Cleveland Browns

8-9-0
3rd in AFC North
Week # Date Opponent Time
1 Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Carolina 1:00 PM
2 Sunday, Sep. 18 vs NY Jets 1:00 PM
3 Thursday, Sep. 22 vs Pittsburgh 8:15 PM
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Atlanta 1:00 PM
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 vs LA Chargers 1:00 PM
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 vs New England 1:00 PM
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM
8 Monday, Oct. 31 vs Cincinnati 8:15 PM
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Miami 1:00 PM
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Tampa Bay 1:00 PM
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Houston 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs Baltimore TBA
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs New Orleans 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 @ Washington 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 @ Pittsburgh TBA