Milwaukee Brewers

44-33
1st in NL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Milwaukee Brewers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Cincinnati W 6-3 38-30 Won 3 Adrian Houser (4-7) Sv: Devin Williams (5) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 vs St. Louis W 2-0 39-30 Won 4 Corbin Burnes (5-4) Sv: Josh Hader (20) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs St. Louis L 6-2 39-31 Lost 1 Chi Chi Gonzalez (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs St. Louis L 5-4 39-32 Lost 2 Eric Lauer (6-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs St. Louis W 6-4 40-32 Won 1 Jason Alexander (2-0) Sv: Josh Hader (21) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Toronto L 9-4 40-33 Lost 1 Adrian Houser (4-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Toronto W 5-4 41-33 Won 1 Corbin Burnes (6-4) Sv: Josh Hader (22) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Toronto W 10-3 42-33 Won 2 Jandel Gustave (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Tampa Bay W 5-3 43-33 Won 3 Brandon Woodruff (6-3) Sv: Josh Hader (23) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Tampa Bay W 5-3 44-33 Won 4 Brad Boxberger (2-1) Sv: Josh Hader (24) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Jun. 30 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Pittsburgh 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Pittsburgh 1:35 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 28, 2022

Brandon Woodruff (P) Missed 29 games (right ankle sprain).
Kolten Wong (2B) Missed 18 games (right calf strain).
Trevor Kelley (P) Optioned to Nashville (AAA).

June 27, 2022

Pablo Reyes (IF/OF) Optioned to Nashville (AAA).

June 26, 2022

Hunter Renfroe (RF) Left calf strain, 10-day injured list (retroactive to June 23rd, 2022).
Pablo Reyes (IF/OF) Recalled from Nashville (AAA).

June 25, 2022

Jandel Gustave (P) Missed 39 games (right hamstring strain).
Miguel Sanchez (P) Right ulnar collateral ligament, 15-day injured list (retroactive to June 22nd, 2022).
Peter Strzelecki (P) Optioned to Nashville (AAA).
Trevor Gott (P) Missed 17 games (strained right groin).

June 24, 2022

Mark Mathias (IF/OF) Optioned to Nashville (AAA).
Mike Brosseau (IF) Missed 20 games (right ankle sprain).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS