Los Angeles Dodgers

81-36
1st in NL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Apr. 8 @ Colorado W 5-3 1-0 Won 1 Walker Buehler (1-0) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Colorado L 3-2 1-1 Lost 1 Blake Treinen (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Colorado L 9-4 1-2 Lost 2 Julio Urias (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Minnesota W 7-2 2-2 Won 1 Daniel Hudson (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Minnesota W 7-0 3-2 Won 2 Clayton Kershaw (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 vs Cincinnati W 9-3 4-2 Won 3 Blake Treinen (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs Cincinnati W 3-1 5-2 Won 4 Tyler Anderson (1-0) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Cincinnati W 5-2 6-2 Won 5 Evan Phillips (1-0) Sv: Daniel Hudson (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs Cincinnati W 9-1 7-2 Won 6 Andrew Heaney (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 vs Atlanta W 7-4 8-2 Won 7 Clayton Kershaw (2-0) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs Atlanta L 3-1 8-3 Lost 1 Walker Buehler (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs Atlanta W 5-1 9-3 Won 1 Tony Gonsolin (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 @ San Diego W 6-1 10-3 Won 2 Julio Urias (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ San Diego L 3-2 10-4 Lost 1 Justin Bruihl (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ San Diego W 10-2 11-4 Won 1 Clayton Kershaw (3-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 @ Arizona W 4-0 12-4 Won 2 Walker Buehler (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Arizona L 5-3 12-5 Lost 1 Brusdar Graterol (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Arizona L 3-1 12-6 Lost 2 Daniel Hudson (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 vs Detroit W 5-1 13-6 Won 1 Tyler Anderson (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 vs Detroit L 5-1 13-7 Lost 1 Evan Phillips (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 vs Detroit W 6-3 14-7 Won 1 Walker Buehler (3-1) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (4) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 vs San Francisco W 3-1 15-7 Won 2 Julio Urias (2-1) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 vs San Francisco W 9-1 16-7 Won 3 Tony Gonsolin (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 (1) @ Chicago Cubs W 7-0 18-7 Won 4 Clayton Kershaw (4-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 (2) @ Chicago Cubs W 6-2 18-7 Won 5 Tyler Anderson (3-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 @ Chicago Cubs W 7-1 19-7 Won 6 Walker Buehler (4-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 @ Pittsburgh L 5-1 19-8 Lost 1 Julio Urias (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 @ Pittsburgh W 11-1 20-8 Won 1 Tony Gonsolin (3-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 @ Pittsburgh L 5-3 20-9 Lost 1 Daniel Hudson (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 12 vs Philadelphia L 9-7 20-10 Lost 2 Daniel Hudson (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 vs Philadelphia L 12-10 20-11 Lost 3 Brusdar Graterol (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 vs Philadelphia L 8-3 20-12 Lost 4 Julio Urias (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 vs Philadelphia W 5-4 21-12 Won 1 Shane Greene (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 vs Arizona W 5-4 22-12 Won 2 Tony Gonsolin (4-0) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (6) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 (1) vs Arizona W 7-6 24-12 Won 3 Mitch White (1-0) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (7) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 (2) vs Arizona W 12-3 24-12 Won 4 Tyler Anderson (4-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 vs Arizona W 5-3 25-12 Won 5 Walker Buehler (5-1) Sv: Daniel Hudson (2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 @ Philadelphia W 4-1 26-12 Won 6 Julio Urias (3-3) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (8) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 @ Philadelphia W 7-4 27-12 Won 7 Daniel Hudson (2-3) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (9) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 @ Philadelphia L 4-3 27-13 Lost 1 Evan Phillips (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 @ Washington W 10-1 28-13 Won 1 Tyler Anderson (5-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 @ Washington W 9-4 29-13 Won 2 Walker Buehler (6-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 @ Washington L 1-0 29-14 Lost 1 Julio Urias (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 26 @ Arizona W 14-1 30-14 Won 1 Justin Bruihl (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 @ Arizona W 6-4 31-14 Won 2 Brusdar Graterol (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 @ Arizona W 3-2 32-14 Won 3 Tony Gonsolin (5-0) Sv: Daniel Hudson (3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 @ Arizona W 3-1 33-14 Won 4 Tyler Anderson (6-0) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (10) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 vs Pittsburgh L 6-5 33-15 Lost 1 Craig Kimbrel (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 vs Pittsburgh L 5-3 33-16 Lost 2 Julio Urias (3-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 vs Pittsburgh L 8-4 33-17 Lost 3 Mitch White (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 vs NY Mets W 2-0 34-17 Won 1 Tony Gonsolin (6-0) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (11) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 vs NY Mets W 6-1 35-17 Won 2 Tyler Anderson (7-0) Sv: Daniel Hudson (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 vs NY Mets L 9-4 35-18 Lost 1 Walker Buehler (6-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 vs NY Mets L 5-4 35-19 Lost 2 Craig Kimbrel (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ Chicago WS L 4-0 35-20 Lost 3 Phil Bickford (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ Chicago WS W 4-1 36-20 Won 1 Tony Gonsolin (7-0) Sv: Daniel Hudson (5) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 @ Chicago WS W 11-9 37-20 Won 2 Brusdar Graterol (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 @ San Francisco L 7-2 37-21 Lost 1 Walker Buehler (6-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ San Francisco L 3-2 37-22 Lost 2 Clayton Kershaw (4-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ San Francisco L 2-0 37-23 Lost 3 Julio Urias (3-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 vs LA Angels W 2-0 38-23 Won 1 Tony Gonsolin (8-0) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (12) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 vs LA Angels W 4-1 39-23 Won 2 Tyler Anderson (8-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 vs Cleveland L 2-1 39-24 Lost 1 Evan Phillips (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Cleveland W 7-1 40-24 Won 1 Julio Urias (4-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Cleveland L 5-3 40-25 Lost 1 Craig Kimbrel (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Cincinnati W 8-2 41-25 Won 1 Tony Gonsolin (9-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Cincinnati W 8-4 42-25 Won 2 Alex Vesia (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ Cincinnati W 10-5 43-25 Won 3 Clayton Kershaw (5-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Atlanta W 4-1 44-25 Won 4 Julio Urias (5-6) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (13) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Atlanta L 5-3 44-26 Lost 1 Brusdar Graterol (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Atlanta W 5-3 45-26 Won 1 Craig Kimbrel (1-3) Sv: Brusdar Graterol (1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 @ Colorado L 4-0 45-27 Lost 1 Tyler Anderson (8-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Colorado L 7-4 45-28 Lost 2 Clayton Kershaw (5-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Colorado W 8-4 46-28 Won 1 Julio Urias (6-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 30 vs San Diego W 3-1 47-28 Won 2 Evan Phillips (2-3) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (14) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 vs San Diego W 5-1 48-28 Won 3 Tony Gonsolin (10-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs San Diego W 7-2 49-28 Won 4 Tyler Anderson (9-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs San Diego L 4-2 49-29 Lost 1 Craig Kimbrel (1-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Colorado W 5-3 50-29 Won 1 Julio Urias (7-6) Sv: Yency Almonte (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Colorado W 5-2 51-29 Won 2 Ryan Pepiot (1-0) Sv: Brusdar Graterol (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs Colorado W 2-1 52-29 Won 3 Craig Kimbrel (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs Chicago Cubs W 5-3 53-29 Won 4 Tony Gonsolin (11-0) Sv: Alex Vesia (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 vs Chicago Cubs W 4-3 54-29 Won 5 Evan Phillips (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs Chicago Cubs W 4-2 55-29 Won 6 Clayton Kershaw (6-2) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (15) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs Chicago Cubs W 11-9 56-29 Won 7 Phil Bickford (1-1) Sv: Brusdar Graterol (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ St. Louis L 7-6 56-30 Lost 1 Mitch White (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ St. Louis W 7-6 57-30 Won 1 Craig Kimbrel (3-4) Sv: Evan Phillips (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ St. Louis W 4-0 58-30 Won 2 Tyler Anderson (10-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 @ LA Angels W 9-1 59-30 Won 3 Clayton Kershaw (7-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ LA Angels W 7-1 60-30 Won 4 Julio Urias (8-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 21 vs San Francisco W 9-6 61-30 Won 5 Evan Phillips (4-3) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (16) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 vs San Francisco W 5-1 62-30 Won 6 Alex Vesia (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs San Francisco W 4-2 63-30 Won 7 Julio Urias (9-6) Sv: David Price (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs San Francisco W 7-4 64-30 Won 8 Evan Phillips (5-3) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (17) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 vs Washington L 4-1 64-31 Lost 1 Tony Gonsolin (11-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 vs Washington L 8-3 64-32 Lost 2 Garrett Cleavinger (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 vs Washington W 7-1 65-32 Won 1 Alex Vesia (3-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 28 @ Colorado W 13-0 66-32 Won 2 Tyler Anderson (11-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 @ Colorado W 5-4 67-32 Won 3 Julio Urias (10-6) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (18) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ Colorado L 5-3 67-33 Lost 1 Clayton Kershaw (7-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 @ Colorado W 7-3 68-33 Won 1 Tony Gonsolin (12-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 1 @ San Francisco W 8-2 69-33 Won 2 Caleb Ferguson (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ San Francisco W 9-5 70-33 Won 3 Tyler Anderson (12-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ San Francisco W 3-0 71-33 Won 4 Julio Urias (11-6) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (19) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 4 @ San Francisco W 5-3 72-33 Won 5 Chris Martin (2-0) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (20) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 vs San Diego W 8-1 73-33 Won 6 Tony Gonsolin (13-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 vs San Diego W 8-3 74-33 Won 7 Chris Martin (3-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 vs San Diego W 4-0 75-33 Won 8 Tyler Anderson (13-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs Minnesota W 10-3 76-33 Won 9 Julio Urias (12-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs Minnesota W 8-5 77-33 Won 10 David Price (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Kansas City W 8-3 78-33 Won 11 Tony Gonsolin (14-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ Kansas City W 13-3 79-33 Won 12 Phil Bickford (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Kansas City L 4-0 79-34 Lost 1 Tyler Anderson (13-2) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 15 @ Milwaukee W 4-0 80-34 Won 1 Julio Urias (13-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ Milwaukee L 5-4 80-35 Lost 1 Craig Kimbrel (3-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ Milwaukee W 2-1 81-35 Won 1 Tony Gonsolin (15-1) Sv: Craig Kimbrel (21) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 18 @ Milwaukee L 5-3 81-36 Lost 1 Andrew Heaney (1-1) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Aug. 19 vs Miami 10:10 PM Jesus Luzardo Tyler Anderson
Saturday, Aug. 20 vs Miami 9:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 vs Miami 4:10 PM Sandy Alcantara Ryan Pepiot
Monday, Aug. 22 vs Milwaukee 10:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 vs Milwaukee 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 vs Milwaukee 9:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Miami 6:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Miami 12:05 PM
Monday, Aug. 29 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 1 @ NY Mets 4:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 vs San Diego 10:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs San Diego 9:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs San Diego 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep. 5 vs San Francisco 10:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 vs San Francisco 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 vs San Francisco 4:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ San Diego 8:40 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ San Diego 4:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 12 @ Arizona 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ Arizona 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ Arizona 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 @ San Francisco 10:15 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ San Francisco 9:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM
Monday, Sep. 19 vs Arizona 10:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Arizona TBA
vs Arizona 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Arizona 10:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 vs Arizona 10:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 vs St. Louis 10:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs St. Louis 9:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs St. Louis 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Colorado 10:10 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Colorado 9:10 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Colorado 4:10 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Colorado 10:10 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Colorado 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Colorado 12:00 AM