Atlanta Falcons

7-10-0
3rd in NFC South
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Atlanta Falcons
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ New Orleans W 27-25 4-4-0 Won 1 M.Ryan (343) M.Davis (13) C.Patterson (126) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Dallas L 43-3 4-5-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (117) W.Gallman (55) K.Pitts (60) Boxscore
11 Thursday, Nov. 18 New England L 25-0 4-6-0 Lost 2 M.Ryan (153) Q.Ollison (34) R.Gage (49) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Jacksonville W 21-14 5-6-0 Won 1 M.Ryan (190) C.Patterson (108) R.Gage (62) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 Tampa Bay L 30-17 5-7-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (297) C.Patterson (78) R.Gage (130) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Carolina W 29-21 6-7-0 Won 1 M.Ryan (190) C.Patterson (58) R.Gage (64) Boxscore
15 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ San Francisco L 31-13 6-8-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (236) M.Davis (21) R.Gage (91) Boxscore
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 Detroit W 20-16 7-8-1 Won 1 M.Ryan (215) M.Davis (28) K.Pitts (102) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Buffalo L 29-15 7-9-0 Lost 1 M.Ryan (197) M.Davis (42) K.Pitts (69) Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 New Orleans L 30-20 7-10-0 Lost 2 M.Ryan (216) M.Davis (30) R.Gage (126) Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 17, 2022

Matt Barkley (QB) Released by the Atlanta Falcons from the practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS