Milwaukee Brewers

14-8
1st in NL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Milwaukee Brewers
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Saturday, Apr. 13 @ BAL W 11-5 10-3 Won 4 Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 14 @ BAL L 6-4 10-4 Lost 1 Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 15 vs SD L 7-3 10-5 Lost 2 Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 16 vs SD L 6-3 10-6 Lost 3 Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 17 vs SD W 1-0 11-6 Won 1 Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 19 @ STL W 2-1 12-6 Won 2 Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 20 @ STL W 12-5 13-6 Won 3 Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 21 @ STL W 2-0 14-6 Won 4 Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 22 @ PIT L 4-2 14-7 Lost 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 23 @ PIT L 2-1 14-8 Lost 2 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Wednesday, Apr. 24 (4.09) @ (2.49) 6:40 PM Bryse Wilson (MIL) Josh Fleming (PIT) View
Thursday, Apr. 25 (4.11) @ (3.00) 12:35 PM Freddy Peralta (MIL) Mitch Keller (PIT) View
Friday, Apr. 26 vs 8:10 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27 vs 7:10 PM
Sunday, Apr. 28 vs 2:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 22, 2024

Andruw Monasterio (IF) Optioned to Nashville (AAA).
Jake Bauers (1B) Missed 3 games (bereavement list).
Tobias Myers (P) Recalled from Nashville (AAA).
Wade Miley (P) Elbow inflammation - left, 15-day injured list (retroactive to April 19th, 2024).

April 21, 2024

DL Hall (P) Knee sprain - left, 15-day injured list.
Jared Koenig (P) Recalled from Nashville (AAA).

April 19, 2024

Andruw Monasterio (IF) Recalled from Nashville (AAA).
Jake Bauers (1B) Bereavement list, day-to-day.
Trevor Megill (P) Missed 13 games (concussion).

April 18, 2024

Kevin Herget (P) Outrighted to Nashville (AAA).
Tobias Myers (P) Optioned to Nashville (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS