Baltimore Orioles

48-25
2nd in AL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Baltimore Orioles
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Sunday, Jun. 9 @ TB W 9-2 42-22 Won 3 Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 10 @ TB W 5-2 43-22 Won 4 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 11 vs ATL W 4-0 44-22 Won 5 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 vs ATL W 4-2 45-22 Won 6 Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 13 vs ATL L 6-3 45-23 Lost 1 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 vs PHI L 5-3 45-24 Lost 2 Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 15 vs PHI W 6-2 46-24 Won 1 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 16 vs PHI W 8-3 47-24 Won 2 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 18 @ NYY L 4-2 47-25 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 19 @ NYY W 7-6 48-25 Won 1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Thursday, Jun. 20 (2.32) @ (3.68) 4:05 PM Cole Irvin (BAL) Luis Gil (NYY) View
Friday, Jun. 21 (4.18) @ (2.87) 8:10 PM View
Saturday, Jun. 22 @ 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 23 @ 2:10 PM
Monday, Jun. 24 vs 6:35 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 19, 2024

Jordan Westburg (IF) Hip soreness - left, day-to-day.
Kyle Bradish (P) Tommy John surgery, remainder of the regular season.
Kyle Stowers (OF) Optioned to Norfolk (AAA).
Nick Maton (IF) Contract purchased from Norfolk (AAA).
Tyler Wells (P) Transferred from the 15-day injured list to the 60-day injured list (elbow surgery - right).

June 17, 2024

Nick Avila (P) Optioned to Norfolk (AAA).
Nick Avila (P) Claimed by the Baltimore Orioles off waivers from the San Francisco Giants.

June 15, 2024

Corbin Martin (P) Outrighted to Norfolk (AAA).
Kyle Bradish (P) UCL sprain - right, 15-day injured list.
Nick Vespi (P) Recalled from Norfolk (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS