Los Angeles Angels

29-44
4th in AL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Los Angeles Angels
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Saturday, Jun. 8 vs HOU L 6-1 24-40 Lost 2 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 9 vs HOU W 9-7 25-40 Won 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 11 @ ARI L 9-4 25-41 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 @ ARI W 8-3 26-41 Won 1 Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 13 @ ARI L 11-1 26-42 Lost 1 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 @ SF W 8-6 27-42 Won 1 Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 15 @ SF W 4-3 28-42 Won 2 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 16 @ SF L 13-6 28-43 Lost 1 Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 17 vs MIL W 5-3 29-43 Won 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 18 vs MIL L 6-3 29-44 Lost 1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Wednesday, Jun. 19 (4.16) vs (3.48) 9:38 PM Freddy Peralta (MIL) Tyler Anderson (LAA) View
Friday, Jun. 21 (2.63) @ (4.44) 10:10 PM View
Saturday, Jun. 22 @ 10:10 PM
Monday, Jun. 24 vs 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 25 vs 9:38 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 17, 2024

Brandon Drury (IF/DH) Missed 34 games (hamstring strain - left).
Cole Tucker (OF/IF) Designated for assignment by the Los Angeles Angels.
Jose Soriano (P) Abdominal injury, day-to-day.
Jose Suarez (P) Designated for assignment by the Los Angeles Angels.
Zach Plesac (P) Contract purchased from Salt Lake (AAA).

June 15, 2024

Adam Cimber (P) Shoulder inflammation - right, 15-day injured list.
Ehire Adrianza (IF/OF) Released by the Los Angeles Angels.
Ehire Adrianza (IF/OF) Missed 32 games (back spasms).
Jose Marte (P) Contract purchased from Salt Lake (AAA).
Matt Scheffler (C) Released by the Los Angeles Angels.

June 14, 2024

Sam Bachman (P) Optioned to Rocket City (AA).
Sam Bachman (P) Missed 68 games (shoulder surgery - right).

June 13, 2024

Logan O'Hoppe (C) Missed 1 game (groin injury).
Taylor Ward (OF/DH) Missed 1 game (lower back tightness).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS