Seattle Seahawks

9-8-0
3rd in NFC West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Seattle Seahawks
Leader
STAT RANK
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
9 Sunday, Nov. 5 @ Bal L 37-3 5-3-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 12 vs Wsh W 29-26 6-3-0 Won 1 Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 19 @ LAR L 17-16 6-4-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 23 vs SF L 31-13 6-5-0 Lost 2 Boxscore
13 Thursday, Nov. 30 @ Dal L 41-35 6-6-0 Lost 3 Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 10 @ SF L 28-16 6-7-0 Lost 4 Boxscore
15 Monday, Dec. 18 vs Phi W 20-17 7-7-0 Won 1 Boxscore
16 Sunday, Dec. 24 @ Ten W 20-17 8-7-0 Won 2 Boxscore
17 Sunday, Dec. 31 vs Pit L 30-23 8-8-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 7 @ Ari W 21-20 9-8-0 Won 1 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 19, 2024

Ricky Person (RB) Signed as an unrestricted free agent by the Seattle Seahawks.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS