Los Angeles Angels

45-57
4th in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Tuesday, Jul. 2 @ OAK L 7-5 36-48 Lost 2 Jose Soriano (4-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 3 @ OAK L 5-0 36-49 Lost 3 Davis Daniel (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 4 @ OAK L 5-0 36-50 Lost 4 Roansy Contreras (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 5 @ CHC L 5-1 36-51 Lost 5 Griffin Canning (3-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 6 @ CHC W 7-0 37-51 Won 1 Tyler Anderson (8-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 7 @ CHC L 5-0 37-52 Lost 1 Jose Soriano (4-7) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 8 vs TEX L 9-4 37-53 Lost 2 Davis Daniel (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 9 vs TEX L 5-4 37-54 Lost 3 Luis Garcia (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 10 vs TEX W 7-2 38-54 Won 1 Hans Crouse (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 11 vs SEA L 11-0 38-55 Lost 1 Jack Kochanowicz (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 12 vs SEA W 6-5 39-55 Won 1 Hans Crouse (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 13 vs SEA W 2-1 40-55 Won 2 Jose Soriano (5-7) Sv: Carlos Estevez (17) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 14 vs SEA W 3-2 41-55 Won 3 Hans Crouse (3-0) Sv: Roansy Contreras (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 19 @ OAK L 13-3 41-56 Lost 1 Griffin Canning (3-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 20 @ OAK L 8-2 41-57 Lost 2 Jack Kochanowicz (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 21 @ OAK W 8-5 42-57 Won 1 Luis Garcia (4-1) Sv: Carlos Estevez (18) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 22 @ SEA W 3-1 43-57 Won 2 Luis Garcia (5-1) Sv: Carlos Estevez (19) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 23 @ SEA W 5-1 44-57 Won 3 Jose Soriano (6-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 24 @ SEA W 2-1 45-57 Won 4 Hans Crouse (4-0) Sv: Carlos Estevez (20) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Thursday, Jul. 25 (4.41) vs (2.88) OAK 9:38 PM Ross Stripling (OAK) Kenny Rosenberg (LAA) Game Forecast
Friday, Jul. 26 (4.01) vs (2.55) OAK 9:38 PM Carson Fulmer (LAA) Game Forecast
Saturday, Jul. 27 vs OAK 9:38 PM Tyler Anderson (LAA)
Sunday, Jul. 28 vs OAK 4:07 PM Jose Soriano (LAA)
Tuesday, Jul. 30 vs COL 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 31 vs COL 9:38 PM