Miami Marlins

50-61
4th in NL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Apr. 8 @ San Francisco L 6-5 0-1 Lost 2 Anthony Bass (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ San Francisco W 2-1 1-1 Won 1 Steven Okert (1-0) Sv: Anthony Bender (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ San Francisco L 3-2 1-2 Lost 1 Trevor Rogers (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 @ LA Angels L 6-2 1-3 Lost 2 Elieser Hernandez (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ LA Angels L 4-3 1-4 Lost 3 Anthony Bender (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 vs Philadelphia W 4-3 2-4 Won 1 Sandy Alcantara (1-0) Sv: Anthony Bender (2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs Philadelphia W 7-1 3-4 Won 2 Pablo Lopez (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Philadelphia L 10-3 3-5 Lost 1 Trevor Rogers (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs Philadelphia W 11-3 4-5 Won 1 Elieser Hernandez (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs St. Louis L 5-1 4-6 Lost 1 Jesus Luzardo (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs St. Louis L 2-0 4-7 Lost 2 Anthony Bender (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 21 vs St. Louis W 5-0 5-7 Won 1 Pablo Lopez (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 @ Atlanta L 3-0 5-8 Lost 1 Trevor Rogers (0-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Atlanta W 9-7 6-8 Won 1 Steven Okert (2-0) Sv: Tanner Scott (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Atlanta W 5-4 7-8 Won 2 Jesus Luzardo (1-1) Sv: Louis Head (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Washington W 5-2 8-8 Won 3 Sandy Alcantara (2-0) Sv: Anthony Bender (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Washington W 2-1 9-8 Won 4 Pablo Lopez (3-0) Sv: Anthony Bender (4) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Washington W 3-2 10-8 Won 5 Trevor Rogers (1-3) Sv: Cole Sulser (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 vs Seattle W 8-6 11-8 Won 6 Elieser Hernandez (2-1) Sv: Anthony Bender (5) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 vs Seattle W 3-1 12-8 Won 7 Jesus Luzardo (2-1) Sv: Anthony Bender (6) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 vs Seattle L 7-3 12-9 Lost 1 Sandy Alcantara (2-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 2 vs Arizona L 5-4 12-10 Lost 2 Pablo Lopez (3-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 vs Arizona L 5-4 12-11 Lost 3 Trevor Rogers (1-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 vs Arizona L 8-7 12-12 Lost 4 Anthony Bender (0-3) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 @ San Diego L 2-1 12-13 Lost 5 Jesus Luzardo (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 @ San Diego L 3-2 12-14 Lost 6 Sandy Alcantara (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 @ San Diego W 8-0 13-14 Won 1 Pablo Lopez (4-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 @ San Diego L 3-2 13-15 Lost 1 Cole Sulser (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 @ Arizona L 4-3 13-16 Lost 2 Elieser Hernandez (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 @ Arizona L 9-3 13-17 Lost 3 Jesus Luzardo (2-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 @ Arizona W 11-3 14-17 Won 1 Anthony Bass (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 vs Milwaukee L 2-1 14-18 Lost 1 Tanner Scott (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 vs Milwaukee W 9-3 15-18 Won 1 Trevor Rogers (2-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 vs Milwaukee L 7-3 15-19 Lost 1 Elieser Hernandez (2-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 vs Washington W 8-2 16-19 Won 1 Sandy Alcantara (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 vs Washington W 5-1 17-19 Won 2 Anthony Bender (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 vs Washington L 5-4 17-20 Lost 1 Daniel Castano (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 vs Atlanta L 5-3 17-21 Lost 2 Trevor Rogers (2-5) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 vs Atlanta L 4-3 17-22 Lost 3 Elieser Hernandez (2-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 vs Atlanta W 4-3 18-22 Won 1 Sandy Alcantara (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 @ Tampa Bay L 4-0 18-23 Lost 1 Pablo Lopez (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4 18-24 Lost 2 Cody Poteet (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 @ Atlanta L 6-4 18-25 Lost 3 Anthony Bass (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 @ Atlanta W 4-1 19-25 Won 1 Sandy Alcantara (5-2) Sv: Cole Sulser (2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 @ Atlanta L 6-3 19-26 Lost 1 Elieser Hernandez (2-5) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 @ Colorado L 7-1 19-27 Lost 