Tennessee Titans

7-4-0
1st in AFC South
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Tennessee Titans
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Las Vegas W 24-22 1-2-0 Won 1 R.Tannehill (264) D.Henry (85) R.Woods (85) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Indianapolis W 24-17 2-2-0 Won 2 R.Tannehill (137) D.Henry (114) C.Okonkwo (38) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Washington W 21-17 3-2-0 Won 3 R.Tannehill (181) D.Henry (102) N.Westbrook-Ikhine (72) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Indianapolis W 19-10 4-2-1 Won 4 R.Tannehill (132) D.Henry (128) A.Hooper (56) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ Houston W 17-10 5-2-0 Won 5 M.Willis (55) D.Henry (219) R.Woods (26) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 @ Kansas City L 20-17 5-3-0 Lost 1 M.Willis (80) D.Henry (115) C.Okonkwo (48) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Denver W 17-10 6-3-0 Won 1 R.Tannehill (255) D.Henry (53) N.Westbrook-Ikhine (119) Boxscore
11 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Green Bay W 27-17 7-3-0 Won 2 R.Tannehill (333) D.Henry (87) T.Burks (111) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Cincinnati L 20-16 7-4-0 Lost 1 R.Tannehill (291) D.Henry (38) D.Henry (79) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Philadelphia 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ LA Chargers 4:25 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs Houston 1:00 PM
17 Thursday, Dec. 29 vs Dallas 8:15 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

Ola Adeniyi (LB) Neck injury, reserve/injured; designated for return list.

November 29, 2022

Reggie Roberson (WR) Signed by the Tennessee Titans to the practice squad.

November 28, 2022

Andre Smith (LB) Reverted back to the Tennessee Titans practice squad.
Greg Mabin (CB/S) Reverted back to the Tennessee Titans practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS