Texas Rangers

36-38
2nd in AL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Texas Rangers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Detroit L 14-7 31-34 Lost 1 Taylor Hearn (4-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Detroit L 7-3 31-35 Lost 2 Dane Dunning (1-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Philadelphia W 7-0 32-35 Won 1 Martin Perez (5-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Philadelphia W 4-2 33-35 Won 2 Jon Gray (3-3) Sv: Joe Barlow (13) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Washington L 2-1 33-36 Lost 1 Dennis Santana (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Washington W 3-2 34-36 Won 1 Joe Barlow (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Washington L 6-4 34-37 Lost 1 Glenn Otto (4-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 @ Kansas City W 10-4 35-37 Won 1 Martin Perez (6-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Kansas City W 8-3 36-37 Won 2 Jon Gray (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Kansas City L 2-1 36-38 Lost 1 Dane Dunning (1-6) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Jul. 1 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ NY Mets 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ NY Mets 1:40 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 @ Baltimore 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 26, 2022

Demarcus Evans (P) Designated for assignment by the Texas Rangers.
Ezequiel Duran (IF) Optioned to Round Rock (AAA).
Glenn Otto (P) Missed 14 games (covid-19).
Josh Sborz (P) Recalled from Round Rock (AAA).
Matt Bush (P) Right forearm injury, 15-day injured list (retroactive to June 25th, 2022).
Taylor Hearn (P) Optioned to Round Rock (AAA).

June 25, 2022

Spencer Patton (P) Outrighted to Round Rock (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS