Baltimore Orioles

28-14
2nd in AL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Wednesday, May. 1 vs NYY L 2-0 19-11 Lost 1 Corbin Burnes (3-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 2 vs NYY W 7-2 20-11 Won 1 Keegan Akin (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 3 @ CIN W 3-0 21-11 Won 2 Cole Irvin (3-1) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (8) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 4 @ CIN W 2-1 22-11 Won 3 John Means (1-0) Sv: Yennier Cano (1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 5 @ CIN W 11-1 23-11 Won 4 Dean Kremer (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 7 @ WSH L 3-0 23-12 Lost 1 Corbin Burnes (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 8 @ WSH W 7-6 24-12 Won 1 Albert Suarez (2-0) Sv: Jacob Webb (2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 10 vs ARI W 4-2 25-12 Won 2 Cole Irvin (4-1) Sv: Yennier Cano (2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 11 vs ARI W 5-4 26-12 Won 3 Craig Kimbrel (4-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 12 vs ARI L 9-2 26-13 Lost 1 Dean Kremer (3-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 13 vs TOR L 3-2 26-14 Lost 2 Jacob Webb (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 15 vs TOR W 3-2 27-14 Won 1 Danny Coulombe (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 17 vs SEA W 9-2 28-14 Won 2 John Means (2-0) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Saturday, May. 18 (3.72) vs (2.95) SEA 4:05 PM Luis Castillo (SEA) Grayson Rodriguez (BAL) Game Forecast
Sunday, May. 19 (4.07) vs (3.08) SEA 1:35 PM George Kirby (SEA) Corbin Burnes (BAL) Game Forecast
Monday, May. 20 @ STL 7:45 PM
Tuesday, May. 21 @ STL 7:45 PM
Wednesday, May. 22 @ STL 1:15 PM
Thursday, May. 23 @ CHW 7:40 PM
Friday, May. 24 @ CHW 7:40 PM
Saturday, May. 25 @ CHW 2:10 PM
Sunday, May. 26 @ CHW 2:10 PM
Monday, May. 27 vs BOS 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May. 28 vs BOS 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May. 29 vs BOS 6:35 PM
Friday, May. 31 vs TB 7:05 PM