Texas Rangers

60-102
5th in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 @ Kansas City L 14-10 0-1 Lost 1 Kyle Cody (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 @ Kansas City L 11-4 0-2 Lost 2 Josh Sborz (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 4 @ Kansas City W 7-3 1-2 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 Toronto L 6-2 1-3 Lost 1 Mike Foltynewicz (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 Toronto W 7-4 2-3 Won 1 Dane Dunning (1-0) Sv: Ian Kennedy (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 Toronto W 2-1 3-3 Won 2 Kyle Gibson (1-0) Sv: Ian Kennedy (2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 9 San Diego L 3-0 3-4 Lost 1 Kohei Arihara (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 San Diego L 7-4 3-5 Lost 2 Wes Benjamin (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 11 San Diego L 2-0 3-6 Lost 3 Mike Foltynewicz (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 @ Tampa Bay L 1-0 3-7 Lost 4 Taylor Hearn (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 @ Tampa Bay W 8-3 4-7 Won 1 Kyle Gibson (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 14 @ Tampa Bay W 5-1 5-7 Won 2 Kohei Arihara (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 @ Tampa Bay W 6-4 6-7 Won 3 Josh Sborz (1-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 Baltimore L 5-2 6-8 Lost 1 Mike Foltynewicz (0-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 Baltimore L 6-1 6-9 Lost 2 Joely Rodriguez (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 Baltimore W 1-0 7-9 Won 1 John King (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 19 @ LA Angels W 6-4 8-9 Won 2 Kohei Arihara (2-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 @ LA Angels L 6-2 8-10 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 @ LA Angels W 7-4 9-10 Won 1 John King (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 @ Chicago WS L 9-7 9-11 Lost 1 Kyle Cody (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 @ Chicago WS L 2-1 9-12 Lost 2 John King (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 @ Chicago WS L 8-4 9-13 Lost 3 Kohei Arihara (2-2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 LA Angels L 9-4 9-14 Lost 4 Jordan Lyles (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 LA Angels W 6-1 10-14 Won 1 Mike Foltynewicz (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 LA Angels L 4-3 10-15 Lost 1 Dane Dunning (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 29 Boston W 4-1 11-15 Won 1 Kyle Gibson (3-0) Sv: Ian Kennedy (5) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 Boston L 6-1 11-16 Lost 1 Kohei Arihara (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 Boston W 8-6 12-16 Won 1 Josh Sborz (2-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (6) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 Boston W 5-3 13-16 Won 2 Josh Sborz (3-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (7) Boxscore
Monday, May. 3 @ Minnesota L 6-5 13-17 Lost 1 Dane Dunning (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 @ Minnesota W 6-3 14-17 Won 1 Joely Rodriguez (1-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (8) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 @ Minnesota W 3-1 15-17 Won 2 John King (3-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (9) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 6 @ Minnesota W 4-3 16-17 Won 3 Taylor Hearn (1-1) Sv: Josh Sborz (1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 Seattle L 5-4 16-18 Lost 1 Josh Sborz (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 Seattle W 9-8 17-18 Won 1 John King (4-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (10) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 Seattle W 10-2 18-18 Won 2 Dane Dunning (2-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 10 @ San Francisco L 3-1 18-19 Lost 1 John King (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 @ San Francisco L 4-2 18-20 Lost 2 Jordan Lyles (1-3) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 @ Houston L 4-3 18-21 Lost 3 Brett Martin (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 @ Houston L 10-4 18-22 Lost 4 Wes Benjamin (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 @ Houston L 6-5 18-23 Lost 5 Dane Dunning (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 @ Houston L 6-2 18-24 Lost 6 Joely Rodriguez (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 17 NY Yankees W 5-2 19-24 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (2-3) Sv: Ian Kennedy (11) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 NY Yankees L 7-4 19-25 Lost 1 Mike Foltynewicz (1-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 NY Yankees L 2-0 19-26 Lost 2 Hyeon-Jong Yang (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 NY Yankees L 2-0 19-27 Lost 3 John King (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 Houston W 7-5 20-27 Won 1 Taylor Hearn (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 Houston W 8-4 21-27 Won 2 Kolby Allard (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 Houston W 3-2 22-27 Won 3 John King (5-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 @ LA Angels L 11-5 22-28 Lost 1 Hyeon-Jong Yang (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 @ LA Angels L 9-8 22-29 Lost 2 Dane Dunning (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 @ Seattle L 5-0 22-30 Lost 3 Kolby Allard (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 28 @ Seattle L 3-2 22-31 Lost 4 Jordan Lyles (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 @ Seattle L 3-2 22-32 Lost 5 Mike Foltynewicz (1-5) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 @ Seattle L 4-2 22-33 Lost 6 Hyeon-Jong Yang (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 @ Colorado L 3-2 22-34 Lost 7 Brett Martin (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 2 @ Colorado L 6-3 22-35 Lost 8 Demarcus Evans (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 @ Colorado L 11-6 22-36 Lost 9 Mike Foltynewicz (1-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 Tampa Bay W 5-4 23-36 Won 1 Kyle Gibson (4-0) Sv: Ian Kennedy (12) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 Tampa Bay L 3-0 23-37 Lost 1 Kolby Allard (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 Tampa Bay L 7-1 23-38 Lost 2 John King (5-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 San Francisco L 9-4 23-39 Lost 3 Joely Rodriguez (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 San Francisco W 4-3 24-39 Won 1 Brett Martin (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 @ LA Dodgers L 12-1 24-40 Lost 1 Mike Foltynewicz (1-7) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ LA Dodgers W 12-1 25-40 Won 1 Kolby Allard (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 @ LA Dodgers L 5-3 25-41 Lost 1 Dane Dunning (2-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 @ Houston L 6-3 25-42 Lost 2 Demarcus Evans (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 @ Houston L 8-4 25-43 Lost 3 Jordan Lyles (2-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 Minnesota L 7-5 25-44 Lost 4 Josh Sborz (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 Minnesota L 3-2 25-45 Lost 5 John King (5-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 Minnesota L 4-2 25-46 Lost 6 Dane Dunning (2-6) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 21 Oakland W 8-3 26-46 Won 1 Kyle Gibson (5-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 Oakland L 13-6 26-47 Lost 1 Taylor Hearn (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 Oakland W 5-3 27-47 Won 1 Brett Martin (2-2) Sv: Joely Rodriguez (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 24 Oakland L 5-1 27-48 Lost 1 Kolby Allard (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 Kansas City W 9-4 28-48 Won 1 Dane Dunning (3-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 Kansas City W 8-0 29-48 Won 2 Kyle Gibson (6-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 Kansas City W 4-1 30-48 Won 3 Jordan Lyles (3-5) Sv: Ian Kennedy (13) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 @ Oakland W 5-4 31-48 Won 4 Mike Foltynewicz (2-7) Sv: Ian Kennedy (14) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ Oakland L 3-1 31-49 Lost 1 Kolby Allard (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 1 @ Oakland W 8-3 32-49 Won 1 John King (6-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 @ Seattle L 5-4 32-50 Lost 1 Taylor Hearn (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 @ Seattle W 7-3 33-50 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (4-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 @ Seattle L 4-1 33-51 Lost 1 Mike Foltynewicz (2-8) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 5 Detroit L 7-3 33-52 Lost 2 Kolby Allard (2-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 Detroit W 10-5 34-52 Won 1 John King (7-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 Detroit L 5-3 34-53 Lost 1 Kyle Gibson (6-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 Oakland W 3-2 35-53 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (5-5) Sv: Ian Kennedy (15) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 Oakland L 8-4 35-54 Lost 1 Spencer Patton (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 Oakland L 4-1 35-55 Lost 2 Kolby Allard (2-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 @ Toronto L 10-2 35-56 Lost 3 Jordan Lyles (5-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 (1) @ Toronto L 5-0 35-58 Lost 4 Kolby Allard (2-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 (2) @ Toronto L 10-0 35-58 Lost 5 Mike Foltynewicz (2-9) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 @ Detroit L 14-0 35-59 Lost 6 Kyle Gibson (6-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 @ Detroit L 4-1 35-60 Lost 7 Dane Dunning (3-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 @ Detroit L 4-2 35-61 Lost 8 Jordan Lyles (5-7) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 22 @ Detroit L 7-5 35-62 Lost 9 Mike Foltynewicz (2-10) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 @ Houston L 7-3 35-63 Lost 10 Kolby Allard (2-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ Houston L 4-1 35-64 Lost 11 Kyle Gibson (6-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 @ Houston L 3-1 35-65 Lost 12 Dennis Santana (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 Arizona W 5-4 36-65 Won 1 Dane Dunning (4-7) Sv: Ian Kennedy (16) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 Arizona L 3-2 36-66 Lost 1 Brett Martin (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 Seattle L 9-5 36-67 Lost 2 Kolby Allard (2-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 Seattle W 5-4 37-67 Won 1 Spencer Patton (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 Seattle W 4-3 38-67 Won 2 Dennis Santana (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 2 LA Angels W 4-1 39-67 Won 3 Dane Dunning (5-7) Sv: Spencer Patton (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 LA Angels L 11-3 39-68 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (5-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 LA Angels L 2-1 39-69 Lost 2 Kolby Allard (2-10) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 5 LA Angels L 5-0 39-70 Lost 3 Spencer Howard (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 @ Oakland L 4-1 39-71 Lost 4 Jimmy Herget (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 @ Oakland L 12-3 39-72 Lost 5 Drew Anderson (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 @ Oakland L 6-3 39-73 Lost 6 Jordan Lyles (5-9) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 @ Seattle W 5-4 40-73 Won 1 Brett Martin (3-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 @ Seattle L 2-1 40-74 Lost 1 Dennis Santana (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 @ Seattle L 3-1 40-75 Lost 2 Mike Foltynewicz (2-11) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 Oakland W 8-6 41-75 Won 1 Dennis Santana (2-2) Sv: Joe Barlow (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 Oakland L 8-3 41-76 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (5-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 Oakland W 7-4 42-76 Won 1 Kolby Allard (3-10) Sv: Joe Barlow (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 Seattle L 3-1 42-77 Lost 1 Taylor Hearn (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 Seattle L 3-1 42-78 Lost 2 Mike Foltynewicz (2-12) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 Seattle L 9-8 42-79 Lost 3 Joe Barlow (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 @ Boston L 6-0 42-80 Lost 4 Dane Dunning (5-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ Boston W 10-1 43-80 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (6-10) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 23 @ Boston L 8-4 43-81 Lost 1 Dennis Santana (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 @ Cleveland W 7-3 44-81 Won 1 Taylor Hearn (3-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 @ Cleveland L 7-2 44-82 Lost 1 Jake Latz (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 @ Cleveland L 10-6 44-83 Lost 2 Jordan Lyles (6-11) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 Houston L 5-4 44-84 Lost 3 Brett Martin (3-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 Houston L 5-2 44-85 Lost 4 Kolby Allard (3-11) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 Houston W 13-2 45-85 Won 1 Taylor Hearn (4-4) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 30 Colorado W 4-3 46-85 Won 2 A.J. Alexy (1-0) Sv: Joe Barlow (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 Colorado W 4-3 47-85 Won 3 Jordan Lyles (7-11) Sv: Spencer Patton (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 Colorado L 9-5 47-86 Lost 1 Joe Barlow (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 @ LA Angels L 3-2 47-87 Lost 2 Dennis Santana (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 @ LA Angels L 4-1 47-88 Lost 3 Kolby Allard (3-12) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 @ LA Angels W 7-3 48-88 Won 1 Taylor Hearn (5-4) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 @ LA Angels W 4-0 49-88 Won 2 A.J. Alexy (2-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 @ Arizona W 3-1 50-88 Won 3 Jordan Lyles (8-11) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 @ Arizona W 8-5 51-88 Won 4 Jharel Cotton (1-0) Sv: Joe Barlow (4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 @ Oakland L 10-5 51-89 Lost 1 Glenn Otto (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 @ Oakland W 8-6 52-89 Won 1 Brett Martin (4-4) Sv: Joe Barlow (5) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Oakland W 4-3 53-89 Won 2 Taylor Hearn (6-4) Sv: Joe Barlow (6) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 13 Houston L 15-1 53-90 Lost 1 Spencer Howard (0-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 Houston W 8-1 54-90 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (9-11) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 Houston L 7-2 54-91 Lost 1 Kohei Arihara (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 Houston L 12-1 54-92 Lost 2 Glenn Otto (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Chicago WS L 8-0 54-93 Lost 3 Taylor Hearn (6-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Chicago WS W 2-1 55-93 Won 1 Drew Anderson (1-1) Sv: Joe Barlow (7) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Chicago WS L 7-2 55-94 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (9-12) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 @ NY Yankees L 4-3 55-95 Lost 2 A.J. Alexy (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ NY Yankees L 7-1 55-96 Lost 3 Dane Dunning (5-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ NY Yankees L 7-3 55-97 Lost 4 Spencer Patton (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ Baltimore L 3-0 55-98 Lost 5 Glenn Otto (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Baltimore W 8-5 56-98 Won 1 Josh Sborz (4-3) Sv: Joe Barlow (8) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Baltimore L 3-2 56-99 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (9-13) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Baltimore W 7-4 57-99 Won 1 Jharel Cotton (2-0) Sv: Joe Barlow (9) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 LA Angels W 5-2 58-99 Won 2 A.J. Alexy (3-1) Sv: Joe Barlow (10) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 LA Angels L 7-2 58-100 Lost 1 Taylor Hearn (6-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 LA Angels W 7-6 59-100 Won 1 Spencer Patton (2-2) Sv: Joe Barlow (11) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 Cleveland L 9-6 59-101 Lost 1 Spencer Howard (0-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 Cleveland W 7-2 60-101 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (10-13) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 Cleveland L 6-0 60-102 Lost 1 Dane Dunning (5-10) Boxscore