Baltimore Orioles

52-110
5th in AL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Apr. 2 @ Boston W 3-0 1-0 Won 1 John Means (1-0) Sv: Cesar Valdez (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 @ Boston W 4-2 2-0 Won 2 Adam Plutko (1-0) Sv: Cesar Valdez (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 4 @ Boston W 11-3 3-0 Won 3 Bruce Zimmermann (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 @ NY Yankees L 7-0 3-1 Lost 1 Jorge Lopez (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 @ NY Yankees L 7-2 3-2 Lost 2 Dean Kremer (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 @ NY Yankees W 4-3 4-2 Won 1 Cesar Valdez (1-0) Sv: Paul Fry (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 8 Boston L 7-3 4-3 Lost 1 Matt Harvey (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 Boston L 6-4 4-4 Lost 2 Dillon Tate (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 11 Boston L 14-9 4-5 Lost 3 Jorge Lopez (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 (1) Seattle L 4-3 5-6 Lost 4 Tanner Scott (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 (2) Seattle W 7-6 5-6 Won 1 Cesar Valdez (2-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 (1) Seattle L 4-2 5-8 Lost 1 Tanner Scott (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 (2) Seattle L 2-1 5-8 Lost 2 Bruce Zimmermann (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 @ Texas W 5-2 6-8 Won 1 Jorge Lopez (1-2) Sv: Cesar Valdez (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 @ Texas W 6-1 7-8 Won 2 Travis Lakins Sr. (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 @ Texas L 1-0 7-9 Lost 1 Travis Lakins Sr. (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 @ Miami W 7-5 8-9 Won 1 Matt Harvey (1-1) Sv: Cesar Valdez (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 @ Miami L 3-0 8-10 Lost 1 Bruce Zimmermann (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 Oakland L 3-1 8-11 Lost 2 Jorge Lopez (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 Oakland L 7-2 8-12 Lost 3 Wade LeBlanc (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 Oakland W 8-1 9-12 Won 1 John Means (2-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 NY Yankees W 4-2 10-12 Won 2 Matt Harvey (2-1) Sv: Cesar Valdez (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 NY Yankees L 5-1 10-13 Lost 1 Bruce Zimmermann (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 NY Yankees L 7-0 10-14 Lost 2 Dean Kremer (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 29 NY Yankees W 4-3 11-14 Won 1 Tanner Scott (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 @ Oakland W 3-2 12-14 Won 2 John Means (3-0) Sv: Cesar Valdez (6) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 @ Oakland W 8-4 13-14 Won 3 Matt Harvey (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 @ Oakland L 7-5 13-15 Lost 1 Travis Lakins Sr. (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 3 @ Seattle W 5-3 14-15 Won 1 Cole Sulser (1-0) Sv: Cesar Valdez (7) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 @ Seattle L 5-2 14-16 Lost 1 Travis Lakins Sr. (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 @ Seattle W 6-0 15-16 Won 1 John Means (4-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 Boston L 6-2 15-17 Lost 1 Matt Harvey (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 Boston L 11-6 15-18 Lost 2 Zac Lowther (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 Boston L 4-3 15-19 Lost 3 Dean Kremer (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 10 Boston W 4-1 16-19 Won 1 Tanner Scott (2-2) Sv: Cesar Valdez (8) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 @ NY Mets L 3-2 16-20 Lost 1 Cesar Valdez (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 @ NY Mets L 7-1 16-21 Lost 2 Matt Harvey (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 NY Yankees L 5-4 16-22 Lost 3 Travis Lakins Sr. (1-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 NY Yankees L 8-2 16-23 Lost 4 Jorge Lopez (1-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 NY Yankees W 10-6 17-23 Won 1 Bruce Zimmermann (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 Tampa Bay L 13-6 17-24 Lost 1 Matt Harvey (3-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 Tampa Bay L 9-7 17-25 Lost 2 Paul Fry (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 Tampa Bay L 10-1 17-26 Lost 3 Dean Kremer (0-4) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 @ Washington L 4-2 17-27 Lost 4 Jorge Lopez (1-5) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 @ Washington L 12-9 17-28 Lost 5 Adam Plutko (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 @ Washington L 6-5 17-29 Lost 6 Matt Harvey (3-5) Boxscore
Monday, May. 24 @ Minnesota L 8-3 17-30 Lost 7 Tanner Scott (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 @ Minnesota L 7-4 17-31 Lost 8 Dean Kremer (0-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 @ Minnesota L 3-2 17-32 Lost 9 Jorge Lopez (1-6) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 @ Chicago WS L 5-1 17-33 Lost 10 Dillon Tate (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 (1) @ Chicago WS L 7-4 17-35 Lost 11 Matt Harvey (3-6) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 (2) @ Chicago WS L 3-1 17-35 Lost 12 John Means (4-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 @ Chicago WS L 3-1 17-36 Lost 13 Dillon Tate (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 Minnesota L 3-2 17-37 Lost 14 Adam Plutko (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 Minnesota W 7-4 18-37 Won 1 Bruce Zimmermann (3-3) Sv: Cole Sulser (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 2 Minnesota W 6-3 19-37 Won 2 Tyler Wells (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 Cleveland W 3-1 20-37 Won 3 Cole Sulser (2-0) Sv: Paul Fry (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 Cleveland L 10-4 20-38 Lost 1 John Means (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 Cleveland W 18-5 21-38 Won 1 Jorge Lopez (2-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 NY Mets W 10-3 22-38 Won 2 Bruce Zimmermann (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 NY Mets L 14-1 22-39 Lost 1 Matt Harvey (3-7) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 @ Tampa Bay L 4-2 22-40 Lost 2 Keegan Akin (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4 22-41 Lost 3 Jorge Lopez (2-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 @ Tampa Bay L 7-1 22-42 Lost 4 Bruce Zimmermann (4-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 @ Cleveland L 4-3 22-43 Lost 5 Dean Kremer (0-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 @ Cleveland L 7-2 22-44 Lost 6 Matt Harvey (3-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 @ Cleveland L 8-7 22-45 Lost 7 Keegan Akin (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 17 @ Cleveland L 10-3 22-46 Lost 8 Jorge Lopez (2-8) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 Toronto W 7-1 23-46 Won 1 Tyler Wells (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 Toronto L 10-7 23-47 Lost 1 Paul Fry (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 Toronto L 7-4 23-48 Lost 2 Matt Harvey (3-9) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 21 Houston L 10-2 23-49 Lost 3 Keegan Akin (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 Houston L 3-1 23-50 Lost 4 Jorge Lopez (2-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 Houston L 13-0 23-51 Lost 5 Thomas Eshelman (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 24 @ Toronto L 9-0 23-52 Lost 6 Dean Kremer (0-7) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 @ Toronto W 6-5 24-52 Won 1 Paul Fry (1-2) Sv: Cole Sulser (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 @ Toronto L 12-4 24-53 Lost 1 Keegan Akin (0-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 @ Toronto L 5-2 24-54 Lost 2 Jorge Lopez (2-10) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 28 @ Houston W 9-7 25-54 Won 1 Paul Fry (2-2) Sv: Adam Plutko (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 @ Houston W 13-3 26-54 Won 2 Alexander Wells (1-0) Sv: Dillon Tate (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ Houston W 5-2 27-54 Won 3 Tanner Scott (3-3) Sv: Cole Sulser (3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 @ LA Angels L 8-7 27-55 Lost 1 Paul Fry (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 @ LA Angels L 4-1 27-56 Lost 2 Jorge Lopez (2-11) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 @ LA Angels L 6-5 27-57 Lost 3 Cole Sulser (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 Toronto W 7-5 28-57 Won 1 Spenser Watkins (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 Toronto L 10-2 28-58 Lost 1 Matt Harvey (3-10) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 Chicago WS L 12-1 28-59 Lost 2 Jorge Lopez (2-12) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 Chicago WS L 8-3 28-60 Lost 3 Thomas Eshelman (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 Chicago WS L 7-5 28-61 Lost 4 Tyler Wells (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 @ Kansas City L 9-2 28-62 Lost 5 Keegan Akin (0-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 @ Kansas City W 8-4 29-62 Won 1 Paul Fry (3-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 @ Kansas City W 5-0 30-62 Won 2 Matt Harvey (4-10) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 @ Tampa Bay W 6-1 31-62 Won 3 Spenser Watkins (2-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 @ Tampa Bay L 9-3 31-63 Lost 1 John Means (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4 31-64 Lost 2 Tanner Scott (3-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 Washington W 6-1 32-64 Won 1 Paul Fry (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 Washington W 5-3 33-64 Won 2 Matt Harvey (5-10) Sv: Dillon Tate (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 Washington W 5-4 34-64 Won 3 Cole Sulser (3-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 Miami L 7-3 34-65 Lost 1 Spenser Watkins (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 Miami W 8-7 35-65 Won 1 Tanner Scott (4-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 29 @ Detroit L 6-2 35-66 Lost 1 Alexander Wells (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 @ Detroit W 4-3 36-66 Won 1 Matt Harvey (6-10) Sv: Cole Sulser (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ Detroit W 5-2 37-66 Won 2 John Means (5-3) Sv: Cole Sulser (5) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 @ Detroit L 6-2 37-67 Lost 1 Spenser Watkins (2-2) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 2 @ NY Yankees W 7-1 38-67 Won 1 Jorge Lopez (3-12) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 @ NY Yankees L 13-1 38-68 Lost 1 Alexander Wells (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 @ NY Yankees L 10-3 38-69 Lost 2 Cole Sulser (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 Tampa Bay L 10-6 38-70 Lost 3 Paul Fry (4-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 Tampa Bay L 12-3 38-71 Lost 4 Spenser Watkins (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 Tampa Bay L 9-6 38-72 Lost 5 Paul Fry (4-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 Detroit L 9-4 38-73 Lost 6 Keegan Akin (0-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 Detroit L 5-2 38-74 Lost 7 Matt Harvey (6-11) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 Detroit L 6-4 38-75 Lost 8 John Means (5-4) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 @ Boston L 8-1 38-76 Lost 9 Spenser Watkins (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 @ Boston L 16-2 38-77 Lost 10 Jorge Lopez (3-13) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 @ Boston L 6-2 38-78 Lost 11 Keegan Akin (0-7) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 16 @ Tampa Bay L 9-2 38-79 Lost 12 Matt Harvey (6-12) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 @ Tampa Bay L 10-0 38-80 Lost 13 John Means (5-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 @ Tampa Bay L 8-4 38-81 Lost 14 Spenser Watkins (2-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 @ Tampa Bay L 7-2 38-82 Lost 15 Jorge Lopez (3-14) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 Atlanta L 3-0 38-83 Lost 16 Keegan Akin (0-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 Atlanta L 5-4 38-84 Lost 17 Matt Harvey (6-13) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 Atlanta L 3-1 38-85 Lost 18 John Means (5-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 LA Angels L 14-8 38-86 Lost 19 Spenser Watkins (2-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 LA Angels W 10-6 39-86 Won 1 Tanner Scott (5-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 LA Angels W 13-1 40-86 Won 2 Keegan Akin (1-8) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 Tampa Bay L 6-3 40-87 Lost 1 Matt Harvey (6-14) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 Tampa Bay L 4-3 40-88 Lost 2 Cole Sulser (3-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 Tampa Bay L 12-8 40-89 Lost 3 Spenser Watkins (2-7) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 30 @ Toronto L 7-3 40-90 Lost 4 Dillon Tate (0-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 @ Toronto W 4-2 41-90 Won 1 Keegan Akin (2-8) Sv: Cole Sulser (6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 @ Toronto L 5-4 41-91 Lost 1 Dillon Tate (0-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 @ NY Yankees L 4-3 41-92 Lost 2 Dillon Tate (0-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 @ NY Yankees W 4-3 42-92 Won 1 Cole Sulser (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 @ NY Yankees W 8-7 43-92 Won 2 Marcos Diplan (1-0) Sv: Tyler Wells (1) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 Kansas City L 3-2 43-93 Lost 1 Cole Sulser (4-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 Kansas City W 7-3 44-93 Won 1 Mike Baumann (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 Kansas City W 9-8 45-93 Won 2 Manny Barreda (1-0) Sv: Tyler Wells (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 9 Kansas City L 6-0 45-94 Lost 1 John Means (5-7) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 Toronto W 6-3 46-94 Won 1 Conner Greene (1-0) Sv: Cole Sulser (7) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 (1) Toronto L 11-10 46-96 Lost 1 Tyler Wells (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 (2) Toronto L 11-2 46-96 Lost 2 Keegan Akin (2-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 Toronto L 22-7 46-97 Lost 3 Zac Lowther (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 NY Yankees L 7-2 46-98 Lost 4 Alexander Wells (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 NY Yankees L 4-3 46-99 Lost 5 Tyler Wells (2-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 NY Yankees W 3-2 47-99 Won 1 Cole Sulser (5-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 @ Boston L 7-1 47-100 Lost 1 Keegan Akin (2-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ Boston L 9-3 47-101 Lost 2 Mike Baumann (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Boston L 8-6 47-102 Lost 3 Conner Greene (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 @ Philadelphia W 2-0 48-102 Won 1 John Means (6-7) Sv: Tyler Wells (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ Philadelphia L 3-2 48-103 Lost 1 Cesar Valdez (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ Philadelphia L 4-3 48-104 Lost 2 Conner Greene (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 Texas W 3-0 49-104 Won 1 Zac Lowther (1-2) Sv: Tyler Wells (4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Texas L 8-5 49-105 Lost 1 Conner Greene (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Texas W 3-2 50-105 Won 1 Brooks Kriske (2-1) Sv: Dillon Tate (3) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 Texas L 7-4 50-106 Lost 1 John Means (6-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Boston W 4-2 51-106 Won 1 Marcos Diplan (2-0) Sv: Cole Sulser (8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Boston L 6-0 51-107 Lost 1 Zac Lowther (1-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 Boston W 6-2 52-107 Won 1 Alexander Wells (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 @ Toronto L 6-4 52-108 Lost 1 Thomas Eshelman (0-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ Toronto L 10-1 52-109 Lost 2 John Means (6-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Toronto L 12-4 52-110 Lost 3 Bruce Zimmermann (4-5) Boxscore