Texas Rangers

10-9
1st in AL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Texas Rangers
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Monday, Apr. 8 vs HOU L 10-5 6-4 Lost 2 Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 9 vs OAK L 4-3 6-5 Lost 3 Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs OAK W 6-2 7-5 Won 1 Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 11 vs OAK L 1-0 7-6 Lost 1 Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 12 @ HOU W 12-8 8-6 Won 1 Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 13 @ HOU L 9-2 8-7 Lost 1 Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 14 @ HOU L 8-5 8-8 Lost 2 Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 15 @ DET W 1-0 9-8 Won 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 16 @ DET L 4-2 9-9 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 17 @ DET W 5-4 10-9 Won 1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Thursday, Apr. 18 (3.27) @ (4.99) 1:10 PM Jack Leiter (TEX) Kenta Maeda (DET) View
Friday, Apr. 19 (3.93) @ (5.64) 7:20 PM Chris Sale (ATL) View
Saturday, Apr. 20 @ 7:20 PM Charlie Morton (ATL)
Sunday, Apr. 21 @ 7:10 PM Darius Vines (ATL)
Tuesday, Apr. 23 vs 8:05 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 17, 2024

Jimmy Robbins (P) Acquired from the Toronto Blue Jays

April 15, 2024

Michael Lorenzen (P) Missed 16 games (neck strain).
Yerry Rodriguez (P) Optioned to Round Rock (AAA).

April 14, 2024

Cody Bradford (P) Lower back soreness, 15-day injured list (retroactive to April 11th, 2024).
Cole Winn (P) Recalled from Round Rock (AAA).

April 13, 2024

Austin Pruitt (P) Contract purchased from Round Rock (AAA).
Brock Burke (P) Hand fracture - right, 15-day injured list.
Justin Foscue (IF) Transferred from the 10-day injured list to the 60-day injured list (oblique strain - left).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS