New York Yankees

92-70
3rd in AL East
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Texas 4:05 PM
Friday, Apr. 1 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Texas 2:35 PM
Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Texas 2:35 PM
Monday, Apr. 4 @ Houston TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Houston TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 6 @ Houston TBA
Thursday, Apr. 7 Boston 1:05 PM
Saturday, Apr. 9 Boston TBA
Sunday, Apr. 10 Boston TBA
Monday, Apr. 11 Toronto 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 12 Toronto 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 13 Toronto 7:05 PM
Thursday, Apr. 14 Toronto 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr. 15 @ Baltimore TBA
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Baltimore TBA
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Baltimore TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Detroit TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Detroit TBA
Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Detroit TBA
Friday, Apr. 22 Cleveland 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr. 23 Cleveland TBA
Sunday, Apr. 24 Cleveland TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 26 Baltimore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 27 Baltimore 7:05 PM
Thursday, Apr. 28 Baltimore TBA
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Kansas City TBA
Sunday, May. 1 @ Kansas City TBA
Monday, May. 2 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Tuesday, May. 3 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Wednesday, May. 4 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Friday, May. 6 Texas 7:05 PM
Saturday, May. 7 Texas TBA
Sunday, May. 8 Texas TBA
Tuesday, May. 10 Toronto 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May. 11 Toronto TBA
Thursday, May. 12 @ Chicago WS TBA
Friday, May. 13 @ Chicago WS TBA
Saturday, May. 14 @ Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, May. 15 @ Chicago WS TBA
Monday, May. 16 @ Baltimore TBA
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Baltimore TBA
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Baltimore TBA
Thursday, May. 19 @ Baltimore TBA
Friday, May. 20 Chicago WS 7:05 PM
Saturday, May. 21 Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, May. 22 Chicago WS TBA
Monday, May. 23 Baltimore 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May. 24 Baltimore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May. 25 Baltimore 7:05 PM
Thursday, May. 26 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Friday, May. 27 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Saturday, May. 28 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Sunday, May. 29 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Tuesday, May. 31 LA Angels 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 1 LA Angels 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun. 2 LA Angels 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun. 3 Detroit 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 4 Detroit TBA
Sunday, Jun. 5 Detroit TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Thursday, Jun. 9 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Friday, Jun. 10 Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 11 Chicago Cubs 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jun. 12 Chicago Cubs TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 14 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 15 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun. 16 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun. 17 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Toronto 3:07 PM
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Toronto 1:07 PM
Monday, Jun. 20 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Thursday, Jun. 23 Houston 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun. 24 Houston 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 25 Houston TBA
Sunday, Jun. 26 Houston TBA
Monday, Jun. 27 Oakland 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 28 Oakland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 29 Oakland 1:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Cleveland TBA
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Cleveland TBA
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Cleveland TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 6 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jul. 7 @ Boston TBA
Friday, Jul. 8 @ Boston TBA
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ Boston TBA
Sunday, Jul. 10 @ Boston TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 12 Cincinnati 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 13 Cincinnati 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jul. 14 Cincinnati 7:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 15 Boston 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 16 Boston 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jul. 17 Boston TBA
Friday, Jul. 22 @ Baltimore TBA
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ Baltimore TBA
Sunday, Jul. 24 @ Baltimore TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Thursday, Jul. 28 Kansas City 7:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 29 Kansas City 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 30 Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Jul. 31 Kansas City TBA
Monday, Aug. 1 Seattle 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 2 Seattle 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 3 Seattle 1:05 PM
Friday, Aug. 5 @ St. Louis 8:15 PM
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ St. Louis 7:15 PM
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ St. Louis 2:15 PM
Monday, Aug. 8 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Boston TBA
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ Boston TBA
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Boston TBA
Monday, Aug. 15 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM
Thursday, Aug. 18 Toronto 7:05 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 Toronto 7:05 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 Toronto TBA
Sunday, Aug. 21 Toronto TBA
Monday, Aug. 22 NY Mets 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 NY Mets 7:05 PM
Thursday, Aug. 25 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Oakland 9:07 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Monday, Aug. 29 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Saturday, Sep. 3 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Sunday, Sep. 4 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Monday, Sep. 5 Minnesota 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 Minnesota 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 Minnesota 7:05 PM
Thursday, Sep. 8 Minnesota 7:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 Tampa Bay TBA
Sunday, Sep. 11 Tampa Bay TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ Boston TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ Boston TBA
Friday, Sep. 16 @ Milwaukee 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ Milwaukee 7:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Milwaukee 2:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 Boston 7:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 Boston 7:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 Boston TBA
Sunday, Sep. 25 Boston TBA
Monday, Sep. 26 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 Baltimore 7:05 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 Baltimore TBA
Sunday, Oct. 2 Baltimore 3:05 PM