Los Angeles Angels

77-85
4th in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 Chicago WS W 4-3 1-0 Won 1 Mike Mayers (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 2 Chicago WS L 12-8 1-1 Lost 1 Andrew Heaney (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 Chicago WS W 5-3 2-1 Won 1 Junior Guerra (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 4 Chicago WS W 7-4 3-1 Won 2 Raisel Iglesias (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 Houston W 7-6 4-1 Won 3 Tony Watson (1-0) Sv: Mike Mayers (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 Houston L 4-2 4-2 Lost 1 Raisel Iglesias (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 8 @ Toronto W 7-5 5-2 Won 1 Junior Guerra (2-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 9 @ Toronto W 7-1 6-2 Won 2 Andrew Heaney (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 @ Toronto L 15-1 6-3 Lost 1 Jose Quintana (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 @ Kansas City W 10-3 7-3 Won 1 Alex Cobb (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 @ Kansas City L 3-2 7-4 Lost 1 Dylan Bundy (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 14 @ Kansas City L 6-1 7-5 Lost 2 Griffin Canning (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 Minnesota W 10-3 8-5 Won 1 Aaron Slegers (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 19 Texas L 6-4 8-6 Lost 1 Dylan Bundy (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 Texas W 6-2 9-6 Won 1 Griffin Canning (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 Texas L 7-4 9-7 Lost 1 Mike Mayers (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 22 @ Houston L 8-2 9-8 Lost 2 Alex Cobb (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 @ Houston L 5-4 9-9 Lost 3 Raisel Iglesias (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 @ Houston L 16-2 9-10 Lost 4 Griffin Canning (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 @ Houston W 4-2 10-10 Won 1 Chris Rodriguez (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (3) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 @ Texas W 9-4 11-10 Won 2 Shohei Ohtani (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 @ Texas L 6-1 11-11 Lost 1 Jose Quintana (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 @ Texas W 4-3 12-11 Won 1 Chris Rodriguez (2-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (4) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 @ Seattle L 7-4 12-12 Lost 1 Andrew Heaney (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 @ Seattle W 10-5 13-12 Won 1 Griffin Canning (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 @ Seattle L 2-0 13-13 Lost 1 Dylan Bundy (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 3 Tampa Bay L 7-3 13-14 Lost 2 Jose Quintana (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 Tampa Bay L 8-3 13-15 Lost 3 Alex Cobb (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 Tampa Bay L 3-1 13-16 Lost 4 Junior Guerra (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 6 Tampa Bay L 8-3 13-17 Lost 5 Mike Mayers (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 LA Dodgers W 9-2 14-17 Won 1 Griffin Canning (3-2) Sv: Patrick Sandoval (1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 LA Dodgers L 14-11 14-18 Lost 1 Dylan Bundy (0-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 LA Dodgers W 2-1 15-18 Won 1 Aaron Slegers (2-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (5) Boxscore
Monday, May. 10 @ Houston W 5-4 16-18 Won 2 Jose Suarez (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (6) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 @ Houston L 5-1 16-19 Lost 1 Aaron Slegers (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 @ Houston L 9-1 16-20 Lost 2 Andrew Heaney (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 @ Boston L 4-3 16-21 Lost 3 Tony Watson (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 @ Boston L 9-0 16-22 Lost 4 Dylan Bundy (0-5) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 @ Boston W 6-5 17-22 Won 1 Raisel Iglesias (2-2) Sv: Mike Mayers (2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 17 Cleveland W 7-4 18-22 Won 2 Tony Watson (2-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (7) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 Cleveland L 6-5 18-23 Lost 1 Alex Claudio (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 Cleveland L 3-2 18-24 Lost 2 Tony Watson (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 (1) Minnesota W 7-1 19-25 Won 1 Alex Cobb (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 (2) Minnesota L 6-3 19-25 Lost 1 Griffin Canning (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 Oakland L 8-4 19-26 Lost 2 Mike Mayers (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 Oakland L 6-2 19-27 Lost 3 Patrick Sandoval (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 Oakland W 6-5 20-27 Won 1 Raisel Iglesias (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 Texas W 11-5 21-27 Won 2 Andrew Heaney (2-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 Texas W 9-8 22-27 Won 3 Griffin Canning (4-3) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (8) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 @ Oakland L 5-0 22-28 Lost 1 Aaron Slegers (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 28 @ Oakland L 3-1 22-29 Lost 2 Shohei Ohtani (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 @ Oakland W 4-0 23-29 Won 1 Alex Cobb (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 @ Oakland W 4-2 24-29 Won 2 Jose Suarez (2-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (9) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 @ San Francisco L 6-1 24-30 Lost 1 Dylan Bundy (0-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 @ San Francisco W 8-1 25-30 Won 1 Andrew Heaney (3-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 Seattle L 6-2 25-31 Lost 1 Griffin Canning (4-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 Seattle W 3-2 26-31 Won 1 Shohei Ohtani (2-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (10) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 Seattle W 12-5 27-31 Won 2 Alex Cobb (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 Seattle L 9-5 27-32 Lost 1 Patrick Sandoval (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 7 Kansas City W 8-3 28-32 Won 1 Dylan Bundy (1-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 Kansas City W 8-1 29-32 Won 2 Andrew Heaney (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 Kansas City W 6-1 30-32 Won 3 Griffin Canning (5-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 @ Arizona W 6-5 31-32 Won 4 Raisel Iglesias (4-2) Sv: Alex Claudio (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ Arizona W 8-7 32-32 Won 5 Alex Claudio (1-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (11) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 @ Arizona W 10-3 33-32 Won 6 Patrick Sandoval (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 @ Oakland L 8-5 33-33 Lost 1 Dylan Bundy (1-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 @ Oakland L 6-4 33-34 Lost 2 Andrew Heaney (4-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 @ Oakland L 8-4 33-35 Lost 3 Tony Watson (2-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 17 Detroit W 7-5 34-35 Won 1 Shohei Ohtani (3-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (12) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 Detroit W 11-3 35-35 Won 2 Alex Cobb (5-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 Detroit W 8-3 36-35 Won 3 Patrick Sandoval (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 Detroit L 5-3 36-36 Lost 1 Raisel Iglesias (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 San Francisco L 5-0 36-37 Lost 2 Andrew Heaney (4-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 San Francisco L 9-3 36-38 Lost 3 Alex Claudio (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 @ Tampa Bay L 4-3 36-39 Lost 4 Jose Suarez (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 @ Tampa Bay L 13-3 36-40 Lost 5 Alex Cobb (5-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 @ Tampa Bay W 6-4 37-40 Won 1 Tony Watson (3-3) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (13) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 28 @ NY Yankees W 5-3 38-40 Won 2 Jose Suarez (3-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (14) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 @ NY Yankees L 11-5 38-41 Lost 1 Andrew Heaney (4-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ NY Yankees W 11-8 39-41 Won 1 Mike Mayers (2-3) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (15) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 Baltimore W 8-7 40-41 Won 2 Raisel Iglesias (5-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 Baltimore W 4-1 41-41 Won 3 Alex Cobb (6-3) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (16) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 Baltimore W 6-5 42-41 Won 4 Raisel Iglesias (6-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 5 Boston L 5-4 42-42 Lost 1 Jose Suarez (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 Boston W 5-3 43-42 Won 1 Shohei Ohtani (4-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (17) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 Boston W 5-4 44-42 Won 2 Andrew Heaney (5-6) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (18) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 @ Seattle L 7-3 44-43 Lost 1 Mike Mayers (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 @ Seattle L 2-0 44-44 Lost 2 Patrick Sandoval (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 @ Seattle W 7-1 45-44 Won 1 Jose Suarez (4-2) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (19) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 Seattle L 6-5 45-45 Lost 1 Andrew Heaney (5-7) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 Seattle W 9-4 46-45 Won 1 Alex Cobb (7-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 Seattle L 7-4 46-46 Lost 1 Patrick Sandoval (2-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 @ Oakland L 4-1 46-47 Lost 2 Steve Cishek (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 @ Oakland L 6-0 46-48 Lost 3 Jose Suarez (4-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 22 @ Minnesota W 3-2 47-48 Won 1 Andrew Heaney (6-7) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (20) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 @ Minnesota L 5-4 47-49 Lost 1 Raisel Iglesias (6-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ Minnesota W 2-1 48-49 Won 1 Patrick Sandoval (3-4) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (21) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 @ Minnesota W 6-2 49-49 Won 2 Jaime Barria (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 26 Colorado W 6-2 50-49 Won 3 Shohei Ohtani (5-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 Colorado L 12-3 50-50 Lost 1 Jose Suarez (4-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 Colorado W 8-7 51-50 Won 1 Raisel Iglesias (7-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 29 Oakland L 4-0 51-51 Lost 1 Dylan Bundy (1-8) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 Oakland L 2-0 51-52 Lost 2 Patrick Sandoval (3-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 Oakland W 1-0 52-52 Won 1 Jaime Barria (2-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (22) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 Oakland L 8-3 52-53 Lost 1 Reid Detmers (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 2 @ Texas L 4-1 52-54 Lost 2 Chris Rodriguez (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 @ Texas W 11-3 53-54 Won 1 Jose Suarez (5-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 @ Texas W 2-1 54-54 Won 2 Shohei Ohtani (6-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (23) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 5 @ Texas W 5-0 55-54 Won 3 Dylan Bundy (2-8) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 @ LA Dodgers W 4-3 56-54 Won 4 Austin Warren (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (24) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 @ LA Dodgers L 5-3 56-55 Lost 1 Junior Guerra (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 @ LA Dodgers L 8-2 56-56 Lost 2 Reid Detmers (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 (1) @ Toronto W 6-3 57-57 Won 1 Junior Guerra (3-2) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (25) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 (2) Toronto L 4-0 57-57 Lost 1 Jose Suarez (5-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 Toronto L 10-2 57-58 Lost 2 Dylan Bundy (2-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 Toronto W 6-3 58-58 Won 1 Shohei Ohtani (7-1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 Houston L 4-1 58-59 Lost 1 Patrick Sandoval (3-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 Houston L 8-2 58-60 Lost 2 Jaime Barria (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 Houston W 3-1 59-60 Won 1 Reid Detmers (1-2) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (26) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 16 @ NY Yankees L 2-1 59-61 Lost 1 Jose Suarez (5-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 @ Detroit W 8-2 60-61 Won 1 Mike Mayers (3-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 @ Detroit W 3-1 61-61 Won 2 Shohei Ohtani (8-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (27) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 @ Detroit W 13-10 62-61 Won 3 Mike Mayers (4-4) Sv: Austin Warren (1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 @ Cleveland L 9-1 62-62 Lost 1 Jaime Barria (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ Cleveland L 5-1 62-63 Lost 2 Reid Detmers (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 @ Cleveland L 3-0 62-64 Lost 3 Jose Suarez (5-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 @ Baltimore W 14-8 63-64 Won 1 Junior Guerra (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 @ Baltimore L 10-6 63-65 Lost 1 Jake Petricka (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 @ Baltimore L 13-1 63-66 Lost 2 Elvis Peguero (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 San Diego L 5-0 63-67 Lost 3 Cooper Criswell (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 San Diego W 10-2 64-67 Won 1 Andrew Wantz (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 30 NY Yankees W 8-7 65-67 Won 2 Junior Guerra (5-2) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (28) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 NY Yankees W 6-4 66-67 Won 3 Jimmy Herget (1-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (29) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 NY Yankees L 4-1 66-68 Lost 1 Packy Naughton (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 Texas W 3-2 67-68 Won 1 Shohei Ohtani (9-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (30) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 Texas W 4-1 68-68 Won 2 Jose Suarez (6-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 Texas L 7-3 68-69 Lost 1 Janson Junk (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 Texas L 4-0 68-70 Lost 2 Jaime Barria (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 @ San Diego W 4-0 69-70 Won 1 Jimmy Herget (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 @ San Diego L 8-5 69-71 Lost 1 Mike Mayers (4-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 @ Houston L 10-5 69-72 Lost 2 Shohei Ohtani (9-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 @ Houston W 4-2 70-72 Won 1 Jose Suarez (7-7) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (31) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Houston L 3-1 70-73 Lost 1 Jose Quijada (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 @ Chicago WS L 9-3 70-74 Lost 2 Packy Naughton (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ Chicago WS W 3-2 71-74 Won 1 Mike Mayers (5-5) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (32) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 @ Chicago WS W 9-3 72-74 Won 2 Alex Cobb (8-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Oakland L 5-4 72-75 Lost 1 Jose Marte (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Oakland L 3-1 72-76 Lost 2 Jose Suarez (7-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Oakland L 3-2 72-77 Lost 3 Raisel Iglesias (7-5) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 Houston L 10-0 72-78 Lost 4 Jaime Barria (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 Houston L 10-5 72-79 Lost 5 Packy Naughton (0-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 Houston L 9-5 72-80 Lost 6 Sam Selman (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 Houston W 3-2 73-80 Won 1 Austin Warren (2-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (33) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Seattle L 6-5 73-81 Lost 1 Jimmy Herget (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Seattle W 14-1 74-81 Won 1 Jhonathan Diaz (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 Seattle L 5-1 74-82 Lost 1 Jose Quijada (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 @ Texas L 5-2 74-83 Lost 2 Packy Naughton (0-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 @ Texas W 7-2 75-83 Won 1 Austin Warren (3-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 @ Texas L 7-6 75-84 Lost 1 Jimmy Herget (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 @ Seattle W 2-1 76-84 Won 1 Jose Suarez (8-8) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (34) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ Seattle L 6-4 76-85 Lost 1 Steve Cishek (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Seattle W 7-3 77-85 Won 1 Oliver Ortega (1-0) Boxscore