DREW ELLIS
#35 - IF
NEWS
Mon, Sep 25, 2023

9:43 AM - Drew Ellis (PHI) cleared waivers and was outrighted to Triple-A Lehigh Valley on Sunday.

Fri, Sep 22, 2023

3:05 PM - Drew Ellis (PHI) was designated for assignment by the Phillies on Friday.

Fri, Jul 21, 2023

3:33 PM - Drew Ellis (PHI) was optioned to Triple-A Lehigh Valley on Friday.

Fri, Jul 14, 2023

9:49 AM - Drew Ellis (PHI) was recalled from Triple-A Lehigh Valley on Friday, Matt Gelb of The Athletic reports.

Sun, Jun 11, 2023

11:23 AM - Drew Ellis (PHI) optioned Ellis to Triple-A Lehigh Valley on Sunday, Todd Zolecki of MLB.com reports.

Fri, Jun 09, 2023

3:01 PM - Drew Ellis (PHI) is not in the starting lineup Friday versus the Dodgers.

Thu, Jun 08, 2023

2:56 PM - Drew Ellis (PHI) isn't in the Phillies' lineup Thursday against the Tigers.

Wed, Jun 07, 2023

3:04 PM - Drew Ellis (PHI) is out of the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Tigers.

Sun, Jun 04, 2023

5:27 PM - Drew Ellis (PHI) went 3-for-3 with two walks, a solo home run, a two-run home run and two additional runs scored in Sunday's 11-3 victory over the Nationals.

Thu, Jun 01, 2023

10:27 AM - Drew Ellis (PHI) Phillies selected Ellis' contract from Triple-A Lehigh Valley on Thursday, Scott Lauber of Philadelphia Inquirer reports.

Wed, Apr 19, 2023

5:22 PM - Drew Ellis (PHI) signed a minor-league contract with the Phillies on Sunday.

News supplied by Rotowire