Los Angeles Dodgers

43-28
1st in NL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Los Angeles Dodgers
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Tuesday, Jun. 4 @ PIT L 1-0 38-24 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 5 @ PIT L 10-6 38-25 Lost 2 Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 6 @ PIT W 11-7 39-25 Won 1 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 7 @ NYY W 2-1 40-25 Won 2 Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 8 @ NYY W 11-3 41-25 Won 3 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 9 @ NYY L 6-4 41-26 Lost 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 11 vs TEX W 15-2 42-26 Won 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 vs TEX L 3-2 42-27 Lost 1 Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 13 vs TEX L 3-1 42-28 Lost 2 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 vs KC W 4-3 43-28 Won 1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Saturday, Jun. 15 (3.29) vs (2.22) 9:10 PM Seth Lugo (KC) Yoshinobu Yamamoto (LAD) View
Sunday, Jun. 16 (4.01) vs (2.24) 4:10 PM Brady Singer (KC) Tyler Glasnow (LAD) View
Monday, Jun. 17 @ 8:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 18 @ 8:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 19 @ 8:40 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 13, 2024

Jose E. Hernandez (P) Acquired from the Pittsburgh Pirates.
Ryan Brasier (P) Transferred from the 15-day injured list to the 60-day injured list (calf strain - right).

June 12, 2024

Cavan Biggio (IF/OF) Acquired from the Toronto Blue Jays
Miguel Vargas (OF/IF) Optioned to Oklahoma City (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS