Cleveland Browns

4-7-0
3rd in AFC North
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Carolina W 26-24 1-0-0 Won 1 J.Brissett (147) N.Chubb (141) D.Peoples-Jones (60) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 18 vs NY Jets L 31-30 1-1-0 Lost 1 J.Brissett (229) N.Chubb (87) A.Cooper (101) Boxscore
3 Thursday, Sep. 22 vs Pittsburgh W 29-17 2-1-0 Won 1 J.Brissett (220) N.Chubb (113) A.Cooper (101) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Atlanta L 23-20 2-2-0 Lost 1 J.Brissett (234) N.Chubb (118) D.Njoku (73) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 vs LA Chargers L 30-28 2-3-0 Lost 2 J.Brissett (230) N.Chubb (134) D.Njoku (88) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 vs New England L 38-15 2-4-0 Lost 3 J.Brissett (266) N.Chubb (56) D.Peoples-Jones (74) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 @ Baltimore L 23-20 2-5-0 Lost 4 J.Brissett (258) N.Chubb (91) A.Cooper (74) Boxscore
8 Monday, Oct. 31 vs Cincinnati W 32-13 3-5-0 Won 1 J.Brissett (278) N.Chubb (101) A.Cooper (131) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Miami L 39-17 3-6-0 Lost 1 J.Brissett (212) N.Chubb (63) D.Peoples-Jones (99) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Buffalo L 31-23 3-7-0 Lost 2 J.Brissett (324) K.Hunt (32) A.Cooper (113) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Tampa Bay W 23-17 4-7-0 Won 1 J.Brissett (210) N.Chubb (116) A.Cooper (94) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Houston 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs Baltimore TBA
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs New Orleans 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 @ Washington 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 @ Pittsburgh TBA