ANDREW NARDI
#90 - P
NEWS
Thu, Sep 28, 2023

10:19 AM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) recorded his third save of the season in the second game of Wednesday's doubleheader against the Mets, walking one and striking out two in a scoreless ninth inning.

Tue, Aug 01, 2023

6:55 PM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) (triceps) was activated Tuesday from the 15-day injured list, Jordan McPherson of the Miami Herald reports.

Thu, Jul 27, 2023

4:30 PM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) (triceps) struck out two over a perfect inning of relief in his first rehab appearance Tuesday with Triple-A Jacksonville.

Tue, Jul 25, 2023

2:57 PM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) (triceps) threw a 25-pitch bullpen session Friday, Jordan McPherson of the Miami Herald reports.

Sat, Jul 15, 2023

4:16 PM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) (triceps) was spotted playing catch Friday, Jordan McPherson of the Miami Herald reports.

Tue, Jul 04, 2023

11:18 AM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) was placed on the 15-day injured list Tuesday with left triceps inflammation, Jordan McPherson of the Miami Herald reports.

Fri, Jun 30, 2023

10:58 AM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) (6-1) picked up the win Thursday, striking out one batter without allowing a run in two-thirds of an inning against the Red Sox.

Sun, Jun 18, 2023

4:23 PM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) picked up the save in Sunday's 4-2 victory over Washington. He allowed a hit while striking out two over a scoreless inning.

Tue, Jun 06, 2023

8:47 AM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) struck out two in 1.1 perfect innings of relief Monday to record his fourth hold of the season in a win over the Royals.

Mon, May 08, 2023

5:55 AM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) pitched a clean inning and struck out a batter to record the save in Sunday's 5-4 win over the Cubs

Sat, Mar 25, 2023

1:54 PM - Andrew Nardi (MIA) appears to be on track for a spot on the Opening Day roster, Jordan McPherson of The Miami Herald reports.

News supplied by Rotowire