Los Angeles Angels

37-44
4th in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 7 vs Houston L 3-1 0-1 Lost 1 Shohei Ohtani (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 8 vs Houston L 13-6 0-2 Lost 2 Oliver Ortega (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 vs Houston W 2-0 1-2 Won 1 Noah Syndergaard (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Houston L 4-1 1-3 Lost 1 Jose Suarez (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 vs Miami W 6-2 2-3 Won 1 Michael Lorenzen (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Miami W 4-3 3-3 Won 2 Raisel Iglesias (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 @ Texas L 10-5 3-4 Lost 1 Shohei Ohtani (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 @ Texas W 9-6 4-4 Won 1 Austin Warren (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Texas W 7-2 5-4 Won 2 Noah Syndergaard (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Texas W 8-3 6-4 Won 3 Mike Mayers (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 @ Houston L 8-3 6-5 Lost 1 Michael Lorenzen (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Houston W 7-2 7-5 Won 1 Oliver Ortega (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Houston W 6-0 8-5 Won 2 Shohei Ohtani (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 vs Baltimore L 5-3 8-6 Lost 1 Reid Detmers (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Baltimore L 5-4 8-7 Lost 2 Aaron Loup (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Baltimore W 7-6 9-7 Won 1 Jimmy Herget (1-0) Sv: Archie Bradley (1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 vs Cleveland W 3-0 10-7 Won 2 Michael Lorenzen (2-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Cleveland W 4-1 11-7 Won 3 Patrick Sandoval (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Cleveland W 9-5 12-7 Won 4 Shohei Ohtani (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Cleveland W 4-1 13-7 Won 5 Reid Detmers (1-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (5) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Chicago WS W 5-1 14-7 Won 6 Austin Warren (2-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (6) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Chicago WS L 4-0 14-8 Lost 1 Jose Suarez (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ Chicago WS W 6-5 15-8 Won 1 Michael Lorenzen (3-1) Sv: Ryan Tepera (1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 2 @ Chicago WS L 3-0 15-9 Lost 1 Patrick Sandoval (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 @ Boston L 4-0 15-10 Lost 2 Noah Syndergaard (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 @ Boston W 10-5 16-10 Won 1 Ryan Tepera (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 @ Boston W 8-0 17-10 Won 2 Shohei Ohtani (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 vs Washington W 3-0 18-10 Won 3 Jhonathan Diaz (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (7) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 vs Washington L 7-3 18-11 Lost 1 Michael Lorenzen (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs Washington W 5-4 19-11 Won 1 Jaime Barria (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 vs Tampa Bay W 11-3 20-11 Won 2 Noah Syndergaard (3-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Tampa Bay W 12-0 21-11 Won 3 Reid Detmers (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 vs Tampa Bay L 4-2 21-12 Lost 1 Aaron Loup (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ Oakland W 2-0 22-12 Won 1 Chase Silseth (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (8) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 (1) @ Oakland L 4-3 23-13 Lost 1 Raisel Iglesias (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 (2) @ Oakland W 9-1 23-13 Won 1 Michael Lorenzen (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ Oakland W 4-1 24-13 Won 2 Patrick Sandoval (2-1) Sv: Jimmy Herget (1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 @ Texas L 7-4 24-14 Lost 1 Noah Syndergaard (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Texas L 10-5 24-15 Lost 2 Ryan Tepera (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Texas L 6-5 24-16 Lost 3 Raisel Iglesias (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 vs Oakland L 4-2 24-17 Lost 4 Chase Silseth (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 vs Oakland W 5-3 25-17 Won 1 Michael Lorenzen (5-2) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (9) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 vs Oakland W 4-1 26-17 Won 2 Patrick Sandoval (3-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (10) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 vs Texas W 5-3 27-17 Won 3 Noah Syndergaard (4-2) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (11) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 vs Texas L 7-2 27-18 Lost 1 Reid Detmers (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 26 vs Toronto L 6-3 27-19 Lost 2 Shohei Ohtani (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 vs Toronto L 4-3 27-20 Lost 3 Raisel Iglesias (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 vs Toronto L 6-5 27-21 Lost 4 Kyle Barraclough (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 vs Toronto L 11-10 27-22 Lost 5 Jose Quijada (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 @ NY Yankees L 9-1 27-23 Lost 6 Noah Syndergaard (4-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 (1) @ NY Yankees L 6-1 27-25 Lost 7 Shohei Ohtani (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 (2) @ NY Yankees L 2-1 27-25 Lost 8 Oliver Ortega (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Philadelphia L 10-0 27-26 Lost 9 Chase Silseth (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Philadelphia L 7-2 27-27 Lost 10 Michael Lorenzen (5-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Philadelphia L 9-7 27-28 Lost 11 Raisel Iglesias (1-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 6 vs Boston L 1-0 27-29 Lost 12 Noah Syndergaard (4-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs Boston L 6-5 27-30 Lost 13 Jaime Barria (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs Boston L 1-0 27-31 Lost 14 Jimmy Herget (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 vs Boston W 5-2 28-31 Won 1 Shohei Ohtani (4-4) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (12) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 vs NY Mets L 7-3 28-32 Lost 1 Jhonathan Diaz (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 vs NY Mets W 11-6 29-32 Won 1 Michael Lorenzen (6-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 vs NY Mets L 4-1 29-33 Lost 1 Patrick Sandoval (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ LA Dodgers L 2-0 29-34 Lost 2 Noah Syndergaard (4-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ LA Dodgers L 4-1 29-35 Lost 3 Reid Detmers (2-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 16 @ Seattle W 4-1 30-35 Won 1 Shohei Ohtani (5-4) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (13) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 @ Seattle L 8-1 30-36 Lost 1 Michael Lorenzen (6-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 (1) @ Seattle W 4-2 32-36 Won 1 Raisel Iglesias (2-4) Sv: Jose Quijada (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 (2) @ Seattle W 3-0 32-36 Won 2 Jimmy Herget (2-1) Sv: Archie Bradley (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Seattle W 4-0 33-36 Won 3 Andrew Wantz (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 vs Kansas City L 6-2 33-37 Lost 1 Noah Syndergaard (4-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Kansas City L 12-11 33-38 Lost 2 Jose Quijada (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Kansas City W 5-0 34-38 Won 1 Shohei Ohtani (6-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Seattle L 4-3 34-39 Lost 1 Michael Lorenzen (6-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Seattle L 5-3 34-40 Lost 2 Archie Bradley (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Seattle W 2-1 35-40 Won 1 Jose Suarez (1-2) Sv: Oliver Ortega (1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 vs Chicago WS W 4-3 36-40 Won 2 Noah Syndergaard (5-6) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (14) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Chicago WS L 11-4 36-41 Lost 1 Oliver Ortega (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Chicago WS W 4-1 37-41 Won 1 Shohei Ohtani (7-4) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (15) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Houston L 8-1 37-42 Lost 1 Michael Lorenzen (6-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Houston L 9-1 37-43 Lost 2 Patrick Sandoval (3-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Houston L 4-2 37-44 Lost 3 Ryan Tepera (1-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 6 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Thursday, Jul. 7 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 8 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ Baltimore 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 10 @ Baltimore 12:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 12 vs Houston 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 13 vs Houston 9:38 PM
Thursday, Jul. 14 vs Houston 8:07 PM
Friday, Jul. 15 vs LA Dodgers 9:38 PM
Saturday, Jul. 16 vs LA Dodgers 10:07 PM
Friday, Jul. 22 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Sunday, Jul. 24 @ Atlanta 1:35 PM
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Kansas City 2:10 PM
Thursday, Jul. 28 vs Texas 9:38 PM
Friday, Jul. 29 vs Texas 9:38 PM
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs Texas 9:07 PM
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs Texas 4:07 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 2 vs Oakland 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 3 vs Oakland 9:38 PM
Thursday, Aug. 4 vs Oakland 4:07 PM
Friday, Aug. 5 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ Seattle TBA
@ Seattle 10:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 8 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ Oakland 3:37 PM
Friday, Aug. 12 vs Minnesota 9:38 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13 vs Minnesota 9:07 PM
Sunday, Aug. 14 vs Minnesota 4:07 PM
Monday, Aug. 15 vs Seattle 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 vs Seattle 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 vs Seattle 4:07 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Detroit 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Detroit 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Detroit 1:40 PM
Monday, Aug. 22 @ Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 25 @ Tampa Bay 1:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Toronto 3:07 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Toronto 1:37 PM
Monday, Aug. 29 vs NY Yankees 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs NY Yankees 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs NY Yankees 9:38 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 vs Houston 9:38 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs Houston 9:07 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs Houston 4:07 PM
Monday, Sep. 5 vs Detroit 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 vs Detroit 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 vs Detroit 4:07 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Houston 7:15 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Houston 2:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 12 @ Cleveland 6:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ Cleveland 6:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ Cleveland 1:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 vs Seattle 9:38 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 vs Seattle 9:07 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs Seattle 4:07 PM
Monday, Sep. 19 vs Seattle 4:07 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Texas 2:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Minnesota 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Minnesota 7:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs Oakland 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs Oakland 9:38 PM
Thursday, Sep. 29 vs Oakland 9:38 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Texas 9:38 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Texas 9:07 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Texas 4:07 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ Oakland 12:00 AM