New York Yankees

56-20
1st in AL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New York Yankees
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Monday, Jun. 20 @ Tampa Bay W 4-2 50-17 Won 1 Wandy Peralta (2-1) Sv: Wandy Peralta (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4 50-18 Lost 1 Nestor Cortes (6-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Tampa Bay W 5-4 51-18 Won 1 Clarke Schmidt (4-2) Sv: Clay Holmes (12) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs Houston W 7-6 52-18 Won 2 Miguel Castro (4-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Houston L 3-1 52-19 Lost 1 Luis Severino (4-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Houston L 3-0 52-20 Lost 2 Gerrit Cole (6-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Houston W 6-3 53-20 Won 1 Michael King (5-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 vs Oakland W 9-5 54-20 Won 2 Albert Abreu (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Oakland W 2-1 55-20 Won 3 JP Sears (3-0) Sv: Clay Holmes (13) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Oakland W 5-3 56-20 Won 4 Jameson Taillon (9-1) Sv: Clay Holmes (14) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Jun. 30 @ Houston 6:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Cleveland 6:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Cleveland 1:40 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 29, 2022

Gleyber Torres (IF) Missed 2 games (right wrist injury).
JP Sears (P) Optioned to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre (AAA).
Ryan Weber (P) Contract purchased from Scranton/Wilkes-Barre (AAA).

June 28, 2022

Isiah Kiner-Falefa (SS) Missed 1 game (right index finger).
JP Sears (P) Recalled from Scranton/Wilkes-Barre (AAA).
Manny Banuelos (P) Designated for assignment by the New York Yankees.

June 27, 2022

Gleyber Torres (IF) Right wrist injury, day-to-day.
Isiah Kiner-Falefa (SS) Right index finger, day-to-day.

June 24, 2022

Aaron Judge (OF) Re-signed by the New York Yankees to a one-year contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS