Baltimore Orioles

35-42
5th in AL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Baltimore Orioles
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Washington L 3-0 30-39 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (4-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Washington W 7-0 31-39 Won 1 Tyler Wells (5-4) Sv: Nick Vespi (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ Chicago WS W 4-0 32-39 Won 2 Dean Kremer (2-1) Sv: Jorge Lopez (12) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Chicago WS W 4-1 33-39 Won 3 Joey Krehbiel (3-3) Sv: Jorge Lopez (13) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Chicago WS W 6-2 34-39 Won 4 Spenser Watkins (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Chicago WS L 4-3 34-40 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (4-7) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 @ Seattle W 9-2 35-40 Won 1 Tyler Wells (6-4) Sv: Keegan Akin (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Seattle L 2-0 35-41 Lost 1 Cionel Perez (4-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Seattle L 9-3 35-42 Lost 2 Austin Voth (0-1) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Minnesota 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Texas 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Texas 7:05 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 26, 2022

Rougned Odor (IF) Missed 3 games (sore back).

June 25, 2022

Jonathan Arauz (IF) Recalled from Norfolk (AAA).
Marcos Diplan (P) Optioned to Norfolk (AAA).
Rylan Bannon (IF) Optioned to Norfolk (AAA).
Spenser Watkins (P) Recalled from Norfolk (AAA).

June 24, 2022

Kyle Bradish (P) Right shoulder inflammation, 15-day injured list (retroactive to June 21st, 2022).
Marcos Diplan (P) Recalled from Norfolk (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS