Miami Marlins

4-15
5th in NL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Monday, Apr. 1 vs LAA L 7-4 0-5 Lost 5 Tanner Scott (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 2 vs LAA L 3-1 0-6 Lost 6 Jesus Luzardo (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 3 vs LAA L 10-2 0-7 Lost 7 A.J. Puk (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 4 @ STL L 8-5 0-8 Lost 8 Sixto Sanchez (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 6 @ STL L 3-1 0-9 Lost 9 Trevor Rogers (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 7 @ STL W 10-3 1-9 Won 1 Max Meyer (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 8 @ NYY L 7-0 1-10 Lost 1 Jesus Luzardo (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 9 @ NYY L 3-2 1-11 Lost 2 A.J. Puk (0-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 10 @ NYY W 5-2 2-11 Won 1 Ryan Weathers (1-1) Sv: Tanner Scott (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 12 vs ATL L 8-1 2-12 Lost 1 Trevor Rogers (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 13 vs ATL W 5-1 3-12 Won 1 Max Meyer (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 14 vs ATL L 9-7 3-13 Lost 1 Tanner Scott (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 15 vs SF L 4-3 3-14 Lost 2 George Soriano (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 16 vs SF W 6-3 4-14 Won 1 Ryan Weathers (2-1) Sv: Tanner Scott (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 17 vs SF L 3-1 4-15 Lost 1 Declan Cronin (0-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Thursday, Apr. 18 (4.12) @ (6.07) CHC 7:40 PM A.J. Puk (MIA) Jameson Taillon (CHC) Game Forecast
Friday, Apr. 19 (3.54) @ (7.00) CHC 2:20 PM Jesus Luzardo (MIA) Shota Imanaga (CHC) Game Forecast
Saturday, Apr. 20 @ CHC 2:20 PM Edward Cabrera (MIA) Javier Assad (CHC)
Sunday, Apr. 21 @ CHC 2:20 PM Ryan Weathers (MIA) Kyle Hendricks (CHC)
Monday, Apr. 22 @ ATL 7:20 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 23 @ ATL 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 24 @ ATL 7:20 PM
Friday, Apr. 26 vs WSH 7:10 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27 vs WSH 4:10 PM
Sunday, Apr. 28 vs WSH 1:40 PM
Monday, Apr. 29 vs WSH 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 30 vs COL 6:40 PM