Cleveland Browns

11-6-0
2nd in AFC North
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Cleveland Browns
Leader
STAT RANK
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
10 Sunday, Nov. 12 @ Bal W 33-31 6-3-0 Won 2 Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 19 vs Pit W 13-10 7-3-0 Won 3 Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 26 @ Den L 29-12 7-4-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 3 @ LAR L 36-19 7-5-0 Lost 2 Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 10 vs Jax W 31-27 8-5-0 Won 1 Boxscore
15 Sunday, Dec. 17 vs Chi W 20-17 9-5-0 Won 2 Boxscore
16 Sunday, Dec. 24 @ Hou W 36-22 10-5-0 Won 3 Boxscore
17 Thursday, Dec. 28 vs NYJ W 37-20 11-5-0 Won 4 Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 7 @ Cin L 31-14 11-6-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
19 Saturday, Jan. 13 @ Hou L 45-14 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 17, 2024

Justin Murray (OG/OT) Announced his retirement.

April 16, 2024

Rashard Higgins (WR) Signed by the Cleveland Browns to a one-day contract and announced his retirement.

April 15, 2024

Drew Forbes (OG/OT) Waived/failed physical by the Cleveland Browns.
Sam Kamara (DE/DT) Re-signed by the Cleveland Browns to a one-year contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS