Atlanta Falcons

5-7-0
2nd in NFC South
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Atlanta Falcons
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Cleveland W 23-20 2-2-0 Won 2 M.Mariota (139) T.Allgeier (84) O.Zaccheaus (55) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Tampa Bay L 21-15 2-3-0 Lost 1 M.Mariota (147) M.Mariota (61) O.Zaccheaus (39) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 vs San Francisco W 28-14 3-3-0 Won 1 M.Mariota (129) C.Huntley (59) O.Zaccheaus (58) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 @ Cincinnati L 35-17 3-4-0 Lost 1 M.Mariota (124) T.Allgeier (50) D.Byrd (75) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs Carolina W 37-34 4-4-0 Won 1 M.Mariota (253) C.Huntley (91) K.Pitts (80) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 vs LA Chargers L 20-17 4-5-0 Lost 1 M.Mariota (129) T.Allgeier (99) K.Pitts (27) Boxscore
10 Thursday, Nov. 10 @ Carolina L 25-15 4-6-0 Lost 2 M.Mariota (186) M.Mariota (43) D.Byrd (58) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Chicago W 27-24 5-6-0 Won 1 M.Mariota (131) T.Allgeier (55) K.Pitts (43) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Washington L 19-13 5-7-0 Lost 1 M.Mariota (174) T.Allgeier (54) O.Zaccheaus (91) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ New Orleans TBA
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs Arizona 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Tampa Bay TBA
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

Elijah Wilkinson (OG/OT) Knee injury, reserve/injured; designated for return list.

November 28, 2022

Jonotthan Harrison (OG/C) Reverted back to the Atlanta Falcons practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS