Milwaukee Brewers

93-62
1st in NL Central
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ Detroit L 4-1 89-57 Lost 2 Brandon Woodruff (9-9) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Chicago Cubs W 8-5 90-57 Won 1 Aaron Ashby (3-0) Sv: Josh Hader (32) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Chicago Cubs W 6-4 91-57 Won 2 Devin Williams (8-2) Sv: Josh Hader (33) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Chicago Cubs L 6-4 91-58 Lost 1 Brad Boxberger (5-4) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 St. Louis L 5-2 91-59 Lost 2 Freddy Peralta (9-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 St. Louis L 2-1 91-60 Lost 3 Brandon Woodruff (9-10) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 St. Louis L 10-2 91-61 Lost 4 Brett Anderson (4-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 St. Louis L 8-5 91-62 Lost 5 Aaron Ashby (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 NY Mets W 5-1 92-62 Won 1 Eric Lauer (7-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 NY Mets W 2-1 93-62 Won 2 Corbin Burnes (11-4) Sv: Josh Hader (34) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Sep. 26 NY Mets 2:10 PM Carlos Carrasco Freddy Peralta
Tuesday, Sep. 28 @ St. Louis 7:45 PM Adam Wainwright
Wednesday, Sep. 29 @ St. Louis 7:45 PM
Thursday, Sep. 30 @ St. Louis 1:15 PM
Friday, Oct. 1 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
STATS
VS.
Milwaukee Brewers
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 25, 2021

Jake Cousins (P) Strained right biceps, 10-day injured list.
Miguel Sanchez (P) Recalled from Nashville (AAA).

September 23, 2021

Devin Williams (P) Calf injury, day-to-day.

September 22, 2021

Brett Anderson (P) Missed 17 games (left shoulder injury).
Pablo Reyes (IF/OF) Optioned to Nashville (AAA).

September 21, 2021

Lorenzo Cain (OF) Missed 2 games (hip injury).
Miguel Sanchez (P) Optioned to Nashville (AAA).
Tyrone Taylor (OF) Missed 27 games (strained right oblique).

September 20, 2021

Avisail Garcia (OF) Missed 4 games (back injury).
Tim Lopes (IF/OF) Optioned to Nashville (AAA).
Willy Adames (IF) Missed 12 games (strained left quadriceps).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA