, Jun 26, 2023

9:04 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with a solo home run in Sunday's 5-3 loss to the Yankees.

Fri, Jun 23, 2023

2:53 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the starting lineup Friday versus the Yankees.

Mon, Jun 19, 2023

7:55 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-4 with a walk and solo home run in Sunday's 11-7 win over the Blue Jays.

Sun, Jun 18, 2023

11:04 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-4 with a solo home run in Saturday's 4-2 win over Toronto.

Tue, Jun 06, 2023

4:09 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't starting Tuesday against the Cardinals.

Sun, Jun 04, 2023

6:38 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with a home run and five RBI in Sunday's 12-3 win over the Mariners.

Fri, Jun 02, 2023

3:54 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup Friday against the Mariners.

Wed, May 31, 2023

6:47 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with a double and four RBI in Tuesday's 10-6 win over Detroit.

Sun, May 28, 2023

7:17 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with an RBI and a run scored in Saturday's 5-3 win over Baltimore.

Fri, May 26, 2023

4:11 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup for Friday's game in Baltimore.

Thu, May 25, 2023

10:58 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 0-for-4 with an RBI and a steal in Wednesday's victory over the Pirates.

Sat, May 20, 2023

12:56 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the starting lineup Saturday versus the Rockies.

Sat, May 13, 2023

3:03 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) will sit Saturday against Oakland.

Tue, May 09, 2023

8:22 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-3 with an RBI in Monday's 2-1 win over Seattle.

Sun, May 07, 2023

9:56 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-5 with three RBI and two runs scored in Saturday's 10-1 win over the Angels.

Thu, May 04, 2023

9:10 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-5 with a solo home run in Wednesday's 12-7 loss to Arizona.

Mon, May 01, 2023

5:03 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 3-for-4 with a solo homer, two doubles, three RBI and two runs scored in Sunday's 15-2 win over the Yankees.

Mon, Apr 24, 2023

3:49 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup for Monday's game against the Reds.

Sat, Apr 22, 2023

9:38 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-3 with a three-run home run and a walk in Friday's 5-4 loss to the Athletics.

Thu, Apr 20, 2023

8:42 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 3-for-4 with a walk, a three-run home run and two additional runs scored in Wednesday's 12-3 win over the Royals.

Tue, Apr 18, 2023

5:02 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't starting Tuesday against the Royals.

Wed, Apr 12, 2023

4:39 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Royals.

Fri, Apr 07, 2023

12:48 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the starting lineup Friday versus the Cubs.

Tue, Apr 04, 2023

4:10 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup Tuesday versus the Orioles.

Sat, Apr 01, 2023

12:56 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is out of the lineup for Saturday's game against the Phillies.

Wed, Mar 22, 2023

7:28 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is expected to catch more games than Mitch Garver, Kennedi Landry of MLB.com reports.

Sat, Mar 18, 2023

10:14 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-3 with a two-run home run in Friday's spring game against Milwaukee.

Wed, Oct 05, 2022

11:24 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with a solo home run in Wednesday's win over the Yankees.

Tue, Oct 04, 2022

5:29 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't in the lineup for the second game of Tuesday's doubleheader against the Yankees.

11:36 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) will be on the bench for the first half of Tuesday's doubleheader against the Yankees.

Fri, Sep 30, 2022

6:46 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't starting Friday against the Angels.

Thu, Sep 29, 2022

6:10 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't starting Thursday against the Mariners.

Tue, Sep 27, 2022

6:26 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't in the lineup for Tuesday's contest in Seattle.

Fri, Sep 23, 2022

4:13 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup Friday against the Guardians.

Wed, Sep 21, 2022

4:30 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't starting Wednesday against the Angels.

Sun, Sep 18, 2022

10:51 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in Sunday's lineup against the Rays.

10:20 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 1-for-4 with a solo home run in Saturday's 5-1 loss to the Rays.

Thu, Sep 15, 2022

4:19 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with a two-run home run in Wednesday's loss to the Athletics.

4:19 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) went 2-for-4 with a two-run home run in Wednesday's loss to the Athletics.

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

4:56 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup for Tuesday's contest against Oakland.

4:56 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup for Tuesday's contest against Oakland.

Mon, Sep 12, 2022

10:20 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the starting lineup for Game 1 of Monday's doubleheader with the Marlins.

10:20 AM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the starting lineup for Game 1 of Monday's doubleheader with the Marlins.

Sat, Sep 10, 2022

3:13 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) will sit Saturday against Toronto.

3:13 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) will sit Saturday against Toronto.

Wed, Sep 07, 2022

3:56 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't in the lineup Tuesday against the Astros.

3:56 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't in the lineup Tuesday against the Astros.

Tue, Sep 06, 2022

4:18 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup for Tuesday's game against Houston.

4:18 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) is not in the lineup for Tuesday's game against Houston.

Sat, Sep 03, 2022

12:12 PM - Jonah Heim (TEX) isn't in the lineup Saturday against the Red Sox.

News supplied by Rotowire