Atlanta Falcons

5-6-0
2nd in NFC South
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 12 Philadelphia L 32-6 0-1-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (164) C.Patterson (54) C.Ridley (51) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Tampa Bay L 48-25 0-2-0 Lost 2 M.Ryan (300) M.Davis (38) K.Pitts (73) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 26 @ NY Giants W 17-14 1-2-0 Won 1 M.Ryan (243) M.Davis (50) C.Patterson (82) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 3 Washington L 34-30 1-3-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (283) C.Patterson (34) C.Patterson (82) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 10 NY Jets W 27-20 2-3-0 Won 1 M.Ryan (342) C.Patterson (54) K.Pitts (119) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 @ Miami W 30-28 3-3-0 Won 2 M.Ryan (336) C.Patterson (60) K.Pitts (163) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 Carolina L 19-13 3-4-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (146) M.Davis (44) T.Sharpe (58) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ New Orleans W 27-25 4-4-0 Won 1 M.Ryan (343) M.Davis (13) C.Patterson (126) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Dallas L 43-3 4-5-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (117) W.Gallman (55) K.Pitts (60) Boxscore
11 Thursday, Nov. 18 New England L 25-0 4-6-0 Lost 2 M.Ryan (153) Q.Ollison (34) R.Gage (49) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Jacksonville W 21-14 5-6-0 Won 1 M.Ryan (190) C.Patterson (108) R.Gage (62) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
6 Sunday, Oct. 17 BYE TBA
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 Tampa Bay 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Carolina 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 Detroit 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 New Orleans 1:00 PM