Baltimore Orioles

83-79
4th in AL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Apr. 8 @ Tampa Bay L 2-1 0-1 Lost 1 Dillon Tate (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Tampa Bay L 5-3 0-2 Lost 2 Jordan Lyles (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Tampa Bay L 8-0 0-3 Lost 3 Tyler Wells (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 vs Milwaukee W 2-0 1-3 Won 1 Mike Baumann (1-0) Sv: Jorge Lopez (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Milwaukee L 5-4 1-4 Lost 1 Felix Bautista (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs Milwaukee L 4-2 1-5 Lost 2 Jorge Lopez (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs NY Yankees W 2-1 2-5 Won 1 Joey Krehbiel (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs NY Yankees L 5-2 2-6 Lost 1 Travis Lakins Sr. (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs NY Yankees W 5-0 3-6 Won 1 Jorge Lopez (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 @ Oakland L 5-1 3-7 Lost 1 Joey Krehbiel (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Oakland L 2-1 3-8 Lost 2 Mike Baumann (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Oakland W 1-0 4-8 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (1-1) Sv: Jorge Lopez (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Oakland L 6-4 4-9 Lost 1 Tyler Wells (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 @ LA Angels W 5-3 5-9 Won 1 Bruce Zimmermann (1-0) Sv: Jorge Lopez (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ LA Angels W 5-4 6-9 Won 2 Bryan Baker (1-0) Sv: Jorge Lopez (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ LA Angels L 7-6 6-10 Lost 1 Mike Baumann (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ NY Yankees L 12-8 6-11 Lost 2 Jordan Lyles (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ NY Yankees L 5-2 6-12 Lost 3 Joey Krehbiel (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ NY Yankees L 10-5 6-13 Lost 4 Bruce Zimmermann (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 vs Boston L 3-1 6-14 Lost 5 Kyle Bradish (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 vs Boston W 2-1 7-14 Won 1 Jorge Lopez (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 vs Boston W 9-5 8-14 Won 2 Jordan Lyles (2-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 2 vs Minnesota L 2-1 8-15 Lost 1 Bryan Baker (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 vs Minnesota L 7-2 8-16 Lost 2 Joey Krehbiel (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 vs Minnesota W 9-4 9-16 Won 1 Cionel Perez (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 vs Minnesota W 5-3 10-16 Won 2 Jorge Lopez (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 (1) vs Kansas City L 6-4 11-17 Lost 1 Jorge Lopez (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 (2) vs Kansas City W 4-2 11-17 Won 1 Bruce Zimmermann (2-1) Sv: Dillon Tate (1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 vs Kansas City W 6-1 12-17 Won 2 Tyler Wells (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 @ St. Louis W 5-3 13-17 Won 3 Kyle Bradish (1-1) Sv: Felix Bautista (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 @ St. Louis L 10-1 13-18 Lost 1 Spenser Watkins (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 12 @ St. Louis W 3-2 14-18 Won 1 Keegan Akin (1-0) Sv: Felix Bautista (2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ Detroit L 4-2 14-19 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 @ Detroit L 3-0 14-20 Lost 2 Bruce Zimmermann (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ Detroit L 5-1 14-21 Lost 3 Tyler Wells (1-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 vs NY Yankees L 6-2 14-22 Lost 4 Kyle Bradish (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 vs NY Yankees L 5-4 14-23 Lost 5 Dillon Tate (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 vs NY Yankees L 3-2 14-24 Lost 6 Jordan Lyles (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 19 vs NY Yankees W 9-6 15-24 Won 1 Felix Bautista (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 vs Tampa Bay W 8-6 16-24 Won 2 Nick Vespi (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 vs Tampa Bay L 6-1 16-25 Lost 1 Kyle Bradish (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 vs Tampa Bay W 7-6 17-25 Won 1 Cionel Perez (2-0) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 @ NY Yankees W 6-4 18-25 Won 2 Jordan Lyles (3-4) Sv: Jorge Lopez (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 @ NY Yankees L 7-6 18-26 Lost 1 Bryan Baker (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 @ NY Yankees L 2-0 18-27 Lost 2 Tyler Wells (1-4) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 @ Boston W 12-8 19-27 Won 1 Cionel Perez (3-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 (1) @ Boston L 5-3 20-28 Lost 1 Keegan Akin (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 (2) @ Boston W 4-2 20-28 Won 1 Joey Krehbiel (2-3) Sv: Jorge Lopez (6) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 @ Boston L 12-2 20-29 Lost 1 Bruce Zimmermann (2-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 @ Boston W 10-0 21-29 Won 1 Tyler Wells (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 vs Seattle L 10-0 21-30 Lost 1 Bryan Baker (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 vs Seattle W 9-2 22-30 Won 1 Cionel Perez (4-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 vs Seattle L 7-6 22-31 Lost 1 Jorge Lopez (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 vs Cleveland L 6-3 22-32 Lost 2 Bruce Zimmermann (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 vs Cleveland W 5-4 23-32 Won 1 Felix Bautista (2-1) Sv: Jorge Lopez (7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 vs Cleveland L 3-2 23-33 Lost 1 Dean Kremer (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs Chicago Cubs W 9-3 24-33 Won 1 Bryan Baker (2-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 @ Kansas City L 7-5 24-34 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (3-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 @ Kansas City L 8-1 24-35 Lost 2 Bruce Zimmermann (2-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ Kansas City W 6-4 25-35 Won 1 Tyler Wells (3-4) Sv: Jorge Lopez (8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ Kansas City W 10-7 26-35 Won 2 Dean Kremer (1-1) Sv: Cionel Perez (1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 @ Toronto L 11-1 26-36 Lost 1 Kyle Bradish (1-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ Toronto W 6-5 27-36 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (4-5) Sv: Jorge Lopez (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ Toronto L 7-6 27-37 Lost 1 Felix Bautista (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 16 @ Toronto W 10-2 28-37 Won 1 Tyler Wells (4-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 vs Tampa Bay W 1-0 29-37 Won 2 Felix Bautista (3-2) Sv: Jorge Lopez (10) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Tampa Bay L 7-6 29-38 Lost 1 Dillon Tate (0-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Tampa Bay W 2-1 30-38 Won 1 Nick Vespi (2-0) Sv: Jorge Lopez (11) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Washington L 3-0 30-39 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (4-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Washington W 7-0 31-39 Won 1 Tyler Wells (5-4) Sv: Nick Vespi (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ Chicago WS W 4-0 32-39 Won 2 Dean Kremer (2-1) Sv: Jorge Lopez (12) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Chicago WS W 4-1 33-39 Won 3 Joey Krehbiel (3-3) Sv: Jorge Lopez (13) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Chicago WS W 6-2 34-39 Won 4 Spenser Watkins (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Chicago WS L 4-3 34-40 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (4-7) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 @ Seattle W 9-2 35-40 Won 1 Tyler Wells (6-4) Sv: Keegan Akin (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Seattle L 2-0 35-41 Lost 1 Cionel Perez (4-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Seattle L 9-3 35-42 Lost 2 Austin Voth (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Minnesota L 3-2 35-43 Lost 3 Jorge Lopez (3-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Minnesota L 4-3 35-44 Lost 4 Jorge Lopez (3-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Minnesota W 3-1 36-44 Won 1 Tyler Wells (7-4) Sv: Dillon Tate (2) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Texas W 7-6 37-44 Won 2 Bryan Baker (3-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Texas W 10-9 38-44 Won 3 Joey Krehbiel (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs Texas W 2-1 39-44 Won 4 Spenser Watkins (2-1) Sv: Jorge Lopez (14) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs LA Angels W 4-1 40-44 Won 5 Jordan Lyles (5-7) Sv: Jorge Lopez (15) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 vs LA Angels W 5-4 41-44 Won 6 Dillon Tate (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs LA Angels W 1-0 42-44 Won 7 Dean Kremer (3-1) Sv: Jorge Lopez (16) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs LA Angels W 9-5 43-44 Won 8 Austin Voth (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ Chicago Cubs W 4-2 44-44 Won 9 Jordan Lyles (6-7) Sv: Jorge Lopez (17) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ Chicago Cubs W 7-1 45-44 Won 10 Spenser Watkins (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4 45-45 Lost 1 Tyler Wells (7-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ Tampa Bay W 6-4 46-45 Won 1 Jorge Lopez (4-5) Sv: Joey Krehbiel (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ Tampa Bay L 7-5 46-46 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (6-8) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 vs NY Yankees L 7-6 46-47 Lost 2 Tyler Wells (7-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs NY Yankees W 6-3 47-47 Won 1 Cionel Perez (5-1) Sv: Jorge Lopez (18) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs NY Yankees L 6-0 47-48 Lost 1 Dean Kremer (3-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 vs Tampa Bay W 5-1 48-48 Won 1 Nick Vespi (3-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 vs Tampa Bay W 5-3 49-48 Won 2 Keegan Akin (2-1) Sv: Jorge Lopez (19) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 vs Tampa Bay L 6-4 49-49 Lost 1 Jorge Lopez (4-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 28 vs Tampa Bay W 3-0 50-49 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (7-8) Sv: Felix Bautista (3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 @ Cincinnati W 6-2 51-49 Won 2 Dillon Tate (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ Cincinnati L 8-2 51-50 Lost 1 Dean Kremer (3-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 @ Cincinnati L 3-2 51-51 Lost 2 Felix Bautista (3-3) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 1 @ Texas W 7-2 52-51 Won 1 Spenser Watkins (4-1) Sv: Keegan Akin (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ Texas W 8-2 53-51 Won 2 Jordan Lyles (8-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ Texas W 6-3 54-51 Won 3 Cionel Perez (6-1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 vs Pittsburgh W 1-0 55-51 Won 4 Dean Kremer (4-3) Sv: Felix Bautista (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 vs Pittsburgh W 6-3 56-51 Won 5 Austin Voth (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 vs Pittsburgh L 8-1 56-52 Lost 1 Spenser Watkins (4-2) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 8 vs Toronto W 7-4 57-52 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (9-8) Sv: Felix Bautista (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs Toronto W 6-5 58-52 Won 2 Nick Vespi (4-0) Sv: Felix Bautista (6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs Toronto 58-52 Postponed
Thursday, Aug. 11 @ Boston L 4-3 58-53 Lost 1 Dean Kremer (4-4) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Tampa Bay W 10-3 59-53 Won 1 Austin Voth (3-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ Tampa Bay L 8-2 59-54 Lost 1 D.L. Hall (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Tampa Bay L 4-1 59-55 Lost 2 Jordan Lyles (9-9) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 15 @ Toronto W 7-3 60-55 Won 1 Bryan Baker (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ Toronto W 4-2 61-55 Won 2 Dean Kremer (5-4) Sv: Felix Bautista (7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ Toronto L 6-1 61-56 Lost 1 Joey Krehbiel (4-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 18 vs Chicago Cubs L 3-2 61-57 Lost 2 Spenser Watkins (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 19 vs Boston W 15-10 62-57 Won 1 Nick Vespi (5-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 20 vs Boston L 4-3 62-58 Lost 1 Kyle Bradish (1-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 21 vs Boston W 5-3 63-58 Won 1 Cionel Perez (7-1) Sv: Felix Bautista (8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 23 vs Chicago WS W 5-3 64-58 Won 2 Austin Voth (4-1) Sv: Felix Bautista (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 24 vs Chicago WS L 5-3 64-59 Lost 1 Spenser Watkins (4-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 25 vs Chicago WS W 4-3 65-59 Won 1 Felix Bautista (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Houston W 2-0 66-59 Won 2 Kyle Bradish (2-5) Sv: Dillon Tate (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Houston W 3-1 67-59 Won 3 Dean Kremer (6-4) Sv: Felix Bautista (10) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Houston L 3-1 67-60 Lost 1 Austin Voth (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ Cleveland L 5-1 67-61 Lost 2 Spenser Watkins (4-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ Cleveland W 4-0 68-61 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (10-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 1 @ Cleveland W 3-0 69-61 Won 2 Kyle Bradish (3-5) Sv: Felix Bautista (11) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 2 vs Oakland W 5-2 70-61 Won 3 Dillon Tate (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs Oakland W 8-1 71-61 Won 4 Keegan Akin (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs Oakland L 5-0 71-62 Lost 1 Spenser Watkins (4-6) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 5 (1) vs Toronto L 7-3 71-64 Lost 2 Mike Baumann (1-3) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 5 (2) vs Toronto L 8-4 71-64 Lost 3 Keegan Akin (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 6 vs Toronto W 9-6 72-64 Won 1 Dillon Tate (4-3) Sv: Felix Bautista (12) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 7 vs Toronto L 4-1 72-65 Lost 1 Dean Kremer (6-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 9 vs Boston W 3-2 73-65 Won 1 Jake Reed (2-0) Sv: Dillon Tate (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs Boston L 17-4 73-66 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (10-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs Boston L 1-0 73-67 Lost 2 Kyle Bradish (3-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ Washington W 4-3 74-67 Won 1 Dean Kremer (7-5) Sv: Felix Bautista (13) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ Washington W 6-2 75-67 Won 2 Austin Voth (5-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 16 @ Toronto L 6-3 75-68 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (10-11) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ Toronto L 6-3 75-69 Lost 2 Kyle Bradish (3-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Toronto W 5-4 76-69 Won 1 Joey Krehbiel (5-4) Sv: Felix Bautista (14) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 19 vs Detroit L 11-0 76-70 Lost 1 Tyler Wells (7-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Detroit L 3-2 76-71 Lost 2 Austin Voth (5-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Detroit W 8-1 77-71 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (11-11) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 22 vs Houston W 2-0 78-71 Won 2 Kyle Bradish (4-7) Sv: Felix Bautista (15) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 vs Houston W 6-0 79-71 Won 3 Dean Kremer (8-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs Houston L 11-10 79-72 Lost 1 Felix Bautista (4-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Houston L 6-3 79-73 Lost 2 Keegan Akin (3-3) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 26 @ Boston W 14-8 80-73 Won 1 Spenser Watkins (5-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Boston L 13-9 80-74 Lost 1 Joey Krehbiel (5-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Boston L 3-1 80-75 Lost 2 Dean Kremer (8-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ Boston L 5-3 80-76 Lost 3 Dillon Tate (4-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ NY Yankees W 2-1 81-76 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (12-11) Sv: D.L. Hall (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ NY Yankees L 8-0 81-77 Lost 1 Austin Voth (5-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ NY Yankees W 3-1 82-77 Won 1 Logan Gillaspie (1-0) Sv: Dillon Tate (5) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Toronto L 5-1 82-78 Lost 1 Dean Kremer (8-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 (1) vs Toronto W 5-4 83-79 Won 1 D.L. Hall (1-1) Sv: Bryan Baker (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 (2) vs Toronto L 5-1 83-79 Lost 1 Yennier Cano (1-1) Boxscore