AZEEZ AL-SHAAIR
#2 - LB
25 comb tck in last 3 games
NEWS
Mon, Dec 25, 2023

1:44 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) posted eight tackles (four solo), including two for loss, in Sunday's Week 16 loss to Seattle.

Tue, Dec 19, 2023

12:57 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) recorded 13 tackles (seven solo) in Sunday's 19-16 overtime loss versus the Texans.

Sun, Dec 17, 2023

12:09 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) (illness) is active for Sunday's contest against the Texans.

Tue, Dec 12, 2023

3:00 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) logged 10 total tackles (seven solo) in Monday night's 28-27 win over the Dolphins.

Fri, Nov 10, 2023

4:50 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) (ankle) has no injury designation ahead of Sunday's game against the Buccaneers, Jim Wyatt of the Titans' official site reports.

Wed, Nov 08, 2023

5:01 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) (ankle) did not practice Wednesday, Jim Wyatt of the Titans' official site reports.

Sat, Nov 04, 2023

3:29 AM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) recorded 10 tackles in Thursday's 20-16 loss to the Steelers.

Mon, Oct 16, 2023

4:15 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) recorded 15 tackles (nine solo) in Sunday's 24-16 loss to the Ravens.

Tue, Oct 03, 2023

7:59 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) totaled nine tackles (five solo), including one for loss, and added two QB hits along with two defensed passes in a 27-3 Week 4 win over the Bengals on Sunday.

Mon, Sep 25, 2023

4:58 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) had nine tackles (three solo) including one sack in Sunday's 27-3 loss to the Browns.

Tue, Mar 14, 2023

4:12 PM - Azeez Al-Shaair (Ten) agreed to a contract with the Titans on Tuesday, Dianna Russini of ESPN reports.

News supplied by Rotowire