2 Cole Sulser (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 (1) @ Colorado W 14-1 20-28 Won 1 Edward Cabrera (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 (2) @ Colorado L 13-12 20-28 Lost 1 Cole Sulser (0-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 vs San Francisco W 3-0 21-28 Won 1 Sandy Alcantara (6-2) Sv: Tanner Scott (2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 vs San Francisco L 15-6 21-29 Lost 1 Richard Bleier (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 vs San Francisco W 5-4 22-29 Won 1 Tanner Scott (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 vs San Francisco L 5-1 22-30 Lost 1 Braxton Garrett (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs Washington W 12-2 23-30 Won 1 Edward Cabrera (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs Washington W 2-1 24-30 Won 2 Tanner Scott (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 vs Washington W 7-4 25-30 Won 3 Trevor Rogers (3-5) Sv: Tanner Scott (3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 @ Houston W 7-4 26-30 Won 4 Cole Sulser (1-3) Sv: Tanner Scott (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ Houston W 5-1 27-30 Won 5 Braxton Garrett (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ Houston L 9-4 27-31 Lost 1 Edward Cabrera (2-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 @ Philadelphia L 3-2 27-32 Lost 2 Anthony Bass (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ Philadelphia W 11-9 28-32 Won 1 Steven Okert (3-0) Sv: Tanner Scott (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ Philadelphia L 3-1 28-33 Lost 1 Tanner Scott (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 @ NY Mets L 10-4 28-34 Lost 2 Pablo Lopez (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ NY Mets L 3-2 28-35 Lost 3 Braxton Garrett (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ NY Mets W 6-2 29-35 Won 1 Sandy Alcantara (7-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 @ NY Mets L 6-0 29-36 Lost 1 Trevor Rogers (3-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Colorado W 9-8 30-36 Won 1 Steven Okert (4-0) Sv: Tanner Scott (6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Colorado W 7-4 31-36 Won 2 Pablo Lopez (5-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs Colorado W 3-2 32-36 Won 3 Steven Okert (5-0) Sv: Tanner Scott (7) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs NY Mets L 5-3 32-37 Lost 1 Sandy Alcantara (7-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs NY Mets L 5-3 32-38 Lost 2 Jimmy Yacabonis (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs NY Mets W 3-2 33-38 Won 1 Tanner Scott (3-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 @ St. Louis L 9-0 33-39 Lost 1 Pablo Lopez (5-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ St. Louis L 5-3 33-40 Lost 2 Braxton Garrett (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ St. Louis W 4-3 34-40 Won 1 Sandy Alcantara (8-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Washington W 6-3 35-40 Won 2 Trevor Rogers (4-6) Sv: Tanner Scott (8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Washington W 5-3 36-40 Won 3 Daniel Castano (1-1) Sv: Tanner Scott (9) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Washington W 7-4 37-40 Won 4 Tanner Scott (4-2) Sv: Dylan Floro (1) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 @ Washington W 3-2 38-40 Won 5 Jimmy Yacabonis (1-1) Sv: Dylan Floro (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs LA Angels W 2-1 39-40 Won 6 Sandy Alcantara (9-3) Sv: Tanner Scott (10) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs LA Angels L 5-2 39-41 Lost 1 Trevor Rogers (4-7) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 @ NY Mets L 10-0 39-42 Lost 2 Daniel Castano (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 @ NY Mets W 5-2 40-42 Won 1 Pablo Lopez (6-4) Sv: Tanner Scott (11) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ NY Mets L 5-4 40-43 Lost 1 Tanner Scott (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 @ NY Mets W 2-0 41-43 Won 1 Richard Bleier (1-1) Sv: Tanner Scott (12) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 11 vs Pittsburgh L 5-1 41-44 Lost 1 Trevor Rogers (4-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 vs Pittsburgh L 3-2 41-45 Lost 2 Daniel Castano (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 vs Pittsburgh W 5-4 42-45 Won 1 Zach Pop (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 vs Pittsburgh W 3-2 43-45 Won 2 Richard Bleier (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 vs Philadelphia L 2-1 43-46 Lost 1 Sandy Alcantara (9-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 vs Philadelphia L 10-0 43-47 Lost 2 Max Meyer (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 vs Philadelphia L 4-0 43-48 Lost 3 Trevor Rogers (4-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 21 vs Texas L 8-0 43-49 Lost 4 Pablo Lopez (6-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 @ Pittsburgh W 8-1 44-49 Won 1 Braxton Garrett (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ Pittsburgh L 1-0 44-50 Lost 1 Tanner Scott (4-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 @ Pittsburgh W 6-5 45-50 Won 1 Anthony Bass (2-3) Sv: Jeff Brigham (1) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Cincinnati L 11-2 45-51 Lost 1 Trevor Rogers (4-10) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Cincinnati W 2-1 46-51 Won 1 Pablo Lopez (7-5) Sv: Tanner Scott (13) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Cincinnati L 5-3 46-52 Lost 1 Braxton Garrett (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 28 @ Cincinnati W 7-6 47-52 Won 1 Zach Pop (2-0) Sv: Tanner Scott (14) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 vs NY Mets L 6-4 47-53 Lost 1 Steven Okert (5-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs NY Mets L 4-0 47-54 Lost 2 Nick Neidert (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs NY Mets L 9-3 47-55 Lost 3 Pablo Lopez (7-6) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 1 vs Cincinnati L 3-1 47-56 Lost 4 Jesus Luzardo (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 vs Cincinnati L 2-1 47-57 Lost 5 Braxton Garrett (2-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 vs Cincinnati W 3-0 48-57 Won 1 Sandy Alcantara (10-4) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 @ Chicago Cubs L 2-1 48-58 Lost 1 Dylan Floro (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ Chicago Cubs L 4-0 48-59 Lost 2 Pablo Lopez (7-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ Chicago Cubs W 3-0 49-59 Won 1 Jesus Luzardo (3-4) Sv: Tanner Scott (15) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ Philadelphia L 4-1 49-60 Lost 1 Braxton Garrett (2-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ Philadelphia L 4-3 49-61 Lost 2 Sandy Alcantara (10-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 11 @ Philadelphia W 3-0 50-61 Won 1 Edward Cabrera (3-1) Sv: Tanner Scott (16) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Aug. 12 vs Atlanta 6:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13 vs Atlanta 1:10 PM
vs Atlanta TBA
Sunday, Aug. 14 vs Atlanta 1:40 PM
Monday, Aug. 15 vs San Diego 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 vs San Diego 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 vs San Diego 4:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ LA Dodgers 9:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ LA Dodgers 4:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 22 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ Oakland 3:37 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 vs LA Dodgers 6:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs LA Dodgers 6:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 vs LA Dodgers 12:05 PM
Monday, Aug. 29 vs LA Dodgers 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs Tampa Bay 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs Tampa Bay 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 @ Atlanta 1:35 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Philadelphia 6:45 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Philadelphia 6:45 PM
Thursday, Sep. 8 @ Philadelphia 6:45 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 vs NY Mets 6:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs NY Mets 6:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs NY Mets 1:40 PM
Monday, Sep. 12 vs Texas TBA
vs Texas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 vs Philadelphia 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 vs Philadelphia 6:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 15 vs Philadelphia 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ Washington 4:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Washington 1:35 PM
Monday, Sep. 19 vs Chicago Cubs 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Chicago Cubs 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Chicago Cubs 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 vs Washington 6:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs Washington 6:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Washington 1:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ Milwaukee 7:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 @ Milwaukee 8:10 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ Milwaukee 7:10 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Milwaukee 2:10 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Atlanta 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Atlanta 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Atlanta 12:00 AM