Miami Marlins

69-93
4th in NL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Miami Marlins
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Washington L 6-1 63-90 Lost 1 Edward Cabrera (6-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ NY Mets W 6-4 64-90 Won 1 Pablo Lopez (10-10) Sv: Dylan Floro (8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ NY Mets L 5-4 64-91 Lost 1 Dylan Floro (1-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ Milwaukee W 4-2 65-91 Won 1 Tommy Nance (1-3) Sv: Dylan Floro (9) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ Milwaukee L 1-0 65-92 Lost 1 Sandy Alcantara (14-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ Milwaukee W 4-3 66-92 Won 1 Tommy Nance (2-3) Sv: Richard Bleier (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Milwaukee W 4-3 67-92 Won 2 Huascar Brazoban (1-1) Sv: Tanner Scott (20) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Atlanta W 4-0 68-92 Won 3 Jesus Luzardo (4-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Atlanta L 2-1 68-93 Lost 1 Braxton Garrett (3-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Atlanta W 12-9 69-93 Won 1 Andrew Nardi (1-1) Sv: Dylan Floro (10) Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS