Texas Rangers

14-19
4th in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Apr. 8 @ Toronto L 10-8 0-1 Lost 1 Dennis Santana (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Toronto L 4-3 0-2 Lost 2 Brett Martin (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Toronto W 12-6 1-2 Won 1 Brock Burke (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 vs Colorado L 6-4 1-3 Lost 1 Greg Holland (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Colorado L 4-1 1-4 Lost 2 Martin Perez (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 vs LA Angels W 10-5 2-4 Won 1 John King (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs LA Angels L 9-6 2-5 Lost 1 Kolby Allard (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs LA Angels L 7-2 2-6 Lost 2 Taylor Hearn (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs LA Angels L 8-3 2-7 Lost 3 Martin Perez (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Seattle L 6-2 2-8 Lost 4 Jon Gray (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Seattle L 4-2 2-9 Lost 5 Dane Dunning (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Seattle W 8-6 3-9 Won 1 Joe Barlow (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 @ Oakland W 8-1 4-9 Won 2 Glenn Otto (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Oakland W 2-0 5-9 Won 3 Brock Burke (2-0) Sv: Matt Bush (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Oakland L 2-0 5-10 Lost 1 Spencer Howard (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 vs Houston W 6-2 6-10 Won 1 Matt Moore (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Houston L 5-1 6-11 Lost 1 Taylor Hearn (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Houston L 4-3 6-12 Lost 2 Brett Martin (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Houston L 3-2 6-13 Lost 3 Matt Bush (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 vs Atlanta L 6-3 6-14 Lost 4 Garrett Richards (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 vs Atlanta W 3-1 7-14 Won 1 Dane Dunning (1-1) Sv: Joe Barlow (1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 vs Atlanta W 7-3 8-14 Won 2 Taylor Hearn (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 @ Philadelphia W 6-4 9-14 Won 3 Brock Burke (3-0) Sv: Joe Barlow (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 @ Philadelphia W 2-1 10-14 Won 4 Matt Bush (1-1) Sv: Joe Barlow (3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 (1) @ NY Yankees L 2-1 11-15 Lost 1 John King (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 (2) @ NY Yankees W 4-2 11-15 Won 1 Garrett Richards (1-1) Sv: Joe Barlow (4) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 @ NY Yankees L 1-0 11-16 Lost 1 Brett Martin (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Kansas City W 6-4 12-16 Won 1 Martin Perez (1-2) Sv: Joe Barlow (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 vs Kansas City L 8-2 12-17 Lost 1 Kolby Allard (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 12 vs Kansas City W 3-1 13-17 Won 1 Taylor Hearn (2-2) Sv: Joe Barlow (6) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 vs Boston L 7-1 13-18 Lost 1 Dane Dunning (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 vs Boston L 11-3 13-19 Lost 2 Glenn Otto (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 vs Boston W 7-1 14-19 Won 1 Martin Perez (2-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Monday, May. 16 vs LA Angels 8:05 PM
Tuesday, May. 17 vs LA Angels 8:05 PM
Wednesday, May. 18 vs LA Angels 8:05 PM
Thursday, May. 19 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Friday, May. 20 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Saturday, May. 21 @ Houston 7:10 PM
Sunday, May. 22 @ Houston 2:10 PM
Tuesday, May. 24 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Wednesday, May. 25 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Thursday, May. 26 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Friday, May. 27 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Saturday, May. 28 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Sunday, May. 29 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Monday, May. 30 vs Tampa Bay 8:05 PM
Tuesday, May. 31 vs Tampa Bay 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 1 vs Tampa Bay 8:05 PM
Thursday, Jun. 2 vs Tampa Bay 2:05 PM
Friday, Jun. 3 vs Seattle 8:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 4 vs Seattle 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jun. 5 vs Seattle 2:35 PM
Monday, Jun. 6 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun. 10 @ Chicago WS 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ Chicago WS 2:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ Chicago WS 2:10 PM
Monday, Jun. 13 vs Houston 8:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 14 vs Houston 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 15 vs Houston 2:05 PM
Thursday, Jun. 16 @ Detroit 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun. 17 @ Detroit 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Detroit 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Detroit 1:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Philadelphia 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Philadelphia 4:05 PM
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Washington 8:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Washington 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Washington 2:35 PM
Monday, Jun. 27 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Kansas City 2:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ NY Mets 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ NY Mets 1:40 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 @ Baltimore 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 6 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 8 vs Minnesota 8:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs Minnesota 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs Minnesota 2:35 PM
Monday, Jul. 11 vs Oakland 8:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 12 vs Oakland 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 13 vs Oakland 8:05 PM
Thursday, Jul. 14 vs Seattle 8:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 15 vs Seattle 8:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 16 vs Seattle 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 17 vs Seattle 2:35 PM
Thursday, Jul. 21 @ Miami 1:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 22 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ Oakland 9:07 PM
Sunday, Jul. 24 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Seattle 3:40 PM
Thursday, Jul. 28 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Friday, Jul. 29 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ LA Angels 9:07 PM
Sunday, Jul. 31 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Monday, Aug. 1 vs Baltimore 8:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 2 vs Baltimore 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 3 vs Baltimore 2:05 PM
Thursday, Aug. 4 vs Chicago WS 8:05 PM
Friday, Aug. 5 vs Chicago WS 8:05 PM
Saturday, Aug. 6 vs Chicago WS 7:05 PM
Sunday, Aug. 7 vs Chicago WS 2:35 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 11 @ Houston 2:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 12 vs Seattle 8:05 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13 vs Seattle 7:15 PM
Sunday, Aug. 14 vs Seattle 2:35 PM
Monday, Aug. 15 vs Oakland 8:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 vs Oakland 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 vs Oakland 8:05 PM
Thursday, Aug. 18 vs Oakland 2:05 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Minnesota 8:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Minnesota 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 22 @ Minnesota 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ Colorado 8:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ Colorado 3:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 vs Detroit 8:05 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs Detroit 7:05 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 vs Detroit 2:35 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs Houston 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs Houston 2:05 PM
Thursday, Sep. 1 @ Boston 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 @ Boston 7:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 @ Boston 4:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 @ Boston 1:35 PM
Monday, Sep. 5 @ Houston 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 vs Toronto 8:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs Toronto 7:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs Toronto 2:35 PM
Monday, Sep. 12 @ Miami TBA
@ Miami 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 vs Oakland 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 vs Oakland 8:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 @ Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ Tampa Bay 6:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Tampa Bay 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs LA Angels 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs LA Angels 8:05 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 vs LA Angels 2:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 vs Cleveland 8:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs Cleveland 7:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Cleveland 2:35 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Seattle 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Seattle 9:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ Seattle 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ LA Angels 9:07 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 vs NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs NY Yankees TBA
vs NY Yankees 2:05 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs NY Yankees 12:00 AM